6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V105 Chat

Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 10:49 AM

887 posts

=.=" the butt plug is not a fart problem solver.. it was a joke.. you cant butt plug an ass and then you wont fart.. as the matter of fact it makes it "uncontrollable" and you will fart even more and fast... =.=" that was a joke... aduh.... i cant believe you take it seriously to solve the farting problem
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:00 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:51 AM)
mmmoooning wolfy..long time no see ya.. rclxm9.gif
i was here all the time including yesterday from morning till night.. just too lazy to comment
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:02 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 10:52 AM)
i share the same sentiment
yeah back in sgt. the worse is when talking to them, can smell the durian-ny smell
that's a sex toy/accessory right?  sweat.gif
u talk abt farting n stuff. "hou2 wai1" a.
i'm fern or nail zek?
yes.. its a sex toy =.="

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:53 AM)
ehh new pipu..halloo
i am not new... i just :ninja: a lot and i stalks ppl....

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 6 2012, 10:55 AM)
Nick wanna devirgin my ******* cause i fart too much ohmy.gif
it just makes it worse..

sigh... i just exploded and halau an idiot.....
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:03 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 11:01 AM)
laugh.gif  blush.gif
they say if you hold your fart, it will come out as burp? not sure if serious?
no.. that only happens with cats...

p/s: even cat.. the answer is no tongue.gif
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:05 AM

887 posts

on a side note... the butt plug for fart joke.. i think originates from this commercial

Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:08 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 11:05 AM)
ph34r.gif
u operate a pharmacy isit?
tqtq  laugh.gif
middleware specialist in one of the major telco
that depends on your defination of pharmacy.... and defination of "operates"..

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 11:05 AM)
really..no say hi to me..sadding liao.. cry.gif
that would defeat the purpose of being a ph34r.gif wouldnt it? lol.. and i dunt see the need too... i trying to be less active coz i dunt wanna pissed off highlowyat and zen... i see zen and troy happily playing so i stop myself from commenting... plus... i am busy yesterday smile.gif
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:10 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 11:05 AM)

fill this in pls

height:
weight:
fav stuffs:
bank acc no:
bank password:
bloodtype:
which part of "i am not new" you dunt understand? plus.. i saw that yesterday.. i read everything tongue.gif wuahahahahha... was here till i think roughly 10 pm.. sigh.. a lot of police around... yesterday morning keep keeping a lookout and even this morning got 3 came in =.=" i must be careful now tongue.gif wuahahhaha... so i cant fill that form..
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:13 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 11:10 AM)
doh.gif ok bah.. as u like lo..
sorry mc leileichungy meal... i will be around smile.gif there are other methods to talk to me you know tongue.gif wuahahhaa...

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 6 2012, 11:10 AM)
then how you want it to be devirgin ?
it was a sarcastic suggestion to begin with, i don't really think people will take that suggestion seriously
you will be surprised.. after that youtube i posted out... you wont believe how many idiots come asking for it and i have to make sure they wanna buy a butt plug as sex toy and not as ...... fart preventer.. lol...
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:17 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 6 2012, 11:11 AM)
highlowyat and zen is samseng here ? hmm.gif
no.. they just dunt like me sad.gif

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 11:11 AM)
uh near rock garden there. opposite the 9wongyeh there. behind chonghwa restaurant?
yeah my poodle just had 5 puppies. so adorable. pondering if i should bring them here to rear
middleware is like the software that allows different software/application/platform to communicate with each other seamlessly. basically for distributed computing.
then what would u call ur shop as then?
ah ha... so you are "writting" a "driver" or "modulator" or "plugins"?

hmmm... normally ppl call it the black shop... i guess... deals more with drugs of coz... and then all the weird stuff... heck.. ppl still dunno what i sell actually.. they just come in once a month or something and see what "new and funny" stuff i bring in... lol... why? you need anything?

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 11:12 AM)
yea ~
i rike it too
AaaaaarrrrRRRRRROOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~~~~~~~~~
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:18 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 11:15 AM)
oo..okok..
can i have one?? wub.gif
... you want a wolf?

<-- for adoption too... will do your laundry for free.. tongue.gif
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:21 AM

887 posts

hmmm... a young lady just came in ask for emergency pill... looks like "baru" kena "ush".. hmm... and she doesnt look happy abt it... hmmmmm... and she never took it before... hmmmm.... hmmmmm..... argh.. ignore her lar... i dunt wanna be nice wolfy already tongue.gif wuahahaha..
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:24 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 11:21 AM)
niaseng
scold me? ~~~~>.<~~~~~
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:26 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 11:20 AM)
i find it hard to explain to non-IT ppl what middleware really is, cos even some IT ppl don't understand it
i guess its something like two different platform and then you make a "driver" so that one platform works on the other one... something like the eclipse project to write php... eclipse dunt support php so someone created some driver so that when you instal the plugin you can write php on it... sorry.. lame example but thats the only one i can think off... is it something like that? tongue.gif
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:30 AM

887 posts

owh... ok sad.gif

sigh... today emo again lar.. these few days really emo sad.gif how?
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:31 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 11:30 AM)
allow platform to communicate/exchange messages with each other, thus in a way working with each other. but it's not exactly like plugin. cos what plugin does is just extension for that particular software/app. middleware provides the object/message exchange service to multiple applications/services at any given time, usually cross-platform (different hardware architecture, different OS, different software architecture).
i trying my best to explain zor. hahahahaha  laugh.gif
oh.. ok... oh wait.. why does that sounds familiar.. hmmmmm... oh wait... coz i asked it before.. wuahahahhahahaha... ok.. before you cekik me...

*flip over and play dead*
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:36 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 11:31 AM)
err..good wor..

please report urself to my house now.. biggrin.gif
ok... and your address is?..

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 11:31 AM)
too bad..i love puppy.. wub.gif
yay~~ oh wait....

*wears puppy skin*

yay~~~~ *prepares to go mc leileichungy meal's house*
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:44 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 6 2012, 11:34 AM)
Oh yeah i vomit blood yesterday with lots of bubbles
definitely not gastric problem and higher up.. should be somewhere from your throat down.. and i need more info than that.. first.. fresh blood as in the colour still pink or dark red liao.. stick together as in one big piece or lil bits and pieces.. you got any other problems like sorethroat or been coughing? any other signs? chest pain? feels like got a "piece of wood" in your chest? hard to breathe? how often you got it? taking any medicine especially pain killer?

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 11:38 AM)
my add is..
88, jalan wolfy
wolverine caves, KL

would u able to locate?

*danger alert*
doesnt show up on gps sad.gif cannot find.. why not we arrange somewhere to meet where i can see you from far far and then drive over and put guni onto you and kick you into the car fast fast and drive off and then you show me where you live? tongue.gif

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 11:38 AM)
emergency pill?
those after ush ush and then you eat so you wont get pregnant....
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:47 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 11:40 AM)
nanti ppl have to abort/shotgun wedlock howw? anyway, morning-after pills effective within what timeframe?
puppies:

solo:

the proud dad

i'm just content with who i am right now  blush.gif
72 hours after pancut...

wow... but the puppies look like labrador or golden retriever.. how did the dad.............. looks like that? sweat.gif

but its cute non the less.. now i feel hand itchy to own a dog again.. sigh...
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:48 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 11:46 AM)
what a brilliant idea... icon_idea.gif
i rike u little wolfy.. doh.gif  doh.gif
then why doh.gif ?
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:54 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 11:50 AM)
cant imagine i will rike this kinda wolfy..  sweat.gif

wub.gif

then why not a proper date then.. no guni no kidnapping.. just a nice romantic dinner... nice? tongue.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0306sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:07 AM