post Nov 6 2012, 08:29 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

5th page and moaning! Fuuu .... Left eye swollen
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 08:30 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 08:28 AM)
ya..sadding..
can only get those ulu place now..

maybe back my hometown grab a semi-d..below 300k.. drool.gif

Then i go your place stay for few nights k? Please prepare me a guest room aite
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 08:32 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 08:31 AM)
didi become TS~  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
pervert! I mish you
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 08:39 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 08:35 AM)
Okay..be my guest..
y swollen geh my chungy?? hmm.gif
Yesterday sad sad.... Sob sob .... Today eye puffy swollen a bit sad.gif ... I chungy you wub.gif sgmt got what nice to eat?
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 08:42 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 6 2012, 08:34 AM)
i fart a lot too recently

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 08:37 AM)
pervert today less panda eye cos yesterday sleep early.  rclxm9.gif
hopefully the hormone was stable too. yesterday really very unstable.
kesian orang tu kena saya marah tak pasal pasal.
Today my emo unstable... But still controllable
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 09:20 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 08:43 AM)
y sad sad??who buwee u??
erm..sgt ar..nothing much to eat..
durian lo..bak kut teh got 1 is ok de..
noone bully la... sad.gif ... I wanna eat taufu pok in bak kut teh soup

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 08:44 AM)
i should sleep early tonight too. duuhhh... everyday say the same thing but not everytime i did it.
me too should sleep early .... But i go talk phone till 1am plus rclxub.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 6 2012, 08:46 AM)
well it's okay if you do it privately
i do it openly in my office... I even tell my colleague 'excuse me, I'm farting!'
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 09:23 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Nov 6 2012, 09:09 AM)
pertamaxx
hi hottie
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 09:28 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 09:21 AM)
oo..ytd i have taufu pok in my curry wantan mee soup... drool.gif
nice! But i like in bak kut teh soup moar.... I'm a taufu related junkie also lol
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 09:42 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 6 2012, 09:24 AM)
so you expect everyone to accept your fart ? hmm.gif

might as well just shout "everyone please accept my presents !" fwaaaaaap !!!!!!!!!!!! laugh.gif
They just Laugh at me and doh.gif at me sad.gif but i really did fart ....
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:10 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ketnave @ Nov 6 2012, 09:29 AM)
what about smelly tofu ? hmm.gif
i love that too

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 09:30 AM)
in bkt i'm so so only..
taufu ar..ok lor..
i like mushroom type moar..
kam cham gu nice

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 09:44 AM)
kecian u.. wub.gif
sad.gif Yeah lo

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 6 2012, 09:51 AM)
why don't you just control it like most of the people ? hmm.gif
beh tahan.... Mana letup
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:25 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:12 AM)
yaya..kam chan gu..

nvm la..fart as u lik..dun care so much.. rclxm9.gif
lol flex.gif my fart mostly is silent killer unless when I'm in toilet ph34r.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 6 2012, 10:19 AM)
buy some butt plug tongue.gif
i scare when i sit down i pain pain.... Plus... My ass lubang still a virgin blush.gif don't violate my cute little hole
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:30 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:22 AM)
D: wakao..who fart...who smell it?!
me fart.... You smell k?
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:37 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:27 AM)
crys lo..not sure who smell it.. laugh.gif
everyone around me enjoice the smell especially if i ate petai

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:29 AM)
hi5..same here..
hi5! Muakx
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:42 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 10:32 AM)
I WANT CHAU TAUFU
me too! sad.gif But how to go?

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:32 AM)
blush.gif the worst case for me last time..was when i buy a drink from a vending machine
when i went to pick up my drink, i was bending down....and lo tht when it came out, someone sounding de

laugh.gif  laugh.gif good thing behind only my sissy~~
sad.gif once i beh tahan lao sai ... I fart damn loud in office toilet

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 6 2012, 10:34 AM)
first time of course pain, later become syiok d brows.gif
But i no wan my ass devirgin like that whistling.gif

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:36 AM)
nod.gif *put on gas mask*

go ahead, blast me!!
lol
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:46 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:39 AM)
shocking.gif  shakehead.gif
brows.gif i love petai

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:44 AM)
sweat.gif was anyone inside the toilet tht time?
i think so ph34r.gif .... They sure felt the tremor
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:50 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 10:47 AM)
yuckkkk  sweat.gif
nvr greet me  sad.gif
y yuck? Hi paku pakis!

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:47 AM)
hmm..dun like da smell..fuuuuhhhh shakehead.gif
duno i used to dislike it.... Now i wub it
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:52 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:48 AM)
laugh.gif  sweat.gif sorryyy....i kenot tahan..laugh jorrr..

hopefully they dunno who's inside ba?
i hope they duno mellow.gif .... The tremor is too great i think they run out thought it's earthquake doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:55 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 6 2012, 10:49 AM)
=.=" the butt plug is not a fart problem solver.. it was a joke.. you cant butt plug an ass and then you wont fart.. as the matter of fact it makes it "uncontrollable" and you will fart even more and fast... =.=" that was a joke... aduh.... i cant believe you take it seriously to solve the farting problem
Nick wanna devirgin my ******* cause i fart too much ohmy.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:57 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:52 AM)
really..stilll i cant accept it..  whistling.gif
Okay sad.gif

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 10:52 AM)
u talk abt farting n stuff. "hou2 wai1" a.
i'm fern or nail zek?
it's human nature to fart and poop! You're anything i wan you to be!

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:54 AM)
wahhhh...i hope it didn't smell bad..cos si was at the center icon_question.gif

if nobody mention it afterward...shud be no one notice ba??? nod.gif
i think so ph34r.gif .... No smell lol
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 11:34 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 11:00 AM)
wub.gif yet u still my chungy  wub.gif

wub.gif

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 11:00 AM)
true, but in public  shakehead.gif
har, i'm cannot morph into whatever u want worr
office not public right? sad.gif .... You can be anything you want to be or want others to be if you have a great imagination to portray it the way you want it!

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 11:01 AM)
laugh.gif  blush.gif
they say if you hold your fart, it will come out as burp? not sure if serious?
this i not sure mellow.gif

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 6 2012, 11:02 AM)
it just makes it worse..
sigh... i just exploded and halau an idiot.....
Oh yeah i vomit blood yesterday with lots of bubbles

QUOTE(hotjake @ Nov 6 2012, 11:03 AM)
i just farted. must be the nasi lemak
me just farted too... Hi5

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 6 2012, 11:10 AM)
then how you want it to be devirgin ?
i want to protect my ass lubang virginity

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0436sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:54 AM