112 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

Investment Is the Bolehland's property party finally over? V8, Let's start the debate all over again!

siakap5
post Dec 29 2012, 01:27 AM

443 posts

very confident property market for 2013 will be good . no worry at all .

Cheers
eureel
post Dec 29 2012, 01:29 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(siakap5 @ Dec 29 2012, 01:27 AM)
very confident property market for 2013 will be good . no worry at all .

Cheers
?_? why do u said so? is most malaysian salary will triple on nest year?
siakap5
post Dec 29 2012, 01:34 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(eureel @ Dec 29 2012, 01:29 AM)
?_? why do u said so? is most malaysian salary will triple on nest year?
sorry ... very poor question indeed doh.gif
eureel
post Dec 29 2012, 01:56 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(siakap5 @ Dec 29 2012, 01:34 AM)
sorry ... very poor question indeed  doh.gif
rclxub.gif nvm I don't expect you to answer anyway. I realise whenever some people post down down trend, there must have ppl like you, or some senior below
kh8668
Nepo
cheraspeople
keep post and mislead young people to buy expensive property and bear bad loan, if bad loan happen you know what will happen. If u think most ppl cant afford to buy today property idea is wrong, If indeed the market is so good, people like you should be very busy now instead of sitting in front of pc keep convice people keep buying, If the market is so good let the public speak, not you. stop replying my post. Prove me you are right and dam BUSY. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by eureel: Dec 29 2012, 01:57 AM
SUSworgen
post Dec 29 2012, 07:35 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(cwhong @ Dec 29 2012, 12:12 AM)
OFF TOPIC mah .....  whistling.gif
No worry. Off topic little bit only. This thread been debated for donkey years without conclusion agreed by all. Sometimes need off topic for fresh air. Ah boon not going to ban you. Cheers mang! tongue.gif
kh8668
post Dec 29 2012, 08:25 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(eureel @ Dec 29 2012, 01:56 AM)
rclxub.gif nvm I don't expect you to answer anyway. I realise whenever some people post down down trend, there must have ppl like you, or some senior below
kh8668
Nepo
cheraspeople
keep post and mislead young people to buy expensive property and bear bad loan, if bad loan happen you know what will happen. If u think most ppl cant afford to buy today property idea is wrong, If indeed the market is so good, people like you should be very busy now instead of sitting in front of pc keep convice people keep buying, If the market is so good let the public speak, not you. stop replying my post. Prove me you are right and dam BUSY.  biggrin.gif
Objection!

How could you dare to say I mislead youngsters here? any evident to prove I am wrong? tongue.gif
kidmad
post Dec 29 2012, 08:52 AM

4,483 posts

kh8668
Nepo
cheraspeople
keep post and mislead young people to buy expensive property and bear bad loan, if bad loan happen you know what will happen. If u think most ppl cant afford to buy today property idea is wrong, If indeed the market is so good, people like you should be very busy now instead of sitting in front of pc keep convice people keep buying, If the market is so good let the public speak, not you. stop replying my post. Prove me you are right and dam BUSY.  biggrin.gif
I think you are the one who assume things wrongly.
First the market had been going up all the while.. As of we speak the condo which I'm looking at they had increase by rm50k+- though some had claim that the sub-sale is going slow.
Second it is the down camp which try to mislead others. From bubble in 2011 up to bubble in 2012.. 3 months.. 6 months.. 9 months.. and now what? Next year? Be realistic. If you are young and lack of experience. I don't blame you but at least see from a point of view where you are making enough and it's time for a property.
Third i notice the down camp will always benchmark the freshies on whether could they afford a home or otherwise. Mind you.. Do you see people purchasing houses during their late 20's or early 30's? or do you see ppl purchasing them during their early 20's? Not everyone could afford during their first few year working in the industry.

rocklee88
post Dec 29 2012, 08:54 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Dec 29 2012, 12:16 AM)
kohts, what do you mean power sharing?

who is your representative in the govt looking after your interest? govt is wasting tax payers money until huge deficit...do you/your representative have the power to stop it?
yes this could be off topic, but it point out 1 fact. we are banana republic, no where near first world country but yet we have property prices which can fight first world country. got ppl here even compare to SG prices as if here is an island and goverened like SG.
Huh? Our property prices can fight first world country? Are you nuts? It is exactly the opposite. Our properties are so damn cheap compared to the infrastructures that we have and we are cheaper than Thailand and even Vietnam. Our KLCC properties are at least 5 times cheaper than Singapore.

My prediction is ...the coming 10 years..with the MRT..Malaysia, specifically Klang Valley property prices, are going to go up so much it makes the bull run of the last 3 years looks like child's play.

A.B.D.
post Dec 29 2012, 09:14 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(rocklee88 @ Dec 29 2012, 08:54 AM)
Huh? Our property prices can fight first world country? Are you nuts? It is exactly the opposite. Our properties are so damn cheap compared to the infrastructures that we have and we are cheaper than Thailand and even Vietnam. Our KLCC properties are at least 5 times cheaper than Singapore.

My prediction is ...the coming 10 years..with the MRT..Malaysia, specifically Klang Valley property prices, are going to go up so much it makes the bull run of the last 3 years looks like child's play.
Lol! Compare with land starved Singapore again. Well please buy more then.

By the way my claim is not completely baseless, im comparing recent PJ/KL RM1k psf launches outside of CBD vs HK outside of CBD. My sister bought her condo for RM1+k psf just couple years ago in Tsuen Wan suburb. Her rental can support the price, you buy RM1k psf in suburb here see can or not?
kidmad
post Dec 29 2012, 10:08 AM

4,483 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Dec 29 2012, 09:14 AM)

By the way my claim is not completely baseless, im comparing recent PJ/KL RM1k psf launches outside of CBD vs HK outside of CBD. My sister bought her condo for RM1+k psf just couple years ago in Tsuen Wan suburb. Her rental can support the price, you buy RM1k psf in suburb here see can or not?
doh.gif do you know you are doing a very wrong comparison? 1k psf in malaysia are consider luxury homes. 1k psf in HK is just another cheap flat for you to stay... 1k psf in HK is best to compare with ours at the region of 300psf..
kh8668
post Dec 29 2012, 10:47 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

Your sister get ltv90% in Hong Kong ?

If you borrow ltv 70% in msia, I am sure your rental can cover monthly repayments. Lolx
eureel
post Dec 29 2012, 11:17 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(rocklee88 @ Dec 29 2012, 08:54 AM)

hmm doh.gif most malaysian earning ringgit not singapore dollar. so what makes u think all malaysian will think is cheap with earning only ringgit?
Nikmon
post Dec 29 2012, 12:03 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Dec 29 2012, 10:47 AM)
Your sister get ltv90% in Hong Kong ?

If you borrow ltv 70% in msia, I am sure your rental can cover monthly repayments. Lolx
use.cash buy to ensure positive cash flow....lol

Bank to standardise loan agreement contract for 500k to improve turn around time, good news. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Nikmon: Dec 29 2012, 12:04 PM
cockee
post Dec 29 2012, 12:46 PM

416 posts

I dunno why ppl is comparing bolehland prices with Hong Kong, New York or Timbuktu. so many factors are involved like infrastructures, earning per capital, land availability etc.
to simplify things, properties in Kulim, Teluk Intan or Kertih are cheaper than KL. why don't just bbb there and wait for 10 years and see. haha. no need go so far.
zuiko407
post Dec 29 2012, 03:25 PM

2,856 posts

Ladies and gentlemen, price drop at Bukit setiawangsa for sure, those bungalow and bungalow lot, something really happen in 6-12months time since predicted September 2012
SUSZ1000
post Dec 29 2012, 03:29 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 29 2012, 03:25 PM)
Ladies and gentlemen, price drop at Bukit setiawangsa for sure, those bungalow and bungalow lot, something really happen in 6-12months time since predicted September 2012
Yo, wat is predicted? Can you share here. Thks.
Dern
post Dec 29 2012, 04:42 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Dec 29 2012, 08:52 AM)

i dont think he assume things. he is just telling what the reality is.

1st - the market has been going up all this while ? why should the others believe you ?  doh.gif  i wonder where you are during the 1997....havent born yet ?

2nd - prove that they are the ones that mislead people, dont just bark out. why limit the bubble to 2011 ?

3rd - where do you see the down camp always benchmark the freshies ? dont need to say the freshies, those that work for 10 years also cant afford to buy, dont even say frieshies. that's just too lame.

Added on December 29, 2012, 5:00 pm

what more do you expect property agents to reply ? biggrin.gif

Added on December 29, 2012, 5:02 pm
kh8668
Nepo
cheraspeople
eureel, some of the people here are frm same "group" mah. somemore their job is around this wor, you tell yourself how they want to cut their own rice bowl ? everyone that is genuine already knows the answer. Only a "few ids" here that you will feel a bit strange the way they talk smile.gif just observed then you already can know lah. but BRAVO to what you say !

this thread a lot of quiet forumers are watching...so they already know who is who smile.gif they cant prove you right, they can only give additional BS excuses. Im telling you, just in case you are new to this "phenomenon" between, later there will be IDs that are not moderator that will delete my post....just manage to catch that ID brows.gif

This post has been edited by Dern: Dec 29 2012, 05:04 PM
SUSworgen
post Dec 29 2012, 05:04 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(Dern @ Dec 29 2012, 04:42 PM)
i dont think he assume things. he is just telling what the reality is.

1st - the market has been going up all this while ? why should the others believe you ?  doh.gif  i wonder where you are during the 1997....havent born yet ?

2nd - prove that they are the ones that mislead people, dont just bark out. why limit the bubble to 2011 ?

3rd - where do you see the down camp always benchmark the freshies ? dont need to say the freshies, those that work for 10 years also cant afford to buy, dont even say frieshies. that's just too lame.
You just take it with a pinch of salt. Relax mang. However, i m sad that market stubbornly not coming down.tongue.gif
Dern
post Dec 29 2012, 05:06 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Dec 29 2012, 05:04 PM)
You just take it with a pinch of salt. Relax mang. However, i m sad that market stubbornly not coming down.tongue.gif
oooo, you seem very disturbed by what Ive said....so what I said is true lah, thank you for "proving" us correct ! whether it comes down or not, those genuine people know enough lah, you dont have to. laugh.gif
SantaBarua
post Dec 29 2012, 05:13 PM

The bolehland property party is far from over. If you want it to be over then everyone should be in the up camp frame of mind.
In Lowyat forum alone there are fair numbers of up camp and down camp so it still looks like a healthy market to me..

112 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:18 PM