PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V34, Edisi tikus ~ 过街老鼠 人人喊打 ~

davidke20
post Nov 1 2012, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Nov 1 2012, 10:16 AM)
because i didnt fill it full tank. so i tick "this is partial fuel-up"

How do I account for partial fuel-ups?
If you can't completely fill up to the top when you're at the pump and you want to track the fuel-up in Fuelly, check the box next to This is a partial fuel-up. This will let Fuelly know that you have a partial tank. Once marked, Fuelly won't calculate MPG for that fuel-up or the next. However, your partial fills will contribute to your overall average MPG.

Fuelly's calculations rely heavily on you filling your tank to the top because it uses the difference from full to calculate fuel economy on individual fuel-ups.
Eqmal, you can use fuelly to track despite not full tank fuel up. All you do is make sure everytime you treat it equally, don't check partial fuel up. Over the long run, you will still get reliable AVERAGE km/l reading. You might not get the idea how different brand of petrol affect your FC, but surely according to your average km/l you able to justify every RM10= 50-60km. I understand some people tend to fuel up by looking at wallet. Not forcing you to do full tank every time. Just make sure you don't check the partial fuel up will do.

My case is different. I'm always tertarik by smile point lumayan, provided ESSO just right outside my house. So I don't really give a damn how powderful other petrol is. I want my rebate, I want my ayamas, I want convenient. Basically FC wise, I don't think petrol itself will affect much. Shell can save up to 1 litre/tank,because of their fuel safe tips. If u try drive like a moron, sure FC gone case just like any other petrol. I once support Petron back in July. It was indeed very powerful that time. Engine was silent. FC no change, but can feel the car very smooth. But then after few tank, back to old ESSO/MOBIL. No more smooth sailing. Butt problem or petrol problem? I don't know la. Don't care oso. I want my smile points.
iskazulka
post Nov 1 2012, 12:52 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 1 2012, 01:43 PM)

My case is different. I'm always tertarik by smile point lumayan, provided ESSO just right outside my house. So I don't really give a damn how powderful other petrol is. I want my rebate, I want my ayamas, I want convenient. Basically FC wise, I don't think petrol itself will affect much. Shell can save up to 1 litre/tank,because of their fuel safe tips. If u try drive like a moron, sure FC gone case just like any other petrol. I once support Petron back in July. It was indeed very powerful that time. Engine was silent. FC no change, but can feel the car very smooth. But then after few tank, back to old ESSO/MOBIL. No more smooth sailing. Butt problem or petrol problem? I don't know la. Don't care oso. I want my smile points.
rclxms.gif flex.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif drool.gif lust.gif
GP mad man
post Nov 1 2012, 12:54 PM

249 posts

nick, u know how to go EA? i duno wor~

agreed federal is not highway... most of the time jam like hell~ whistling.gif

if nothing will no butt itchy take federal highway road...
iskazulka
post Nov 1 2012, 12:59 PM

62 posts

go convoy sama nick & dares la.
eqmal197
post Nov 1 2012, 01:18 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 1 2012, 12:43 PM)
hmmm. i could give a try. will uncheck "partial fuel up" on the record. thanks for advise notworthy.gif

Added on November 1, 2012, 1:20 pm
QUOTE(uncleben @ Nov 1 2012, 12:42 PM)
i kinda have the same problem too.. sometimes got the sound but most of the time the wiper not functioning well..
like ade bocor at the rubber.. water can slip through.. feels like wan buy new..
well, i plan want to try traditional way by put some vinegar on the blades. if still presist, i'll go change to new one

now put back saga fully.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by eqmal197: Nov 1 2012, 01:33 PM
GP mad man
post Nov 1 2012, 01:33 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 1 2012, 11:43 AM)
I'll probably be late, my sis's new house in Mahkota Cheras receiving keys at 11am, have to help her inspect the house. You guys go first la.
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Nov 1 2012, 12:59 PM)
go convoy sama nick & dares la.
unker iska, kindly refer statement above for your enquiry~ rolleyes.gif
dares
post Nov 1 2012, 01:40 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Nov 1 2012, 01:33 PM)
unker iska, kindly refer statement above for your enquiry~  rolleyes.gif
EA auto on Google maps
iskazulka
post Nov 1 2012, 01:46 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Nov 1 2012, 02:33 PM)
unker iska, kindly refer statement above for your enquiry~  rolleyes.gif
if u dare, u follow dares do inspections also la.
TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 1 2012, 01:47 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

cheapjing who always skip Plaza Tol Awan Besar will easily know where it is. LOLZ
GP mad man
post Nov 1 2012, 01:53 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 1 2012, 01:40 PM)
oh no... not google map again...
last time go find reaper ady sesat until batu tiga tol blink.gif

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Nov 1 2012, 01:46 PM)
if u dare, u follow dares do inspections also la.
if he allow me to do so.
later...
sister: dares, who is that guy?
dares: ...
sister: quite macho
sister: so who is that?
dares: a stranger
(after that, dares's sis immediate take out phone and lipot got stalker following them)
rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 1 2012, 01:47 PM)
cheapjing who always skip Plaza Tol Awan Besar will easily know where it is. LOLZ
can i register as cheapjing? unsure.gif
davidke20
post Nov 1 2012, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 1 2012, 01:47 PM)
Oh! That tool call awan besar ar sweat.gif been skipping it for 8 years oso dint know blush.gif
Fubar20
post Nov 1 2012, 01:55 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Nov 1 2012, 01:53 PM)
can i register as cheapjing?  unsure.gif
hmm.gif More like cheenjing to me. laugh.gif
dares
post Nov 1 2012, 01:56 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Nov 1 2012, 01:53 PM)
if he allow me to do so.
later...
sister: dares, who is that guy?
sister: quite macho
sister: so who is that?
dares: a stranger
(after that, dares's sis immediate take out phone and lipot got stalker following them)

First, my sis don't call me "dares". Secondly, the conversation will go like this

Sis "who's that? your friend ah?"
Me "no ah, I thought is your friend."

Then my sis's King Kong BF shall perform the following to GPMM

Sh@rty 5
post Nov 1 2012, 01:58 PM

104 posts

biggrin.gif semua bulk buy ka?

anyway wat's the size for blm fog light bulb?

anyone interested in bulk for Michiba 3300k Yellow Gold bulb?

output color

anyone wanna bulk? maybe a group of 5? blush.gif
dares
post Nov 1 2012, 02:05 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Nov 1 2012, 01:58 PM)
biggrin.gif semua bulk buy ka?

anyway wat's the size for blm fog light bulb?

anyone interested in bulk for Michiba 3300k Yellow Gold bulb?

output color

anyone wanna bulk? maybe a group of 5? blush.gif
I believe Saga is H3
davidke20
post Nov 1 2012, 02:19 PM

Million apology to all cabin filter bulker. I'm sorry unable to deliver today. I was stuck in poslaju waited until my turn, finish insert plastic, weighing, key in system, in the end he told me credit card offline & I didn't bring enough cash. They had to cacelled all my register slip. I kena scold & throw out of poslaju.

Next thing is I had to fill up all the new forms & addresses cause all the old forms that I took whole night to fillup can't be recycled anymore. Most probably can only deliver them by tomorrow, but I refuse to do that. Please understand Friday send parcel is very dangerous, cause their feelt don't work over the weekend, there's a chance the package may get lost in the air. I know can claim insurance, but insurance gie me back RM8 how am I going to order 1 cabin filter for that price? My supplier will kill me. On the otherhand I oso sked the package got wet over the weekend. So, I'm gonna send again next week.

Jutaan sorry notworthy.gif
GP mad man
post Nov 1 2012, 02:43 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 1 2012, 01:56 PM)
First, my sis don't call me "dares". Secondly, the conversation will go like this

Sis "who's that? your friend ah?"
Me "no ah, I thought is your friend."

Then my sis's King Kong BF shall perform the following to GPMM

aiyo, just type dares easy for other to understand only lar...

remind me of this...

ph34r.gif ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
iskazulka
post Nov 1 2012, 03:15 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 1 2012, 02:56 PM)
First, my sis call me boboi . Secondly, the conversation will go like this
nickzkuso
post Nov 1 2012, 03:32 PM

i duno how to go EA ler..
and i din skip plaza tol @@
r3apers
post Nov 1 2012, 03:35 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Nov 1 2012, 03:32 PM)
i duno how to go EA ler..
and i din skip plaza tol @@
wakakaka.... i also dunno wor.... haha...

user posted imageuser posted image

btw dares.. off-road kira highway or city driving... cool2.gif

user posted imageuser posted image

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:30 AM