125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Genneva Malaysia V3, Raided on 1st Oct 2012.

Burnnut Luu
post Nov 20 2012, 12:26 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Nov 20 2012, 11:48 AM)
I am really concerned for these GM victims. There are several of these offers and one of them is offering to pay in post dated cheques. These people will just take their gold and disappear. They will be the victims a 2nd time around.

All these are disgusting vultures who are looking at the opportunities to further add misery to those scammed victims.

Added on November 20, 2012, 11:50 am
Please no LGBT bashing here lah. One bad apple do not represent the whole community. We have to treat people as individual and give respect to them based on their own personality.
I get yr point terry, but is lulu part of LGBT? (Doubt it)Or is she/he/it (tongue in cheek)just plain sot sot

Akonn
post Nov 20 2012, 01:32 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Nov 20 2012, 11:48 AM)
All these are
Please no LGBT bashing here lah. One bad apple do not represent the whole community. We have to treat people as individual and give respect to them based on their own personality.
I do respect LGBT, for sure and I will challenge anyone that criticizes, mocks or bashes LGBTs. People have the basic right to their sexual and life preferences and I strictly accept them as they are. However I'm only against those disgusting vultures who are looking at the opportunities to bring misery to those victims by smooth-talking into giving away all their life's hard-earned money and life savings. After destroying so many lives, they then use all the ill-gotten commissions enjoying life, lunching in expensive Japanese restaurants with wads of cash in their bermudas and holidaying in Yangon and sluttyly imagining Obama wants to have a romantic rendezvous with them.

This post has been edited by Akonn: Nov 20 2012, 01:35 PM
SUSgogo2
post Nov 20 2012, 04:12 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

Reality will sink in soon because En Sani will take action against Genneva:-

Let's wait for the good news.

Mohd Sani

Saudara Abdul Wahab tq, but I have discussed with him, even he is willing to represent all of us and the payment is very very minimal since he is also doing it for themselve, now I want to ask you who is more important right now, yourself (your gold)? or Genneva ? since Genneva has failed us so they have got to take the responsibility? Can you imagine Genneva failed and ask us not to blame them, but to BNM. Any logic? Who promise to us? Good and safe return, syariah compliance, buy gold and bring back gold ....(Genneva or BNM?),... Now we are buying gold and bring back nothing...... where does we buy? Genneva or BNM ? We buy from them (Genneva), and we must get gold from them. BNM raid is not due to our fault, but theirs, their faults of not managing the business properly and not paying the demand of their own ex chairman RM 50 mil,.... not abiding to their own promise of the 3 days/one week schedule of handing over gold..... not paying the commission and hibah on time.... they couldn't be bothered of their internal fighting...... who's fault is this? Ours? Genneva? BNM?..... They are so arrogant..... and irresponsible... and all this make us suffer, can you blame on consultant ? or blame the customer who is not having their gold, ipad and hibah at all for the past months.... They say they have solutions like fund from Genneva China RM 300 mil , Hong Kong and Manila to cover us,... Why don't they pay us? There are many ways.... but they don't, is it just for the sake of throwing empty promises? so it shows that their own interest comes first, and our interest is the last..... Think wisely....

terry8
post Nov 20 2012, 04:13 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Nov 20 2012, 01:32 PM)
I do respect LGBT, for sure and I will challenge anyone that criticizes, mocks or bashes LGBTs. People have the basic right to their sexual and life preferences and I strictly accept them as they are. However I'm only against those disgusting vultures who are looking at the opportunities to bring misery to those victims by smooth-talking into giving away all their life's hard-earned money and life savings. After destroying so many lives, they then use all the ill-gotten commissions enjoying life, lunching in expensive Japanese restaurants with wads of cash in their bermudas and holidaying in Yangon and sluttyly imagining Obama wants to have a romantic rendezvous with them.
I believe we are in agreement. These people some of them are straight and some of them are LGBT.
debbierowe
post Nov 20 2012, 04:29 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Nov 20 2012, 04:12 PM)

he's one of a kind. Shereen still posting Dhyanna style lol, its not gonna work anymore sooooon
terry8
post Nov 20 2012, 04:33 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 20 2012, 04:29 PM)
he's one of a kind. Shereen still posting Dhyanna style lol, its not gonna work anymore sooooon
Yeah and Dhayanna as Dhayanna has gone "missing"
SUSgogo2
post Nov 20 2012, 04:37 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 20 2012, 04:29 PM)
Is your friend Andrew still in contact with you? laugh.gif
Burnnut Luu
post Nov 20 2012, 05:13 PM

180 posts

Long live en. Sani, now he is talking, when the kiong see and zombies awakens, they will turn against those who victimised them even the to point of denial, lulu, you are right on yr fb page don't worry what ppl Will do to you bcos u worry also no point ,-smile.gif

Akonn
post Nov 20 2012, 05:48 PM

331 posts

They say they have solutions like fund from Genneva China RM 300 mil , Hong Kong and Manila to cover us,... Why don't they pay us? There are many ways.... but they don't, is it just for the sake of throwing empty promises? so it shows that their own interest comes first, and our interest is the last..... Think wisely....
Way to go En. Sani, you are absolutely right. Semua janji mereka tak boleh pakai. Sue the hell out of these scammers.
Dan01
post Nov 20 2012, 05:52 PM

186 posts

I wonder what is his plan to take action against Genneva..
Hiba not guaranteed in black and white.
Buy and back is not guaranteed also.
Does he have his gold?

Akonn
post Nov 20 2012, 06:13 PM

331 posts

>>Lulu's way - the black mail thru' threats way - "watch it, GE 13 is just around the corner. BNM and Barisan, don't u play play." The writing is certainly on the wall. This write-up will literally seal the fate of all Gennevarians and their gold/money and she think she's smart!! Hmm...perhaps she got her inspiration from the military junta in Yangon<<

The writing is on the wall
by Genneva Malaysia Supporters on Tuesday, November 20, 2012 at 5:55pm ·

Photo credit: Insan Terinaya

Top of everyone's minds ... what is Bank Negara and Barisan Nasional doing now? Why so slow? Who are they really protecting? The above image gone viral yesterday is the perception of those who are personally affected and whose livelihoods were robbed in broad daylight on 1 October 2012. The majority assumes the authorities are always right and turn a blind eye to those crying for help, human rights and justice until they are personally hit.

Genneva customers who were "sleeping" (not politically conscious or not bothered with what's happening beyond their backyards) has woken up thanks to BNM's unjust raid of Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd.

50 days gone by and still counting. By the end of this month, 60,000 Genneva customers will feel the pinch harder without hibah for two months and consultants will be without their commissions for three months. What will happen to their dependents from aged parents to children and the sick from all communities and all walks of life?

Customers have gone to UMNO including the highest authority, the Prime Minister who is also the Minister of Finance to plead their case. Yet no answer is forthcoming.

What will Genneva customers do? What is their last recourse for what it is worth?

Our take, these Genneva customers and their dependents will not only make it a point to go to the polls at GE-13. They will probably join the awakened citizenry (who upholds integrity, justice, and the rule of law over any other interests is necessary to combat corruption) to CAMPAIGN for the opposition.

Who is more believable at general election campaigns? The rants of mega scandals and wastage of tax payers money exposed (view list below) or these Genneva customers and their dependents who tell their own true stories at election campaigns how Bank Negara Malaysia, Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Trade and Consumer Affairs, etc had done them in?

Who holds the top four positions in each Ministry ... politicians, voted in by the rakyat at general elections.

When will the next General Election be held? ... Anytime before March 2013.

The writing is on the wall, literally at Genneva Malaysia Supporters FB wall.

Marketing experts will agree nothing beats "word of mouth" and "testimonials" in any marketing campaign, be it products, services or causes. Coupled with social media such as Facebook, Tweeter, etc; hundreds of thousands more will read about Genneva customers plight via Viral Marketing on the internet and on the ground during the General Election campaign period nationwide.

— By Genneva Malaysia Supporters

This post has been edited by Akonn: Nov 20 2012, 06:18 PM
SUSgogo2
post Nov 20 2012, 07:05 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Dan01 @ Nov 20 2012, 05:52 PM)
I wonder what is his plan to take action against Genneva..
Hiba not guaranteed in black and white.
Buy and back is not guaranteed also.
Does he have his gold?
I think he don't have or his customer don't have. Else, he'll just keep quiet and wait like Pat Lu and others.

QUOTE(Akonn @ Nov 20 2012, 06:13 PM)
>>Lulu's way - the black mail thru' threats way - "watch it, GE 13 is just around the corner. BNM and Barisan, don't u play play." The writing is certainly on the wall. This write-up will literally seal the fate of all Gennevarians and their gold/money and she think she's smart!! Hmm...perhaps she got her inspiration from the military junta in Yangon<<

The writing is on the wall
by Genneva Malaysia Supporters on Tuesday, November 20, 2012 at 5:55pm ·

Photo credit: Insan Terinaya

Top of everyone's minds ... what is Bank Negara and Barisan Nasional doing now? Why so slow? Who are they really protecting? The above image gone viral yesterday is the perception of those who are personally affected and whose livelihoods were robbed in broad daylight on 1 October 2012. The majority assumes the authorities are always right and turn a blind eye to those crying for help, human rights and justice until they are personally hit.

Genneva customers who were "sleeping" (not politically conscious or not bothered with what's happening beyond their backyards) has woken up thanks to BNM's unjust raid of Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd.

50 days gone by and still counting. By the end of this month, 60,000 Genneva customers will feel the pinch harder without hibah for two months and consultants will be without their commissions for three months. What will happen to their dependents from aged parents to children and the sick from all communities and all walks of life?

Customers have gone to UMNO including the highest authority, the Prime Minister who is also the Minister of Finance to plead their case. Yet no answer is forthcoming.

What will Genneva customers do? What is their last recourse for what it is worth?

Our take, these Genneva customers and their dependents will not only make it a point to go to the polls at GE-13. They will probably join the awakened citizenry (who upholds integrity, justice, and the rule of law over any other interests is necessary to combat corruption) to CAMPAIGN for the opposition.

Who is more believable at general election campaigns? The rants of mega scandals and wastage of tax payers money exposed (view list below) or these Genneva customers and their dependents who tell their own true stories at election campaigns how Bank Negara Malaysia, Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Trade and Consumer Affairs, etc had done them in?

Who holds the top four positions in each Ministry ... politicians, voted in by the rakyat at general elections.

When will the next General Election be held? ... Anytime before March 2013.

The writing is on the wall, literally at Genneva Malaysia Supporters FB wall.

Marketing experts will agree nothing beats "word of mouth" and "testimonials" in any marketing campaign, be it products, services or causes. Coupled with social media such as Facebook, Tweeter, etc; hundreds of thousands more will read about Genneva customers plight via Viral Marketing on the internet and on the ground during the General Election campaign period nationwide.

— By Genneva Malaysia Supporters
even PR won't help. wink.gif
ben83
post Nov 20 2012, 07:06 PM

IT & GADGETS ELITE SPECIALIST
1,602 posts

I think facebook should take down that page since Genneva is confirmed Ponzi & illegal
Desvaro
post Nov 20 2012, 07:18 PM

639 posts

I don't get it, does Genneva want the government's help? Or are they crowing for the sake of making noise? Look at their latest post by admin:

https://www.facebook.com/notes/genneva-mala...293825097402055

At the end they posted up a long list of BN govt's alleged scandals. What does this have to do with Genneva's case? Genneva doesn't involve the government one bit, it's the RAKYAT who made the choice of investing in this company, and now they have to bear the consequences, not blame others

Besides, does the admin think that by making such postings, BN will be inclined to help them? Pffttt

The way I see it, GMS Admin is just trying to divert everyone's attention from the company's misgivings to others' failures.

And check out this post by Mohd Sani, part of it says:

Shanti of course very happy to get back her gold but many others didn't. Why?

Interesting...
Akonn
post Nov 20 2012, 07:57 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Desvaro @ Nov 20 2012, 07:18 PM)
Shanti of course very happy to get back her gold but many others didn't. Why?
Shanti must come out openly and admit whether she got back her gold from BNM or refute Sani's statement. Too much conspiracy theories abound.

>>The way I see it, GMS Admin is just trying to divert everyone's attention from the company's misgivings to others' failures.<<

Diversion is correct. Lulu has been using diversionary tactic since Day 1...it's either BNM or the government who's at fault NEVER the directors, mgmt, the CONS or herself.

This post has been edited by Akonn: Nov 20 2012, 08:20 PM
arubin
post Nov 21 2012, 01:20 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

Pat Lu both exaggerating, embellishing, or just flat out lying again.

That pic has gone viral? Since when? Nevermind the world, its not even viral within Malaysia. Nobody is spreading it around aside from GMS folks. The only people outside of GMS who are talking about it are us keh-pohs on LYN forum who are definitely not on their side.

She is claiming that GMS people were not politically aware until BNM raided, which is also nonsense considering how many of them sport BERSIH tags and seem quite knowledgeable about BN's screw-ups so far. That's a very long and detailed list they compiled there. If she would still vote for BN despite being aware and upset of those issues just because the Genneva case is resolved in their favor, than it would make them political prostitutes of the cheapest variety. It makes them worse than anyone who might have voted for BN just because of the BR1M.

She assumes that people will sympathize with their personal accounts when most people who have seen the GMS page express disbelief at most of the stories. She got money to fly to Myanmar just to see Obama and is considering buying a Note 2. Doesn't sound like someone in financial difficulty to me.

dreamKrusher
post Nov 21 2012, 03:14 AM

217 posts

THIS IS MADNESS!!!

well i can understand those mindless zombies chanting love songs to the gov, hoping its assistance would resolve their woo.
from waiting > pleading > begging > now threatening PRU13
whoa i'm all fired up to see their next action

and a BIG NO to listings.
they can anytime get backfired by political parties.
yet again, they have nothing left to lose.

if ISA exists again..
then in shortest time we will hear a new budget - to build bigger prison.
sampool
post Nov 21 2012, 10:01 AM

2,294 posts

http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/268960?tid=1

this case is similar like GM, only different is gold and stone.. haha

both also stu**d as greed control their mind. sweat.gif

different is they lapor the cop and etc.

This post has been edited by sampool: Nov 21 2012, 10:05 AM
debbierowe
post Nov 21 2012, 10:29 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Nov 20 2012, 04:37 PM)
Is your friend Andrew still in contact with you?  laugh.gif
haha nope... i notice his posting diarrhea comes once every 20-odd days like pms.

do not under estimate Pat Lu... blink.gif this post can hold these bunch of happy fishes in the blue ocean for another 1 month. laugh.gif
zoff
post Nov 21 2012, 10:32 AM

90 posts

Quote Mohd Sani: and not paying the demand of their own ex chairman RM 50 mil,..
Can anybody enlighten on this: the ex-chairman demanding to be paid 50 mil?

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:51 PM