Manga Bleach (Manga only)

timjim
post Aug 31 2006, 12:38 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(soulfly @ Aug 28 2006, 06:46 PM)
i also thought that she was going to repair the hole doh.gif

everybody seemed to get the same idea huh?
haha.. bodohnya... i meant myself. I didnt realise until you guys pointed out. I thought she repaired the hole. Then i read again.. hehe. yea.. the no 6.

I dont really get it. Meaning Grimjaw is former 6 but was taken over by that guy? How does the number work again? Still confused ler.. smile.gif
evofantasy
post Aug 31 2006, 01:37 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(timjim @ Aug 31 2006, 12:38 AM)
haha.. bodohnya... i meant myself. I didnt realise until you guys pointed out. I thought she repaired the hole. Then i read again.. hehe. yea.. the no 6.

I dont really get it. Meaning Grimjaw is former 6 but was taken over by that guy? How does the number work again? Still confused ler..  smile.gif
haha ur not the only 1...
me too =p
Gxen
post Aug 31 2006, 02:23 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

To be an espada, you must be complete. since grimjaw lost his hand, he was out of the espada. Ulquiorra did explain about this to that fat 10 espada.
timjim
post Aug 31 2006, 09:59 PM

183 posts

Haha... alot of ppl also mistaken.

I cant remember Ulquiorra explained though... have to dig back. Wait, just let me get it straight, Espada is the highest rank right? The number also indicates their power right or not? Haha... sorry ah..
SUSyukikaze
post Aug 31 2006, 11:01 PM

315 posts

Ulquiorra is 1st rank espada?...or..
somehow i would think he;s the strongest
Gxen
post Sep 1 2006, 12:22 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

I hope he is.
evofantasy
post Sep 1 2006, 09:29 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

the numbers does not explains the rank but merely the order which they are created...
it was explained in the manga if i'm not wrong..
epsilon_chinwk86
post Sep 1 2006, 09:31 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Sep 1 2006, 09:29 AM)
the numbers does not explains the rank but merely the order which they are created...
it was explained in the manga if i'm not wrong..
that also meant their "seniority" and rank within the espadas right?
+Newbie+
post Sep 1 2006, 10:07 AM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

For numbers 1 to 10, they are called Espadas and they are the top 10 most powerful Arrancars. They are numbered according to strength.

For numbers below 10, they are numbered according to the order they were created.
Darqfyre
post Sep 1 2006, 10:43 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Sep 1 2006, 10:07 AM)
For numbers 1 to 10, they are called Espadas and they are the top 10 most powerful Arrancars. They are numbered according to strength.

For numbers below 10, they are numbered according to the order they were created.
I don't think they have any numbers...they just have to prove their worth to be ranked. sweat.gif
Gundam Wing
post Sep 1 2006, 10:49 AM

Ghost In the Shell
641 posts

Hi, noob here

Just wanna ask what's the difference between Arancar and Visored?
Both of them have hollow and shinigami powers, except that arancars have a hole on their body.

notworthy.gif
laguna1811
post Sep 1 2006, 11:19 AM

476 posts

yeah i was confused also
is vaizard former shinigami and gain hollow's power like ichigo?
then how bout arrancar? they're former hollow and gain shinigami's power?
evofantasy
post Sep 1 2006, 11:39 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(laguna1811 @ Sep 1 2006, 11:19 AM)
yeah i was confused also
is vaizard former shinigami and gain hollow's power like ichigo?
then how bout arrancar? they're former hollow and gain shinigami's power?
from wut i udnerstand that's wut it is...
but unlike vaizards, arrancar was created with the hyukagu...

and for arrancar when they release their zanpaktou the zanpaktou fuse with them
didnt see any zaizards release their zanpaktou yet but they can make their hollow mask out which give them imense power...

so grimjow is the 6th strongest?
wow then the other 5 must be very strong!
and that explain why the number 10 is so weak...
but how come rupee can be the 6th after grimjaw was out?
couldnt they jz promote those udner them?

alwizbthere
post Sep 1 2006, 12:50 PM

10,222 posts

din u all read the manga?
vaizard --> shinigami gaining hollow power
arrancar --> hollow gaining shinigami power
which basically the same thing, just different ways....
the hole is from their hollow background for arrancar
and the hyoukagu only makes the breaking down of the barrier easier, so the shinigami can become stronger which happens to be the purpose of it's creation in the first place
this dun explains how ichigo manage to be a vaizard in the first place....
Snake'eyes
post Sep 1 2006, 01:21 PM

Silent Shinobi
1,224 posts

It Seems Ichigo was the only one became a Vaizard without using hyoukagu or maybe none of the Vaizards uses the hyoukagu at all since they havent mention anything yet..

but one thing I still dun understand other then Ichigo the other Vaizards havent really officialy release thier Zanpatou yet as in shinkai and Bankai form...

and I wonder does that makes Aizen a Vaizard too?
Gundam Wing
post Sep 1 2006, 01:28 PM

Ghost In the Shell
641 posts

QUOTE(Snake'eyes @ Sep 1 2006, 01:21 PM)

and I wonder does that makes Aizen a Vaizard too?
i'm wondering the samething too, Aizen (Gin and Tousen) is Vaizard or Arancar?? rclxub.gif
alwizbthere
post Sep 1 2006, 01:55 PM

10,222 posts

if they did use the hyoukagu, they would be vaizards, but on the evil side....
but me think kubo tite is keeping that as a surprise, so let's us just enjoy the manga as it goes
timjim
post Sep 2 2006, 12:31 AM

183 posts

I dont think Aizen is neither arrancar nor vaizard.... he is just way too terra

well.... the new manga came out already.. hehe.. daijoubu, orihime!
evofantasy
post Sep 2 2006, 10:27 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

i thought that vaizards dun need hyukagu...
i think vaizards are those that gain powers like how ichigo gain his...
only arracars need the hyukagu...
aizen maybe both arrancar n vaizards =p
alwizbthere
post Sep 2 2006, 02:20 PM

10,222 posts

.....obviously u havent been reading the manga properly....
the purpose of hyoukagu is to break down the barrier between hollow and shinigami, to allow unlimited growth of power, cos if u stay a shinigami/hollow u will be limited by ur born skills....
this was mentioned by aizen just before he fought soul society last time....
the origins of those vaizards havent been properly explained yet, but they might have connection with the hyoukagu.
arrancars with aizen are definitely created using hyoukagu to break down the barrier between hollow and shinigami, allowing those hollow shinigami's power.

vaizard=arrancar = hybrid shinigami/hollow, just that origins different nia...

126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:11 PM