Manga Bleach (Manga only)

Darqfyre
post Mar 3 2006, 11:52 AM

177 posts

Anybody else got a feeling it'll be a two chapter fighting scene with the first chapter ending in cliffhanger? doh.gif
Darqfyre
post Mar 4 2006, 09:25 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(alwizbthere @ Mar 4 2006, 08:11 AM)
well do remember that they were previously shinigami also, who turned into vaizards....
probably they underwent the change wif the hougyoku....
Maybe they were Urahara's experiments with the hougyoku before he decided to get rid of it. And perhaps they have some history with Aizen himself, they do know a lot of what is happening at the moment. blink.gif
Darqfyre
post Mar 8 2006, 09:36 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Mar 8 2006, 08:41 PM)
Woahhh... woahhh woahhh... what a speculation!! But cant be right cause she was slained by a mere Hollow.
So did Kai...
Darqfyre
post Mar 9 2006, 10:15 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(NickedAsy @ Mar 8 2006, 11:10 PM)
Kaien?
Yup, Kai just sounds cooler. sweat.gif
Darqfyre
post Mar 16 2006, 04:30 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(alwizbthere @ Mar 16 2006, 04:27 PM)
reason arrancar or vaizard is so powerful is there's no limit to their development....
I believe there is. Aizen mentioned in one of his ranting that by introducing the shinigami/hollow element, a soul can increase their limits tremendously. So this means their limits far surpasses nomal shinigami/hollow limits but there are still limits.
Darqfyre
post Mar 20 2006, 04:28 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Mar 18 2006, 12:01 PM)
That's one possibility. But another possibility is that we have to remember that Zangetsu and anti Ichigo are one and the same. It would be natural for anti Ichigo to be able to disrupt Ichigo's power and dissolve his zanpakutou
Interesting, it could be that Ichigo's bankai is actually the hollow's. So from here on, Ichigo has to create his own bankai? icon_rolleyes.gif

P.S: LOL @ new smileys! rclxm9.gif
Darqfyre
post Apr 4 2006, 03:52 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Apr 4 2006, 11:39 AM)
Yeah. I think setting the ground rules like that regarding spoiler tags would make much more sense. Or else there wouldn't be any point in separating the two threads.

Anyway, the point "Imaginary Kenpachi" made was obvious. Kenpachi gains power because he loves to fight. Ichigo fights because he needs power to protect the people he cares about. Either way, they both have to seek out battles. ANd that's what makes them similar.
Whoa, since when you became a mod? shocking.gif
Darqfyre
post Apr 5 2006, 10:53 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Apr 5 2006, 09:42 AM)
wooot rclxms.gif
a Forumgami =X
so do u have anything like a monster reside withing you  laugh.gif
I bet the Ban-kai power is that he bans so fast you cannot see it coming. laugh.gif
Darqfyre
post Apr 17 2006, 05:24 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(soulfly @ Apr 17 2006, 05:05 PM)
storyline loopholes
Actually, it's to fool the gullible humans. It's actually a tin can with invisible spiritual thread to Soul Society. laugh.gif
Darqfyre
post Apr 23 2006, 10:36 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(alwizbthere @ Apr 23 2006, 08:37 AM)
i sense another a vaizard in the making
Can't wait to see his full complete form! But I doubt he can be considered a vaizard, he's something totally different. laugh.gif
Darqfyre
post May 18 2006, 10:07 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ May 18 2006, 09:05 PM)
Suddenly I forgot who is Kaien... anyone care to refresh my memory?
The guy who died trying to avenge his wife but the tentacled hollow ate him after destroying Kaien's zanpakutou. While escaping the possessed Kaien, Rukia killed him and then goes on wallowing in self hatred and guilt until Ichigo & Co. intervened in her life.

If you still can't remember, take Ichigo's pic and then turn it black & white. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Darqfyre: May 18 2006, 10:08 PM
Darqfyre
post May 25 2006, 10:39 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(mambo @ May 25 2006, 10:30 AM)
i think inoue become the centre of attention is because the writer want it to be that way.. hehehe one of he little attacker need to be repair.. and urahara ask her to satay away from the battle, may be there is something she need to discover to become strong.. i see that urahara look like he is hiding something..
He's always hiding something... sweat.gif
Darqfyre
post Jun 1 2006, 11:28 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Jun 1 2006, 09:18 AM)
Well, I think they're taking turns now. Each of them taking turns upgrading their powers in preparation for the battle. Before this was Ichigo and Sado. Now it's Inuoe's turn. I wonder who's next?

Ishida nearly recovered, Sado and Inoue still have yet to reached the next level with their powers. I think Sado is going to get some kinda full body armour thingie. Inoue's power remain to be seen. That leaves Tatsuki! Ok, that's stretching it but I hope she gets some attention. thumbup.gif

Darqfyre
post Jun 12 2006, 10:35 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(<* Star Dust *> @ Jun 12 2006, 10:01 AM)
well now... i was wondering...
bout ishida uryuu... i wonder when is he gonna finish his training 2 obtain his quincy power back...
so long already nvr see him... all focus only on either sado, the shinigamis or ichigo...
seldom de quincy... ><"
Well, I think the author is trying to reveal as little as possible because I smell that the moment Ishida recuperates completely, he'll be fighting with Ichigo and gang. Or something similar. Might be nice to see if he plans to play along to his father's instructions or backstab him. That one will be an interesting story arc by itself.
Darqfyre
post Jun 12 2006, 01:07 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(soulfly @ Jun 12 2006, 12:49 PM)
IF his mom was a shinigami, she would probably be Rangiku's sister since both are blonde laugh.gif
But she's not as gigantic! laugh.gif
Darqfyre
post Jun 13 2006, 10:18 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(Iskandar Zulkarnain @ Jun 12 2006, 10:44 PM)
Or he could have shot himself in the foot and died from shock.
When that happens, heads will roll.
Darqfyre
post Jun 13 2006, 01:17 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jun 13 2006, 01:10 PM)
if u see the manga u notice his dad ask him promised wont get involved with shinigamis...
but ichigo aint a shinigami now remember?
he is a avancar...
so this mean that ishida can still hang out with ichigo and da gang since none of them are shinigamis...
Yes, that's what my initial guess would be, but time will tell. Also, Ichigo is deeply involved with the shinigamis.
Darqfyre
post Jun 13 2006, 03:21 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(mambo @ Jun 13 2006, 03:06 PM)
to think about it.. ichigo is partly a shinigami.. hehehe but so far there is no news of ishida.. wonder hows he is doing now..
Recovering from the huge, throbbing and hot shafting that was given by his loving father.
Darqfyre
post Aug 9 2006, 05:39 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Tm89 @ Aug 9 2006, 05:35 PM)
nice edit though....
why is everyone xpecting Kenpachi to be sooo strong wan leh? we just seen him fought a few times ny wor...
Because his shikai form is already captain bankai level. So imagine him with a bankai.
Darqfyre
post Aug 11 2006, 10:15 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Aug 10 2006, 12:01 AM)
plus Kenpachi wasn't even in release form. where did you people get that idea from? shape of his sword? its just broken from too much use without any care. its a normal chipped sword, no release.
What makes you think Kenpachi is even aware of his release states? Like Ichigo, his zanpakutou is always in shikai because he doesn't know how to reduce his amount of reiatsu to shape it into a normal katana. I believe Kenpachi is the same because he actually have to use the eyepatch creature to reduce his reiatsu. Also, if you noticed the shape (especially the hilt) and design of Kenpachi's katana, it's different from the normal non-release zanpakutous.

This post has been edited by Darqfyre: Aug 11 2006, 10:16 AM

0.0197sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:23 PM