70 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Headphones SONY WALKMAN® 40TH ANNIVERSARY MOVIE Club V1, Sony Hi- Res Audio

predatorX
post Aug 1 2014, 09:51 PM

55 posts

just pick up XBA-H3 from sony store klcc on monday with RM100 rebate + additional 10% discount.. worth it icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by predatorX: Aug 1 2014, 09:51 PM
logic_life
post Aug 4 2014, 06:34 PM

175 posts

Recently I got the Sony XBA-H3. Love the build quality of it and also the sound. The only problem I have with it is actually the tips. Not a single one fit my ears well. Not even the hybrid ones. They will usually stay in my ears for 10-15 minutes and they will slip out.. Its really annoying this issue I have. Can anyone tell me if its worth trying other tips such as Hippo foam will fit? Seems like Hippo foam is the only one that will fit the XBA series. Or do any of you guys knows what other tips that's available here in Malaysia?
Ask_Yip
post Aug 7 2014, 11:00 PM

Retired Audiophiles
2,864 posts

Sos

Sony new flagship?

Sorry in Chinese, got this from China forumuser posted image

This post has been edited by Ask_Yip: Aug 7 2014, 11:01 PM
ktek
post Aug 19 2014, 09:38 AM

小喇叭
13,191 posts

QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Aug 7 2014, 11:00 PM)
Sos

Sony new flagship?

wait 4 years? hmm.gif hmm.gif im curious thou
Ask_Yip
post Aug 19 2014, 01:09 PM

Retired Audiophiles
2,864 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Aug 19 2014, 09:38 AM)
wait 4 years? hmm.gif  hmm.gif im curious thou
No latest news yet, still waiting...
jonoave
post Aug 19 2014, 02:25 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(logic_life @ Aug 4 2014, 01:34 PM)
Recently I got the Sony XBA-H3. Love the build quality of it and also the sound. The only problem I have with it is actually the tips. Not a single one fit my ears well. Not even the hybrid ones. They will usually stay in my ears for 10-15 minutes and they will slip out.. Its really annoying this issue I have. Can anyone tell me if its worth trying other tips such as Hippo foam will fit? Seems like Hippo foam is the only one that will fit the XBA series. Or do any of you guys knows what other tips that's available here in Malaysia?
I think there are some recomendatiosn in the XBA-H3 thread in Head-fi. Or you can try asking there.

http://www.head-fi.org/t/680119/sony-xba-h...and-ba-iem/2535
PedangGila
post Aug 19 2014, 02:40 PM

918 posts

It goes like if you don't own a Sony AV product like for once in your life, you're not living a life really.
Ask_Yip
post Aug 19 2014, 05:49 PM

Retired Audiophiles
2,864 posts

QUOTE(PedangGila @ Aug 19 2014, 02:40 PM)
It goes like if you don't own a Sony AV product like for once in your life, you're not living a life really.
sounds legit tongue.gif
cyloh
post Aug 19 2014, 06:31 PM

894 posts

QUOTE(PedangGila @ Aug 19 2014, 02:40 PM)
True, even their less than stellar products are sometimes very tempting for me.
TSwkkm007
post Aug 20 2014, 01:12 AM

3,123 posts

https://www.facebook.com/e1personalaudio/ph...elevant_count=1

Sony promo
jonoave
post Aug 20 2014, 03:21 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(wkkm007 @ Aug 19 2014, 08:12 PM)
Wow, not bad.

I'm already planning to pick up a the XBA-H3 soon. If I hadn't already got an F886, I would seriously be tempted to pick up that combo.
piscesguy
post Aug 22 2014, 11:41 AM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,963 posts

Hi, I m looking for a lightweight portable headphone on the go.

Currently interested in Sony MDR-XB610.

http://hearphones.net/sony-mdr-xb610-headphones-review/

Any comment from Sony fanboy Sifu? smile.gif
ktek
post Aug 22 2014, 04:37 PM

小喇叭
13,191 posts

QUOTE(piscesguy @ Aug 22 2014, 11:41 AM)
Hi, I m looking for a lightweight portable headphone on the go.

Currently interested in Sony MDR-XB610.

http://hearphones.net/sony-mdr-xb610-headphones-review/

Any comment from Sony fanboy Sifu? smile.gif
not sure how good is this xb610, but personally look at mdr-10r
piscesguy
post Aug 23 2014, 07:32 AM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,963 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Aug 22 2014, 04:37 PM)
not sure how good is this xb610, but personally look at mdr-10r
Thanks for ur recommendation. I will go Sony centre to test both. smile.gif
Soony
post Aug 24 2014, 09:42 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

Just got a Sony SRS-X7 today! It's pretty decent for its size, was torn between this and the SRS-X9. Will try it for a few days first before providing a review. Really love to get the Sony ZX1 as well.
jchue73
post Aug 25 2014, 03:24 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(Soony @ Aug 24 2014, 09:42 PM)
Just got a Sony SRS-X7 today! It's pretty decent for its size, was torn between this and the SRS-X9. Will try it for a few days first before providing a review. Really love to get the Sony ZX1 as well.
Nice. Did you get it in Malaysia? How much was the X7? Don't see the X7 listed in Sony Malaysia's pages.
E1 - AKG
post Aug 25 2014, 04:48 PM

Your personal audio store!
6,439 posts

QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Aug 7 2014, 11:00 PM)
Sos

Sony new flagship?

For this, Sony will showcase a pair of headphones and a pair of in-earphones at IFA Berlin next week sweat.gif
Ask_Yip
post Aug 25 2014, 04:52 PM

Retired Audiophiles
2,864 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Aug 25 2014, 04:48 PM)
For this, Sony will showcase a pair of headphones and a pair of in-earphones at IFA Berlin next week  sweat.gif
Really?

Let's see what they got...
Soony
post Aug 25 2014, 07:05 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Aug 25 2014, 03:24 PM)
Nice. Did you get it in Malaysia? How much was the X7? Don't see the X7 listed in Sony Malaysia's pages.
Got it in Sony Australia as I am based there. I got a one to one exchange for my old speaker and top up 100 Aud for the X7 with 3 years warranty. My old speaker is the edified E30 but both are in different league.
piscesguy
post Aug 26 2014, 12:18 PM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,963 posts

Tested both at Sony centre, I like xb610. Paid around RM 100 for it. smile.gif

70 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:42 PM