○ Galaxy Nexus V19 ○, The Nexus Lineage | with Jelly Bean 4.2
kuance
Nov 22 2012, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(si perfeck! @ Nov 22 2012, 03:23 PM) Because u all keep flashing slimbean, need to download slimbean now. Aiyahhhh. Hahaha. Added on November 22, 2012, 3:35 pmGuys, correct link to download slimbean? V3.0 now huh? http://www.slimroms.net/index.php/download...-3-0-0-official Added on November 22, 2012, 4:08 pmDone downloaded. Gonna flash after this. Hahaha. Flashing yes... go ahead... the slim gapp also... more than enuf for me...
monocle
Nov 22 2012, 04:46 PM
lol all kena slimbean poison..
nickcct
Nov 22 2012, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(monocle @ Nov 22 2012, 04:46 PM) lol all kena slimbean poison..  I will stick to AOKP. Love AOKP stable.
kuance
Nov 22 2012, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(nickcct @ Nov 22 2012, 05:08 PM) I will stick to AOKP. Love AOKP stable.  AOKP i never use it before... but im using it at my china TAB... ainol fire.. which is so damn good i can say... AOKP on china tab that can fight with Nexus 7... as of my mobile device... cna and slimbean for now... now i'll see who get to 4.2 first... then i'll try them... i guess it should be either CM10 or AOKP.. then only cna...
nickcct
Nov 22 2012, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(kuance @ Nov 22 2012, 05:12 PM) AOKP i never use it before... but im using it at my china TAB... ainol fire.. which is so damn good i can say... AOKP on china tab that can fight with Nexus 7... as of my mobile device... cna and slimbean for now... now i'll see who get to 4.2 first... then i'll try them... i guess it should be either CM10 or AOKP.. then only cna... Ainol Fire u buy how much?
si perfeck!
Nov 22 2012, 05:27 PM
On slimbean now. Hehe. Just restore all my apps. But my fav rom will be aokp. The best rom ever. Waiting for them to release aokp based on 4.2.. Now slimbean lah. Hehe. Quite good
Kyl3
Nov 22 2012, 05:46 PM
Question to fellow flashers, I have updated mine to bigxie 4.2 on last week but thinking about flashing back to 4.1.2. Do I need to manually move all the files from /sdcard/0/ back to /sdcard/ after flashing?
iceman31
Nov 22 2012, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(djlah @ Nov 22 2012, 03:13 PM) bro, you tested XXLH1 radio? lh1 radio is good. on the other side. i havent receive any screen of death after changing the baseband.
kuance
Nov 22 2012, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(nickcct @ Nov 22 2012, 05:18 PM) Ainol Fire u buy how much? i buy it for 550 ... now on AOKP JB. hhahaha... feel so nice... screen damn nice too... easily match up with nexus 7
IwanAGP
Nov 22 2012, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(kuance @ Nov 22 2012, 06:13 PM) i buy it for 550 ... now on AOKP JB. hhahaha... feel so nice... screen damn nice too... easily match up with nexus 7 Nexus 7 screen not nice in my opinion  550
Eugene91
Nov 22 2012, 08:13 PM
Ainol Novo Crystal for RM399-4XX also seems good? MVA IPS Display.
Out of topic pula hehe..
nitewish
Nov 22 2012, 08:36 PM
where's TS? its time for a new thread
mitodna
Nov 22 2012, 11:02 PM
Ainol Flame really Flame (hot), damn regret buying it. Off topic, also battery cant be calibrated, sudden shutdown, now, I am not using it, but all I heard was bad, may be, I got a bad unit?
IwanAGP
Nov 23 2012, 07:24 AM
QUOTE(mitodna @ Nov 22 2012, 11:02 PM) Ainol Flame really Flame (hot), damn regret buying it. Off topic, also battery cant be calibrated, sudden shutdown, now, I am not using it, but all I heard was bad, may be, I got a bad unit? Not flame, is fire  Even though flame should be the more appropriate name. I never thought of that again (thought of them before) after Google announced Nexus 7  My poor Galaxy Nexus. Ytd alone I think I restored twice and flash 10++ times zip file
djlah
Nov 23 2012, 07:41 AM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Nov 22 2012, 06:06 PM) lh1 radio is good. on the other side. i havent receive any screen of death after changing the baseband. thanks for sharing. will update to lh1 then... QUOTE(nitewish @ Nov 22 2012, 08:36 PM) where's TS? its time for a new thread ya, mana TS
IwanAGP
Nov 23 2012, 07:42 AM
QUOTE(djlah @ Nov 23 2012, 07:41 AM) thanks for sharing. will update to lh1 then... ya, mana TS  Aiyo. Wait a while la. If seriously too much over and mod come close this only we see how
Harddisk
Nov 23 2012, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Nov 23 2012, 08:52 AM)
Hint: Charging bar and the curve  Another 10% after unplug. Anyone else with similar behaviour?  Nope. Could it be all the custom kernel stuff that you use?
nickcct
Nov 23 2012, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Nov 23 2012, 08:52 AM)
Hint: Charging bar and the curve  Another 10% after unplug. Anyone else with similar behaviour?  Me experience that, but around 5% only. Haha
reapertiew
Nov 23 2012, 10:28 AM

hi all, is there anyone facing browser sync issue in slim bean 3.0??? i can't sync my browser for my google account.