○ Galaxy Nexus V19 ○, The Nexus Lineage | with Jelly Bean 4.2

reapertiew
post Nov 21 2012, 03:03 PM

71 posts

guys, can someone share the trinity kernel link??? tongue.gif

and, if right now I'm in stock 4.2, can I flash slimbean 3.0 + the latest trinity kernel after a
full wipe? biggrin.gif
reapertiew
post Nov 22 2012, 08:54 AM

71 posts

guys, just want to ask where to get original gapps for Email??? (for corporate one)

cause after flash to slim bean 3.0 + trinity, dun have it. sad.gif
reapertiew
post Nov 22 2012, 09:29 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(vernon91 @ Nov 22 2012, 09:11 AM)
u mean email exchange kinda stuff?

which gapp u flashed?

u should flash the AIO if u wan more stuff
yaya!!! Is exchange mail!!! biggrin.gif

i flash this ==> Slim Gapps

opsss... now i know liao... should have flash this as well ==> slim Addons

btw, if rite now i'm in working slim bean 3.0 with slim gapps, so should i got to download the AOI full package or the updates one??? hmm.gif

Edited...

Juz found out that I can download from phone itself no need to download from Web... Lol... So sorry for silly questions... :-P

This post has been edited by reapertiew: Nov 22 2012, 10:13 AM
reapertiew
post Nov 22 2012, 11:27 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(monocle @ Nov 22 2012, 10:12 AM)
I'm in your same situation when i first flashed slimbean.
I flashed add ons to get the Exchange mail..

and after browsing through xda, i flashed this 4.2 Gapps from here:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1974259

the file is a bit huge though..

*the 4.2 camera is awesome..  brows.gif
oh... rclxms.gif

thanks man!!! biggrin.gif

btw, just want to double confirm on the trinity kernel version, is it
3.0.31-04244-g560d2c8-dirty???
reapertiew
post Nov 22 2012, 11:46 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(monocle @ Nov 22 2012, 11:31 AM)
yeah i'm on that kernel now..  smile.gif
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Nov 22 2012, 11:42 AM)
Me too but version 35 blush.gif
Went slim beam this morning. Faced fc for acore.apk. Restored to aokp soon after that. Possibly will go clean to slim bean hmm.gif Seems quote good and have most of the features offered by aokp. I'm just lazy to reconfigure everything.
rclxms.gif great!!! which mean i'm in the rite kernel now... tongue.gif

ya, i had tested the security ==> lockscreen ==> choose circle;
but facing some minor bug, try unlock the screen and the effect some sort like not consistent... hmm.gif
some times when u swipe out from the circle, u will get to see the background wallpaper will be much more clearer in the ring, but some times the background is still in dim colour...
reapertiew
post Nov 23 2012, 10:28 AM

71 posts

hi all, is there anyone facing browser sync issue in slim bean 3.0???
i can't sync my browser for my google account. sad.gif
reapertiew
post Nov 23 2012, 02:45 PM

71 posts

guys, where to get back the original boot animation, due to the slim bean animation is too small... sad.gif

0.0466sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:43 AM