Official Club 6th Gen Mitsubishi Mirage 2012/2013, 1.2 3A92 MIVEC. Power to weight ratio !

valence
post Dec 1 2012, 12:07 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 1 2012, 12:05 AM)
mana SA tuh? o.O
At KL and Penang one laugh.gif
internet SA rolleyes.gif
valence
post Dec 1 2012, 12:15 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 1 2012, 12:10 AM)
500 bucks for year end car... kedekutnya.

Added on December 1, 2012, 12:12 am

bank officer, close one eye only.

bank afterall, makes their money from loans.

thats why normally 99% loan always comes with high interest. higher a bit than 90%.
but when me n dares walk in, the sa in showroom dun want to give any discount eh sweat.gif
maybe we doesnt look alike boss laugh.gif

but this kind of loan isnt also considered high risk? sweat.gif
if apply conservative bank like public sure reject one woh
valence
post Dec 1 2012, 10:51 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 1 2012, 12:20 AM)
lol... when dares and I walked into Nissan showroom, somehow I gave the SA a false hope. Keep on pestering me for my contact number. laugh.gif

those loan is considered high risk, hence the higher interest. Bank determines the interest rate base on the probability of one will default the loan. If the applicant has good record and/or affluent, the interest rate is definitely lower. secondly, interest rate also determined by the loan amount. Those people who has a habit of putting 50%, 60% deposit for RM80k and below cars will face higher interest. Anything lower than 30% loan, bank wont even consider. Automatic reject. lol. Cant make money, according to banks.
ok, i know the reason now, that day i go with dares, dares drove fiesta and i only drove kelisa icon_question.gif
sure the SA thought we r not his potential customer cry.gif

Added on December 1, 2012, 10:54 am
QUOTE(dares @ Dec 1 2012, 01:08 AM)
I don't look like a boss....you, on the other hand, brought a bodyguard siap with martial arts attire  notworthy.gif

Another thing was, you cannot include the optional accesories in the loan, so if you take the RM750 chrome kit, you have to pay it up front. So much for marking up with accesories  whistling.gif
Lul you came late, so we kept the SA off our backs while we molest the showroom car by saying the potential buyer hasnt arrived yet, that person being you  rclxms.gif

Added on December 1, 2012, 1:09 am

Newly launched models typically have no discount even during year end.

Heck, even old models like the Suzi Swift doesn't even offer any discounts the last time I asked  whistling.gif

Suffice to say, year end season does not guarantee huge discounts from each and every carmaker.
lol a boss usually bring a secret lover go and choose car, not body guard with kelisa lo thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by valence: Dec 1 2012, 10:54 AM
valence
post Dec 4 2012, 12:39 PM

29 posts

if highway should be able for 600km i think tongue.gif
valence
post Dec 8 2012, 12:24 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(kentlord @ Dec 7 2012, 02:31 PM)
yea normally due to excise tax, bring down accessories to bring down price, and if ur car too good and too high standard while being cheap, gov afraid their dear proton and perodua will suffer slashback.
i think this is not the main reason, proton or perodua suffer they wont care, what gov care about is how many penny that can earn from every car, if not how to achieve RM7b tax income per year? laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0360sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:05 PM