i heard that mirage equipped with 4 wheels abs?
Official Club 6th Gen Mitsubishi Mirage 2012/2013, 1.2 3A92 MIVEC. Power to weight ratio !
Nov 20 2012, 11:27 AM
29 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
i heard that mirage equipped with 4 wheels abs?
Nov 20 2012, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 20 2012, 02:11 PM) i thought all car that came with ABS is all 4 wheel..not meh? Not sure, but I heard normal car would only have 2 wheels abs, anyone can elaborate more?i'm noob in ABS since i've never driven a car with ABS be4....never...this is the 1st car Added on November 20, 2012, 2:14 pm i compared be4 and each car really have their own advantage...literally..it really depends which one u prefer 1 is local brand 1 is foreign brand 1 better handling 1 less handling 1 more power 1 little less power 1 not so good FC, another with excellent FC 1 using 4AT, another using CVT 1 less gadget, 1 with gadget that only existed in luxury big car |
Nov 20 2012, 05:00 PM
Nov 22 2012, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Nov 21 2012, 08:03 PM) I test drove both. i remember that SA ask u install touch screen HU outside I cant speak for the build quality, but I can tell you the Mirage does not feel underpower for a 1.2l 3-cylinder. I was carrying the SA and 2 other big guys in the car during my test drive. The CVT being a CVT, it is not as punchy as the Myvi's 4AT, but it does not lag too badly either. It is meant as a comfortable city car, not a performance car even if it carries the MIVEC badge. I think the CVT made a world of difference for the puny 1.2l engine. Other than that, for me, the NVH and plastic quality is equal for both cars. Mirage kinda loses out by not providing a touchscreen HU as an optional accesory. |
Nov 27 2012, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 26 2012, 06:56 PM) i was quite suprise when i saw the RPM is at 1.7k RPM when i was cruising @ 90KPH...very low change to 195/50/15 and yeah, abt the tyre...if u know...is it possible to upgrade to wider tyres? from 165 to 175 like the ones in myvi? and abt the key, did u mean the key is used to charge the remote? |
Nov 27 2012, 10:53 AM
Nov 27 2012, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Nov 27 2012, 11:38 AM) haters gonna hates. if myvi gonna pump all the features for their SE edition, the price is same. bro, drive ur new mirage and go thai for travel, bring back the accessories too la but, put away bias comments, you cant expecting the price gonna have the same build quality for above 70K cars Added on November 27, 2012, 11:40 am so i think the top can be achieve 175Km/h.. anyone know is it after market suspension already out? i hope many people will bring the aeoro kit like one forumer post did before. what color u booked? |
Nov 27 2012, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(dares @ Nov 27 2012, 11:46 AM) ok my mistake i hope mirage can be myvi-killer QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Nov 27 2012, 11:48 AM) pearl white. damn i booked at 1st day mid valley and the sa told me im number 8 in malaysia. but still not getting my car. will be going thai next year, but dunno how to bring back those accessories without car lol.. i dont want travel to thai. i hope u go for me.. hahaha.... |
Nov 27 2012, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Nov 27 2012, 12:06 PM) maybe you can do business buy and sell here wow so fast go change rim d, i think if 15 inch u also got an option for 195/50/15...think bro.. im sure your 1st customer. dont go so early la.. i want save money now. this week maybe go to change 175-185/55/15 tyre. QUOTE(dares @ Nov 27 2012, 12:15 PM) fiesta accessories flooding every country but not here, hahaeven china also got a lot |
Nov 27 2012, 02:43 PM
Nov 28 2012, 01:42 PM
Nov 28 2012, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Nov 28 2012, 02:18 PM) i only driving local made car QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Nov 28 2012, 02:28 PM) tenchi, when u will go penang test this car jek? btw should be around 2.5% QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Nov 28 2012, 02:33 PM) dont you think people will bring after market here? im not sure the demand but i hope they will bring here. i think should be no problem.if this car selling hot, sure got ppl bring in if this car not selling hot, u still can bring in by pre-order This post has been edited by valence: Nov 28 2012, 03:02 PM |
Nov 28 2012, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Nov 28 2012, 03:09 PM) nah its ok.. this is my first car sicen working 5 years exp. my advise, car is not important. pay your debt before getting car. haha yeah, but i worked 7 years still cant save even a penny Added on November 28, 2012, 3:10 pm hoho... hope so QUOTE(dares @ Nov 28 2012, 03:12 PM) erm probably next week |
Nov 28 2012, 04:15 PM
Nov 28 2012, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Nov 28 2012, 04:27 PM) DP:15k Mirage GS 1.2 (A) 7yrs ard 699.12 Myvi 1.5 SE (A) 7 yrs ard 521.21 Myvi 1.3 Premium (A) 7 yrs ard 434.27 Myvi 1.3 Standard (A) 7 yrs ard 391.43 different so much lo...maybe will get the cheapest one, cos need to buy milk powder and pampers soon |
Nov 28 2012, 04:40 PM
Nov 30 2012, 12:28 PM
Nov 30 2012, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 30 2012, 11:49 PM) nope...didn't take full loan actually it works like this:but there was a section where it says mark up price which is RM6k i asked her what it is, she said nothing, that was for show to bank only(only for those who took full loan) my full price is still RM67480 so thats why ask owners here...did "mark up price" appeared in your quotation? i dn't know myself, thats why ask what it is Added on November 30, 2012, 11:51 pm there is a column that said mark up price : RM6k but the full price i pay and the loan i took isn't affected at all...no affect on me actually but want to know what it is only if u loan around 64k, they will mark up to bank and say this car worth 70k, so ur loan will be easier for approve. This post has been edited by valence: Nov 30 2012, 11:54 PM |
Nov 30 2012, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Nov 30 2012, 11:57 PM) Especially for those who take full loan. Eg., the car is 90k, by right can only take 81k loan, but the buyer wanna take full loan, so the SA marks up the price to 100k by adding accesories which will not actually be included, submits that amount to the bank, so now the buyer can loan 90k. but i doubted the bank so easy get conned? |
Dec 1 2012, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 30 2012, 11:59 PM) hmm..ic..maybe wowbecuz in the credit note, the mark up loan is also stated but was deducted as "deposit/DP" and now u know why this car is so expensive here...if i'm not wrong...the AP is worth RM27800 Added on December 1, 2012, 12:01 am haha..ic but i didn't take full loan at all i DP RM7k and with SA's discount of 1k my total DP is RM8080 discount 1k for u a? SA here most also discount RM500 only |
| Change to: | 0.0429sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:45 AM |