Official Club 6th Gen Mitsubishi Mirage 2012/2013, 1.2 3A92 MIVEC. Power to weight ratio !
vaanwarrior
Nov 1 2013, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(The Haze @ Nov 1 2013, 07:54 PM) Halo ferns.just wanna ask those who know..can we buy only side skirt from Mitsubishi? Not the whole body kit.. Can be done but not every sc. Only certain sc will entertain you. You can try asking several sc whether they sell it separately & also quote the price. Regarding the sc, you can go to any sc within Malaysia as long it is an authorised sc. The engine oil depending on the sc company. The common engine oil which they use is Shell Helix HX7E but there are only some using Petronas.
The Haze
Nov 3 2013, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(vaanwarrior @ Nov 1 2013, 09:03 PM) Can be done but not every sc. Only certain sc will entertain you. You can try asking several sc whether they sell it separately & also quote the price. Regarding the sc, you can go to any sc within Malaysia as long it is an authorised sc. The engine oil depending on the sc company. The common engine oil which they use is Shell Helix HX7E but there are only some using Petronas. Thanks bro.I will try asking.
mell_amir
Nov 5 2013, 05:17 AM
anyone interested to buy brand new perfomance part like tein high tech sport spring or tein adjustable for this mirage can pm me.. rsr sport spring or used part like meter cluster, digital aircond also can i can bring directly from japan..
rahza
Nov 29 2013, 01:41 AM
Hi. I'm the new Mirage GL cvt owner here
TSelmodistortion
Dec 1 2013, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(rahza @ Nov 29 2013, 01:41 AM) Hi. I'm the new Mirage GL cvt owner here  Welcome !
christopher20
Dec 27 2013, 05:38 PM

does anyone have this hole here at fog light? have a feeling mine kena drill or something
ckimy
Dec 27 2013, 10:49 PM
Guys, may I know where can I get the door visor for Mirage in JB area ar? Been looking for long time....
those familiar acc shop unable to source out from their current supplier =.=
muzee
Jan 13 2014, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(mell_amir @ Nov 5 2013, 05:17 AM) anyone interested to buy brand new perfomance part like tein high tech sport spring or tein adjustable for this mirage can pm me.. rsr sport spring or used part like meter cluster, digital aircond also can i can bring directly from japan.. better put some prices....
clickNsnap
Jan 14 2014, 10:48 PM
Just sent for 10k service yesterday, noted the SC using Shell Helix 5w30 engine oil. I am not sure they are using this.... http://www.shell.com.my/products-services/...x-hx7/hx7e.htmlJust curious, is this fully systhetics oil? Can uses for 10k interval oil change?
usesoap
Jan 19 2014, 04:40 PM

anyone bough the centre armrest??
asoth
Jan 21 2014, 12:07 PM
Getting my yellow lemonade mirage this weekend. yahoo!
muzee
Jan 26 2014, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(ckimy @ Dec 27 2013, 10:49 PM) Guys, may I know where can I get the door visor for Mirage in JB area ar? Been looking for long time.... those familiar acc shop unable to source out from their current supplier =.= Try search sato auto acc..just buy mine for rm 90 mirage door visor searching for rs bodykitt pulak...huhuhu
muzee
Jan 26 2014, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(usesoap @ Jan 19 2014, 04:40 PM) anyone bough the centre armrest?? Anyone??? How much??
usesoap
Jan 26 2014, 07:14 PM

not available apparently.. hv to get it from thailand
drewgtan
Feb 9 2014, 11:26 AM
Hello fellows! My sis is planning on getting a Mirage, so I would like to know what is the difference between the 2013 and 2014 model? Both are still CBU? Or is 2014 model now CKD? Cos SA saying 2013 model has more cash rebate..hope u guys can shed some light  Btw any recommendation for good SA service with best cash rebate & gift package in KL area? Oh and which dealer has a test drive unit for the GS available? This post has been edited by drewgtan: Feb 9 2014, 11:26 AM
hawk
Feb 10 2014, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(drewgtan @ Feb 9 2014, 11:26 AM) Hello fellows! My sis is planning on getting a Mirage, so I would like to know what is the difference between the 2013 and 2014 model? Both are still CBU? Or is 2014 model now CKD? Cos SA saying 2013 model has more cash rebate..hope u guys can shed some light  Btw any recommendation for good SA service with best cash rebate & gift package in KL area? Oh and which dealer has a test drive unit for the GS available? You sure you want to get Mirage? How much is the cash rebate? My advice: don't get 2013 Mirage, and if you can wait, better get 2015 model. Just a note: Mirage Model don't follow the make year - You can have Mirage 2013 Model which manufactured in 2012, and 2014 model manufacture in 2013, so be careful which 1 is the SA referring. I don't recommend to get 2013 model because there is some issue with the flywheel for the keyless version (and some said even the keyed version), and MMM is not asking all Mirage to be replace and repair. MMM is only replace and repair if you report it.
drewgtan
Feb 11 2014, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(hawk @ Feb 10 2014, 04:24 PM) You sure you want to get Mirage? How much is the cash rebate? My advice: don't get 2013 Mirage, and if you can wait, better get 2015 model. Just a note: Mirage Model don't follow the make year - You can have Mirage 2013 Model which manufactured in 2012, and 2014 model manufacture in 2013, so be careful which 1 is the SA referring. I don't recommend to get 2013 model because there is some issue with the flywheel for the keyless version (and some said even the keyed version), and MMM is not asking all Mirage to be replace and repair. MMM is only replace and repair if you report it. Thanks for your reply. So far being offered a 4.5k rebate. I think its a continuation of the CNY rebate and maybe some extra from SA. Apparently it is the 2014 model (so called, built in 2013). Does this still have the flywheel problem?
hawk
Feb 11 2014, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(drewgtan @ Feb 11 2014, 06:32 PM) Thanks for your reply. So far being offered a 4.5k rebate. I think its a continuation of the CNY rebate and maybe some extra from SA. Apparently it is the 2014 model (so called, built in 2013). Does this still have the flywheel problem? Unfortunately .... yes ... It will still at risk of the flywheel issue. But then, the flywheel don't happen to all the Mirage, so it is your luck whether you got the "Flying" 1.
drewgtan
Feb 11 2014, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(hawk @ Feb 11 2014, 06:40 PM) Unfortunately .... yes ... It will still at risk of the flywheel issue. But then, the flywheel don't happen to all the Mirage, so it is your luck whether you got the "Flying" 1. oh well..will let my sis decide then, her money, her car. at least she is aware. maybe can buy toto first on the day car is registered >< haha thx bro
SUSmelvinho
Feb 11 2014, 10:26 PM

I just book a Mirage, Plan to take white colour Hope no flyweels issue. manufacture 2013