133 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V4.0, ZOOM ZOOM SPIRIT!!!!!

gtrfinger
post Mar 2 2013, 03:21 AM

Hi all, I'm looking to get a used Mazda 3 budgeting at below 80k +/- (lower the better) Please share opinions on what to get. 1.6? 2.0? Any significant diff between the CKD and CBU? Preferring a sedan, heard the HB got stability problem???

Thank you very much to all sifu...

Jey
del85
post Mar 2 2013, 03:08 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Mr_Rocket @ Mar 2 2013, 01:36 AM)
Alpine bro
Does it fit nicely like caska? Any extra modification?
Mr_Rocket
post Mar 2 2013, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(del85 @ Mar 2 2013, 03:08 PM)
Does it fit nicely like caska? Any extra modification?
CASKA look much better as it was design for our Mazda. The current alpine im using slightly smaller and need to get a bracket for it.
y2kming
post Mar 2 2013, 03:32 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(ken_twh @ Mar 1 2013, 06:00 PM)
my fren new car's key batter is low. can claim to 4s ah? only 2 months ler..
yes
original prankster
post Mar 2 2013, 06:50 PM

hi newbie here biggrin.gif
driven mazda 3 1.6 sedan artic white
original prankster
post Mar 2 2013, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(ken_twh @ Feb 26 2013, 09:57 PM)
any mazda 3 owner try the elm 327 bluetooh scanner?
please share what is elm 327 bluetooh scanner?
ken_twh
post Mar 3 2013, 01:22 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(original prankster @ Mar 2 2013, 07:52 PM)
please share what is elm 327 bluetooh scanner?
torque
Cheetah6769
post Mar 3 2013, 11:30 PM

Not sure if anyone can assist.

I have a new M3 2.0 Sedan bought in end Dec 12. A few weeks ago I went outstation and left the car unstarted for 7 days.

When I came back the battery was flat - SC claimed that this is normal for a new car battery as the battery is not yet fully charged up and the alarm was taking quite a bit of the electricity.

Can anyone verify the SC's answer? May I know after how many months before we can leave our cars for > X days without worrying the battery being flat?

For info, I did not encounter this in my previous car even though I left it unstarted for around 14 days.

ken_twh
post Mar 3 2013, 11:57 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Cheetah6769 @ Mar 4 2013, 12:30 AM)

I have a new M3 2.0 Sedan bought in end Dec 12. A few weeks ago I went outstation and left the car unstarted for 7 days.

When I came back the battery was flat - SC claimed that this is normal for a new car battery as the battery is not yet fully charged up and the alarm was taking quite a bit of the electricity.

Can anyone verify the SC's answer? May I know after how many months before we can leave our cars for > X days without worrying the battery being flat?

For info, I did not encounter this in my previous car even though I left it unstarted for around 14 days.
what i know is, a new battery is a new battery.

if a new battery is not yet fully charged. then how can we use it to jump start?

better let the sg besi's service centre answer this question here.
Mr_Rocket
post Mar 4 2013, 09:39 AM

QUOTE(Cheetah6769 @ Mar 3 2013, 11:30 PM)

Did you know SC always come with a lot of reason eventhough they don't know whats going on? Really. A lot of forumer here complain and SC always has something to say. Sometime feel like slappin their face only. They dont know anything and can always assume this or that.

I just came back from the states 2 month ago. Left my car for about 3 weeks without start. Came back and start the car without any problem at all. I bought my car March 2012. No problem with the battery so far.

I suggest you tell them to replace a new battery. They shouldn't ask you for money for the new battery. Should be under warranty.

Hope this helps.

flex3x
post Mar 4 2013, 11:43 AM

Anyone know how much is the second hand car price for Mazda 3 Sport 2.0 Sedan ?
Bibby
post Mar 6 2013, 09:50 AM

117 posts

Im looking for mazda 3 2.0 second hand too..anyone wanna sell or their friends wanna sell it?
chowdm
post Mar 7 2013, 11:08 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(Bibby @ Mar 6 2013, 09:50 AM)
Im looking for mazda 3 2.0 second hand too..anyone wanna sell or their friends wanna sell it?
You can take a look with this http://www.oto.my/car-for-sale/22706/used-...mazda3-selangor

I met the seller and the condition of his car is excellent....but the deal didnt come true at the end, because during that period Mazda is having 5+5 promotion which i cant resist..... tongue.gif tongue.gif
davinlicious
post Mar 7 2013, 12:23 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Mar 7 2013, 11:08 AM)
You can take a look with this http://www.oto.my/car-for-sale/22706/used-...mazda3-selangor

I met the seller and the condition of his car is excellent....but the deal didnt come true at the end, because during that period Mazda is having 5+5 promotion which i cant resist..... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Wow good price
Same batch like me,last time I bought rm129K.
So far so good I love my car thumbup.gif
chowdm
post Mar 7 2013, 12:39 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Mar 7 2013, 12:23 PM)
Wow good price
Same batch like me,last time I bought rm129K.
So far so good I love my car  thumbup.gif
Ya..i love hatchback....but as a family guy i had to choose sedan instead so i can pack more stuff when travel tongue.gif tongue.gif and now is CKD.....last time was CBU which imported from JP tongue.gif tongue.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 7 2013, 09:09 PM

104 posts

blush.gif might be having another Mazda 3 this saturday , but another design
daniel7988
post Mar 8 2013, 01:39 AM

Hi everyone,

I am newbie here..I am interested in M3 sedan 2.0 but I am worrying is it fuel saving??

1.How much if full tank?
2.Full Fuel can run how many km?

daniel7988
post Mar 8 2013, 06:13 AM

hi all sifu;

5+5 maintenance,is it include gear oil & motor oil (with labor cost) as well?? becos i knew that toyota vios free maintenance but still have to pay for the gear oil & motor oil (with labor cost)??

blush.gif
lucifal
post Mar 8 2013, 08:48 AM

85 posts

Hi there,

M3 2.0 Sedan is a fun to drive car with very good response & handling. Of course the power is one of the better compare to the 2.0's in the market.

From my own M3 usage, a full tank is around $70-$80 and runs around 350-400km plus minus.

As for Mazda's 5+5 package, the free maintenance includes all service parts like Engine Oil, oil filter, air filter, A/C Filter, Fuel filter, but replaced at different intervals. Service intervals after 1000km is every 10,000km. On average, a 5years total FREE maintenance for a Mazda 3 comes to around $5000 - $7500 savings.

daniel7988
post Mar 8 2013, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(lucifal @ Mar 8 2013, 08:48 AM)
Hi there,

M3 2.0 Sedan is a fun to drive car with very good response & handling. Of course the power is one of the better compare to the 2.0's in the market.

From my own M3 usage, a full tank is around $70-$80 and runs around 350-400km plus minus.

As for Mazda's 5+5 package, the free maintenance includes all service parts like Engine Oil, oil filter, air filter, A/C Filter, Fuel filter, but replaced at different intervals. Service intervals after 1000km is every 10,000km. On average, a 5years total FREE maintenance for a Mazda 3 comes to around $5000 - $7500 savings.
Hi lucifal,

thanks for your replied..

what do u mean by "but replaced at different intervals".

1. what will be the additional item recommended to install to it to prevent get sweat.gif stolen??

2.what is current promotion for 2013 mazda 3 sedan 2.0??

3.for mazda sales agent ,actually how much commission they able to get from a mazda 3 2.0 sedan?

This post has been edited by daniel7988: Mar 8 2013, 11:26 AM

133 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:43 PM