34 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

USD is Low! Lets Buy Lenses from B&H BHPhoto v8, V8 is CLOSED, hosted by adamismadi

leinnz
post Jan 25 2013, 04:33 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Jan 25 2013, 03:24 PM)
just fyi, battery will sure kena tax
the tax will not be that great right? how do the calculate tax. if below rm 30 still affordable compare to malaysia price. I can't get or find cheap one here. Retail price is 249 RM most i can get is 235rm. If buying from B&H with tax probably will get bout 180 to 200.
sai86
post Jan 25 2013, 04:52 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Jan 25 2013, 04:33 PM)
the tax will not be that great right? how do the calculate tax. if below rm 30 still affordable compare to malaysia price. I can't get or find cheap one here. Retail price is 249 RM most i can get is 235rm. If buying from B&H with tax probably will get bout 180 to 200.
i bought power2000 sony rx100 battery. the tax is juz around rm8-rm10 wink.gif still cheaper by rm 60 compare to the local price after + postage and tax thumbup.gif
sai86
post Jan 25 2013, 04:54 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(adamismadi @ Jan 25 2013, 01:44 AM)
Sometime next week, early next week monday/tuesday.

U wanna join V6?
bro i wanna join. wanna get that tripod that you recommend to me last time biggrin.gif
whatsapp again when everything on brows.gif

wta. is this item from lensmate will be available in BH photo? can';t access BH photo from office doh.gif
RX100 52mm filter adapter

This post has been edited by sai86: Jan 25 2013, 05:00 PM
leinnz
post Jan 25 2013, 05:10 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jan 25 2013, 04:52 PM)
i bought power2000 sony rx100 battery. the tax is juz around rm8-rm10 wink.gif still cheaper by rm 60 compare to the local price after + postage and tax thumbup.gif
Thanks Sai86
sai86
post Jan 25 2013, 05:12 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Jan 25 2013, 05:10 PM)
Thanks Sai86
Np bro. my advise, its best to scout all items you want and get it in 1 go. coz its really cheap compare to local price and the delivery is amazingly fast. lucky i now using rx100, if not will be more bankrupt on each bulks. getting my last 2 items on my buy list.
leinnz
post Jan 25 2013, 05:18 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jan 25 2013, 05:12 PM)
Np bro. my advise, its best to scout all items you want and get it in 1 go. coz its really cheap compare to local price and the delivery is amazingly fast. lucky i now using rx100, if not will be more bankrupt on each bulks. getting my last 2 items on my buy list.
Was thinking the same, but CNY is near, i dun have much cash to buy more items now. urgently need additional battery for now for my CNY photography
sai86
post Jan 25 2013, 05:19 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Jan 25 2013, 05:18 PM)
Was thinking the same, but CNY is near, i dun have much cash to buy more items now. urgently need additional battery for now for my CNY photography
not sure how a lith battery can expire, but i bought 2 additional battery on previous bulk for travelling purpose. really save me the hassle of charging during my krabi trip earlier this month.
adamismadi
post Jan 25 2013, 06:09 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Jan 25 2013, 02:20 PM)
wah adi making another bulk? any promotion in b&h this time?
Only promo is the sigma dual lens pack 19mm and 30mm f2.8 primes for $199 per pair.
For both emount sony and and m43. Since i have the panasonic 25mm 1.4 dont want to buy la.

chiahau
post Jan 25 2013, 06:19 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

The sigma deal is really sweet tongue.gif
kyLL
post Jan 25 2013, 06:22 PM

-=-
1,638 posts

im interested in the 19mm one. anyone want to buy and split halfsies? biggrin.gif
adamismadi
post Jan 25 2013, 06:23 PM

146 posts

Ok we have 5 people interested now,

1. Adamismadi
2. Hnr2802
3. Daystriker
4. Leinnz
5. Sai86

Ok will leave another 24hours maybe for 1 or 2 guys to join and we will take this offline. I will wrap this up soon guys! Its time for our CNY presents!
adamismadi
post Jan 25 2013, 06:25 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(kyLL @ Jan 25 2013, 06:22 PM)
im interested in the 19mm one. anyone want to buy and split halfsies? biggrin.gif
Out of stock la! But can buy they will ship the lens in a second shipment no extra cost.
If i buy i want the 19mm too! Hehe...
kyLL
post Jan 25 2013, 06:29 PM

-=-
1,638 posts

haha.. dang! i already have the 30mm. >_<
adamismadi
post Jan 25 2013, 06:45 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(kyLL @ Jan 25 2013, 06:29 PM)
haha.. dang! i already have the 30mm. >_<
Plus u r using the sony e mount right? I am m43 la.
Try promote in the sony nex thread maybe ada org nak the 30mm at rm350?
Dirt cheap fo a fast prime!
kyLL
post Jan 25 2013, 06:51 PM

-=-
1,638 posts

yaya. good idea.
jimlim007
post Jan 25 2013, 07:56 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

v5 initiator want join v6, can?
leinnz
post Jan 25 2013, 10:01 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(adamismadi @ Jan 25 2013, 06:09 PM)
Only promo is the sigma dual lens pack 19mm and 30mm f2.8 primes for $199 per pair.
For both emount sony and and m43. Since i have the panasonic 25mm 1.4 dont want to buy la.
Lexar memory also having discount.
hnr2802
post Jan 25 2013, 10:18 PM

627 posts

my item code
2. Hnr2802 (B&H # PEPLCNLPE6)(B&H # PEPLSONPFM50)(B&H # SI1928DNSEK, if stock available during order)

This post has been edited by hnr2802: Jan 25 2013, 10:24 PM
adamismadi
post Jan 25 2013, 10:43 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Jan 25 2013, 07:56 PM)
v5 initiator want join v6, can?
Mesti can but read the rules. If you ok with it then ok la.
If u cannot pick up your things u can ask frens and family to pay tax if any and pick up items for u.
adamismadi
post Jan 25 2013, 10:54 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(adamismadi @ Jan 25 2013, 06:23 PM)
Ok we have 5 people interested now,

1. Adamismadi
2. Hnr2802
3. Daystriker
4. Leinnz
5. Sai86
6. Jimlim007

Ok will leave another 24hours maybe for 1 or 2 guys to join and we will take this offline. I will wrap this up soon guys! Its time for our CNY presents!
Ok we have enough 6 guys
Taking this offline now
Please email me your orders
Email2adi at gmail.com

Please state these details in your email,
1. The bhphoto link and amount required.
2. Your full name
3. Your hp number

I will reply you with my details.

Daystriker, when you order pls choose the multipack film ones. If u buy 5 individual roles of film postage is more expensive then a box of 5 rolls.
5 items of 1 roll of film cost 5 times more postage than 1 item of a box of 5 rolls of film.
Pls do ake note of that.

Bhphoto will multiply the postage cost due to item count.

This post has been edited by adamismadi: Jan 25 2013, 11:04 PM

34 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:57 AM