USD is Low! Lets Buy Lenses from B&H BHPhoto v8, V8 is CLOSED, hosted by adamismadi

leinnz
post Jan 23 2013, 11:03 PM

oldfags
755 posts

can i add my purchase?
leinnz
post Jan 23 2013, 11:33 PM

oldfags
755 posts

let me know if any other group buying as i want to buy one item
leinnz
post Jan 24 2013, 07:19 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(adamismadi @ Jan 23 2013, 11:33 PM)
Hi Jimlim007

Can you take my order out?
I thought you are in klang valley.
Good luck with V5

Perhaps i wil host V6 next time.

Adi
Hello Asmadi when will you be doing your purchase?
leinnz
post Jan 25 2013, 10:01 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(adamismadi @ Jan 25 2013, 01:44 AM)
Sometime next week, early next week monday/tuesday.

U wanna join V6?
yes. let me know
leinnz
post Jan 25 2013, 03:01 PM

oldfags
755 posts

asmadi, i need this
http://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/7128...le_Battery.html
leinnz
post Jan 25 2013, 04:33 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Jan 25 2013, 03:24 PM)
just fyi, battery will sure kena tax
the tax will not be that great right? how do the calculate tax. if below rm 30 still affordable compare to malaysia price. I can't get or find cheap one here. Retail price is 249 RM most i can get is 235rm. If buying from B&H with tax probably will get bout 180 to 200.
leinnz
post Jan 25 2013, 05:10 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jan 25 2013, 04:52 PM)
i bought power2000 sony rx100 battery. the tax is juz around rm8-rm10 wink.gif still cheaper by rm 60 compare to the local price after + postage and tax thumbup.gif
Thanks Sai86
leinnz
post Jan 25 2013, 05:18 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jan 25 2013, 05:12 PM)
Np bro. my advise, its best to scout all items you want and get it in 1 go. coz its really cheap compare to local price and the delivery is amazingly fast. lucky i now using rx100, if not will be more bankrupt on each bulks. getting my last 2 items on my buy list.
Was thinking the same, but CNY is near, i dun have much cash to buy more items now. urgently need additional battery for now for my CNY photography
leinnz
post Jan 25 2013, 10:01 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(adamismadi @ Jan 25 2013, 06:09 PM)
Only promo is the sigma dual lens pack 19mm and 30mm f2.8 primes for $199 per pair.
For both emount sony and and m43. Since i have the panasonic 25mm 1.4 dont want to buy la.
Lexar memory also having discount.
leinnz
post Jan 26 2013, 10:40 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(adamismadi @ Jan 26 2013, 03:35 AM)
ok bhphoto V6 order is now wrapped up.
and V6 is now CLOSED!!!!

i need Leinnz, Jimlim009 and hnr2802 email address and other details pls... do check your PM and please reply!

TQVM
Ok. done my part.
leinnz
post Jan 29 2013, 09:09 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(DaIdiot @ Jan 29 2013, 07:41 AM)
Thanks alot for the replies.. will be ordering soon, hopefully can get before CNY biggrin.gif
Better do it now. else you wont get it by CNY
leinnz
post Jan 30 2013, 11:32 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(adamismadi @ Jan 30 2013, 01:41 AM)
You host the V7 bhphoto group buy la

Note : V6 order was placed Sunday, and according to UPS the package will reach me this Thursday! Super fast!
Adi, tat's good
leinnz
post Jan 31 2013, 03:22 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(adamismadi @ Jan 31 2013, 02:39 PM)
Hey guys

The V6 package is HERE!

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Ben (the model) says hi!
hahaha. Mine is scheduled tomorrow or Saturday. Funny when you see the route UPS take to deliver from US to M'sia. It's like to the whole continent

This post has been edited by leinnz: Jan 31 2013, 03:23 PM
leinnz
post Mar 21 2013, 04:04 PM

oldfags
755 posts

can i join if u r able to post to other state?

0.0207sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:30 PM