127 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Mech Keyboard Club v8, Red Blue Brown Black Clear, now Green?

bv2427
post Dec 6 2012, 12:46 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Dec 6 2012, 12:34 AM)
which one you got? I m damn unlucky... submitted all 8 and got none sad.gif
if you have one that your keyboard cannot use, sell it to me then.
I only joined for the MX Skull and Beer. And I only got the Skull. Unlucky you. sad.gif Couldn't afford drawing all 8 and paying for any more than 2, so yeaah.

This post has been edited by bv2427: Dec 6 2012, 12:48 AM
JohnDiew0107
post Dec 6 2012, 12:51 AM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Dec 5 2012, 11:27 PM)
Will be getting 1 of this Maltron Dual Hand 3D Keyboard soon.. MX Black switch.  Ugly looking, but function more than look for me at this moment.. biggrin.gif

I always wanted a Maltron/Kinesis.. but don't have that much moneh... cry.gif
mikelanding
post Dec 6 2012, 12:53 AM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Dec 6 2012, 12:34 AM)
which one you got? I m damn unlucky... submitted all 8 and got none sad.gif
if you have one that your keyboard cannot use, sell it to me then.

Added on December 6, 2012, 12:46 am

That seems awfully comfortable. tongue.gif
how is your kenisis going?
Kinesis worked well to me. I can type in long hour now. 1 big con is I cant type properly on normal keyboard now. That is the reason I will start buying/collecting/trying those split keyboard that utilised thumbs.

Another target is Ergo-dox. This I think will be my portable keyboard.. Might cost USD450 or more. :S
link: http://ergodox.org/
Discussion at DT: http://deskthority.net/workshop-f7/split-e...ject-t1753.html

This post has been edited by mikelanding: Dec 6 2012, 01:10 AM
kaysa
post Dec 6 2012, 12:54 AM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Dec 6 2012, 12:46 AM)
I only joined for the MX Skull and Beer. And I only got the Skull. Unlucky you. sad.gif Couldn't afford drawing all 8 and paying for any more than 2, so yeaah.
zzz let me know in that case,
what ever you won and don't want,
I will pay for you and get them!
can pay some commission too! brows.gif
next time if there is anything like this again,
let me know if you are joining.
bv2427
post Dec 6 2012, 12:55 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Dec 6 2012, 12:54 AM)
zzz let me know in that case,
what ever you won and don't want,
I will pay for you and get them!
can pay some commission too!  brows.gif
next time if there is anything like this again,
let me know if you are joining.
Sure. Haha.
kaysa
post Dec 6 2012, 01:23 AM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Dec 6 2012, 12:53 AM)
Kinesis worked well to me. I can type in long hour now. 1 big con is I cant type properly on normal keyboard now. That is the reason I will start buying/collecting/trying those split keyboard that utilised thumbs.

Another target is Ergo-dox. This I think will be my portable keyboard.. Might cost USD450 or more. :S
link: http://ergodox.org/
Discussion at DT: http://deskthority.net/workshop-f7/split-e...ject-t1753.html

I remember saw one that has topre switch, split keyboard....
you can change the angle and distance of the 2 split keybaord

got it: introducing uTRON
http://xahlee.info/kbd/uTRON_keyboard.html

good luck getting it @@
mikelanding
post Dec 6 2012, 12:35 PM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Dec 6 2012, 01:23 AM)
I remember saw one that has topre switch, split keyboard....
you can change the angle and distance of the 2 split keybaord

got it: introducing uTRON
http://xahlee.info/kbd/uTRON_keyboard.html

good luck getting it @@
Nope. This will not suit my typing style at all. Even it is angled but the thumbs keys are at the center. Not angled like Kinesis, Maltron or Ergodox. I know it is a Topre. The layout is more important for a RSI sufferer.

CyntrixTech
post Dec 6 2012, 12:55 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

Any interest in the Green MX G2 Pro? RM 459, same price as shine 2
ainuddin
post Dec 6 2012, 01:30 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Dec 6 2012, 12:55 PM)

are those sideprinted-PBT keys boss? any chance of getting them seperately?
CyntrixTech
post Dec 6 2012, 01:47 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

Yes they are side printed pbt. Not available separately, at least not yet
JohnDiew0107
post Dec 6 2012, 01:56 PM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

Ninja Duck!! lol

meh RM459...
zongeva
post Dec 6 2012, 02:11 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Dec 6 2012, 12:55 PM)

lol, so pricy...
rurushu
post Dec 6 2012, 02:37 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Dec 6 2012, 01:47 PM)
Yes they are side printed pbt. Not available separately, at least not yet
also interested due to the side-printed PBT....

QUOTE(zongeva @ Dec 6 2012, 02:11 PM)
lol, so pricy...
agreed... the price kind of shocked me... kinds of reminding me the the when reds are still scarce and the price of Majestouch Linear R.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
CyntrixTech
post Dec 6 2012, 02:42 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

Green switches are limited run, even for Cooler Master. I wasn't expecting this kind of prices as well.
zongeva
post Dec 6 2012, 02:44 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Dec 6 2012, 02:37 PM)
agreed... the price kind of shocked me... kinds of reminding me the the when reds are still scarce and the price of Majestouch Linear R....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
that board is 3490NTD in Taiwan, come here become RM469, lol

or maybe it is Taiwan exclusive pricetag sweat.gif
CyntrixTech
post Dec 6 2012, 03:25 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Dec 6 2012, 02:44 PM)
that board is 3490NTD in Taiwan, come here become RM469, lol

or maybe it is Taiwan exclusive pricetag sweat.gif
Probably, must be same as keycool and CN market price.
kaysa
post Dec 6 2012, 04:51 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Dec 6 2012, 02:37 PM)
agreed... the price kind of shocked me... kinds of reminding me the the when reds are still scarce and the price of Majestouch Linear R....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
the PBT side printed are available from Keycool now....
not sure the spacebar can fit to Ducky board or not thou...

but spacebar doesn't have any word on it,
you can still use the old spacebar from you original board.

maybe I will start a bulk of the PBT.....

on the other hand, our bulk order this round is ready to ship,
seller already inform the agent that the parcel will be shipped out in this couple of day. smile.gif
bv2427
post Dec 6 2012, 05:19 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Dec 6 2012, 04:51 PM)
on the other hand, our bulk order this round is ready to ship,
seller already inform the agent that the parcel will be shipped out in this couple of day. smile.gif
Finally!!

Speaking of PBT, these thick PBT dye-sub seems quite affordable. http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=37999.0

This post has been edited by bv2427: Dec 6 2012, 05:19 PM
kyrmian
post Dec 6 2012, 05:46 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Dec 6 2012, 06:19 PM)
Finally!!

Speaking of PBT, these thick PBT dye-sub seems quite affordable. http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=37999.0
Ugly font. Hopefully blank will be available in the future.
bv2427
post Dec 6 2012, 06:12 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Dec 6 2012, 05:46 PM)
Ugly font. Hopefully blank will be available in the future.
Yeaaa. Really wanna try a full set of thick keycaps.

127 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:47 PM