131 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V3, RM2299 ETA 19/10. 3 more days!

H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 18 2012, 12:29 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(budakgetah87 @ Oct 17 2012, 11:25 PM)
Hi guys, i just bought 16Gb grey color note 2.. but there is a few question

1) How come my storage only show 11Gb+-? where is another 5Gb?

2) When i bought, the seller edy open the box before me. so how do i know it is original?

3) Wat is the updated software?

Thanks ya sifus!
1. 5gb for operating system
2. check the imei see if it match the box AND look for e-warranty sticker
3.XXALJ something have to check with other forumers laugh.gif
XeactorZ
post Oct 18 2012, 12:30 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 18 2012, 12:25 AM)
No need cut. Its spray boss

watchi this

thanks, gonna load it slowly whistling.gif
give me 1 day to think for it, will pm you or post here if want
but I wonder how to remove it lol

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Oct 18 2012, 12:25 AM)
>liquid<  laugh.gif
dont need...just spray..standby..polish..wait...finish
woohoo thanks for telling

QUOTE(budakgetah87 @ Oct 18 2012, 12:25 AM)
Hi guys, i just bought 16Gb grey color note 2.. but there is a few question

1) How come my storage only show 11Gb+-? where is another 5Gb?

2) When i bought, the seller edy open the box before me. so how do i know it is original?

3) Wat is the updated software?

Thanks ya sifus!
1. just like pendrive, example you buy a 8gb pendrive, did you get full 8gb ? yet OS no need space to install ?
2. check your phone box got samsung e warranty sticker or not, and check got sirim sticker or not after remove the battery
3. go setting > about device > click software update > check for update, no update then your phone is up to date

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Oct 18 2012, 12:33 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 12:36 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Offtopic liquid armor related lol

fruitie
post Oct 18 2012, 12:36 AM

Rise and Shine
72,899 posts

QUOTE(merchant9 @ Oct 17 2012, 11:54 PM)
Hi All,

I am new to Samsung and planning to get the Note 2. I've been reading this thread a little here and there, some said it has blue, grey and white? I've only seen the blue and the white (not the gray). I prefer the white.

On top of that, only noticed that some firmware support multiple window. I am worried i may get one that does not. How to I ensure that doesnt happen?
No blue for Note2... Only grey and white. smile.gif
I think the blue you see is actually S3... sweat.gif

You can always update the firmware when it is available... Quite a number of posts mentioned about this already. Can check back. smile.gif
ICDeadPeople
post Oct 18 2012, 12:44 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 18 2012, 12:10 AM)
This is by far the nicest one i have seen. where you buy it from and what is the price like?
Bought it at handtec.co.uk for 23 pound, not include shipping. Yes, indeed its very nice. Just google youtube video for the review. And built quality, its very good.
NjoyZs
post Oct 18 2012, 12:44 AM

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 17 2012, 11:48 PM)
Guys this the best deal i can get for everyone but must hit MOQ of 50. Come on guys help to hit this MOQ to get the cheapest price ever
If order more/equal 50
offer= RM68, postage + RM3

If order more/equal 38
offer= RM70, postage + RM3

If order more/equal 30 and less than 38
offer = RM72, postage + RM3

if order less than 30 && more than 20
offer = RM74 , postage + RM3

Liquid Armor, invisible Nano-coating screen protector (US Technology)

Name of interested party.

1. aspire2oo6 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=81250
2. sai86 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/sai86.
3. bluebeary http://forum.lowyat.net/user/bluebeary
4. silverwolf http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=111764
5  alcali http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=23221
6. joytest http://forum.lowyat.net/user/joytest
7. ccgenius  http://forum.lowyat.net/user/ccgenius
8.  ccgenius  http://forum.lowyat.net/user/ccgenius
9. garfield01 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=94190
10.Cyclone1 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/Cyclone1
11. cHaRsIeWpAu^^ http://forum.lowyat.net/user/63858
12. thpace http://forum.lowyat.net/user/thpace
13. fwhoam http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Post...5396790&st=1480
14. MT-MT http://forum.lowyat.net/user/MT-MT
15. SJSK http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=40543
16. john1010 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/john1010
17. Arj http://forum.lowyat.net/user/arj
18. tkfoo http://forum.lowyat.net/user/tkfoo
19. yarusaru http://forum.lowyat.net/user/yarusaru
20. muman7 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/muman7
21. wira1979 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/wira1979
22. kembar4 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=465155
23. bchan28 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/bchan28
24. H3LLKEEPER http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=266382
25. benny888 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=112438
26. titi123 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=339371
27. buri http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=72734
28. fierdrop http://forum.lowyat.net/user/fierdrop
29. Me1314 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=188585
30.ken20203 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=36072
31. reventon http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=131409
32. jaycee http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=40018
33. wudao http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=619641
34. xcxa23 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=441998
35.mrsamurai http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=26826
36. aogu9204 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/aogu9204
37. aogu9204 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=535098
38. x3stephy http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=336149
39.Bill2012  http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=645568
40. ICDeadPeople http://forum.lowyat.net/user/ICDeadPeople
41. smokey78 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/smokey78
42. anulus81 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/anulus81
43. BLANk_ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=600786
44. wktan90 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=379753
45. obgyn http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=519145
46. liondoncefreak http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=39706
47. rainalone http://forum.lowyat.net/user/rainalone

How to apply watch this video its SO EASYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Plz add me in, thanks smile.gif

kembar4
post Oct 18 2012, 12:49 AM

*LYN's Premier Tablet Seller*
548 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 18 2012, 12:36 AM)
Offtopic liquid armor related lol

Hello.

After speaking with my supplier ,

If we can get the order to be about 50 pieces, the price for each unit would be RM62.50 (Postage would be RM3)

If you are interested in appointing me as 'the one' then let me know.

I don't think anyone can match this price. I am a trader here for tablet PCs as well so I am planning to bring it in to sell to my other customers who buys my tablets. I am buying 40 units for ready stock here, and 50 people in this forum will make it 90 bottles which will drive the price even more lower.

This post has been edited by kembar4: Oct 18 2012, 12:50 AM
XeactorZ
post Oct 18 2012, 01:04 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 17 2012, 11:48 PM)

okay count me in, just pm me your bank in details or COD
btw I curious just spray in on the micro fiber cloth and just like clean the phone to apply it lol ??
yet we can use it on screen and back cover, you know s3 back cover so easily get scratch cry.gif

last, celcom announce their plan, and at publika (I don't know where is it, and pavilion, and got other place, just click below link) cheers.gif
http://www.soyacincau.com/2012/10/18/galax..._source=twitter
kembar4
post Oct 18 2012, 01:07 AM

548 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 18 2012, 01:04 AM)
okay count me in, just pm me your bank in details or COD
btw I curious just spray in on the micro fiber cloth and just like clean the phone to apply it lol ??
yet we can use it on screen and back cover, you know s3 back cover so easily get scratch cry.gif

last, celcom announce their plan, and at publika (I don't know where is it, and pavilion, and got other place, just click below link) cheers.gif
http://www.soyacincau.com/2012/10/18/galax..._source=twitter
You just spray 2 - 3 times on the cloth, and apply it on the phone for 10 - 20 seconds in 1 direction.

It works on glass surface only. Saw on youtube where a guy applied on a dummy phone with plasic screen and it got scratched easily. He stated that according to the manufacturer, it only works for glass so it'll be useless if you were to apply it at the back of the phone.
nicregi
post Oct 18 2012, 01:07 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 17 2012, 10:31 PM)
Guys this the best deal i can get for everyone but must hit MOQ of 50. Come on guys help to hit this MOQ to get the cheapest price ever
If order more/equal 50
offer= RM68, postage + RM3

If order more/equal 38
offer= RM70, postage + RM3

If order more/equal 30 and less than 38
offer = RM72, postage + RM3

if order less than 30 && more than 20
offer = RM74 , postage + RM3

Liquid Armor, invisible Nano-coating screen protector (US Technology)

Name of interested party.

1. aspire2oo6 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=81250
2. sai86 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/sai86.
3. bluebeary http://forum.lowyat.net/user/bluebeary
4. silverwolf http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=111764
5  alcali http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=23221
6. joytest http://forum.lowyat.net/user/joytest
7. ccgenius  http://forum.lowyat.net/user/ccgenius
8.  ccgenius  http://forum.lowyat.net/user/ccgenius
9. garfield01 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=94190
10.Cyclone1 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/Cyclone1
11. cHaRsIeWpAu^^ http://forum.lowyat.net/user/63858
12. thpace http://forum.lowyat.net/user/thpace
13. fwhoam http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Post...5396790&st=1480
14. MT-MT http://forum.lowyat.net/user/MT-MT
15. SJSK http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=40543
16. john1010 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/john1010
17. Arj http://forum.lowyat.net/user/arj
18. tkfoo http://forum.lowyat.net/user/tkfoo
19. yarusaru http://forum.lowyat.net/user/yarusaru
20. muman7 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/muman7
21. wira1979 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/wira1979
22. kembar4 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=465155
23. bchan28 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/bchan28
24. H3LLKEEPER http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=266382
25. benny888 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=112438
26. titi123 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=339371
27. buri http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=72734
28. fierdrop http://forum.lowyat.net/user/fierdrop
29. Me1314 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=188585
30.ken20203 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=36072
31. reventon http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=131409
32. jaycee http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=40018
33. wudao http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=619641
34. xcxa23 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=441998
35.mrsamurai http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=26826
36. aogu9204 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/aogu9204
37. aogu9204 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=535098
38. x3stephy http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=336149
39.Bill2012  http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=645568
40. ICDeadPeople http://forum.lowyat.net/user/ICDeadPeople
41. smokey78 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/smokey78
42. anulus81 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/anulus81
43. BLANk_ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=600786
44. wktan90 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=379753
45. obgyn http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=519145
46. nicregi http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=492154
How to apply watch this video its SO EASYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Added myself to number 46 smile.gif
XeactorZ
post Oct 18 2012, 01:09 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

QUOTE(kembar4 @ Oct 18 2012, 01:07 AM)
You just spray 2 - 3 times on the cloth, and apply it on the phone for 10 - 20 seconds in 1 direction.

It works on glass surface only. Saw on youtube where a guy applied on a dummy phone with plasic screen and it got scratched easily. He stated that according to the manufacturer, it only works for glass so it'll be useless if you were to apply it at the back of the phone.
wah so much spray it nicely and swipe in 1 direction
but from that video that people apply on iphone 4 / 4s back cover @@
so I was curious can apply on my s3 back cover or not as it is very easily scratchable
if can't then just use on screen

off topic, now USD price very low, around 1USD = RM 3.05 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Oct 18 2012, 01:10 AM
thpace
post Oct 18 2012, 01:10 AM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(kembar4 @ Oct 18 2012, 01:07 AM)

how to remove if dont like? sweat.gif
XeactorZ
post Oct 18 2012, 01:10 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 18 2012, 01:10 AM)
good question, want to know about it too
FallenOut
post Oct 18 2012, 01:13 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 18 2012, 01:09 AM)
so I was curious can apply on my s3 back cover or not as it is very easily scratchable

iphone4 n 4s back is glass >.<
kembar4
post Oct 18 2012, 01:13 AM

548 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 18 2012, 01:09 AM)

Refer to the post above. smile.gif

The only one that I see where the person is applying at the back cover is iphone5 and that phone has a glass cover at the back, compared to the poly-carbonate plastic on the note2.

QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 18 2012, 01:10 AM)
You can't. You wouldn't even notice it. Or apply a screen protector over it and forget that it's 'there' whistling.gif

This post has been edited by kembar4: Oct 18 2012, 01:14 AM
s.n.a.g
post Oct 18 2012, 01:14 AM

No Faye. No Live
1,217 posts

Celcom plan is out.
where is Maxis la?
quintesson
post Oct 18 2012, 01:16 AM

566 posts

from linustechtips youtube it seems like there's a layer of wax on the screen after applying it does that need to be remove before applying the 2nd time or if there's scratches and how to do it? it seems risky if we need to scratch it out?
btw can we apply/wipe the cloth if it's still wet with 2nd devices after it's done with the 1st device with a single spray?

This post has been edited by quintesson: Oct 18 2012, 01:19 AM
XeactorZ
post Oct 18 2012, 01:17 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 18 2012, 01:13 AM)
iphone4 n 4s back is glass >.<
I memang tak tau

QUOTE(kembar4 @ Oct 18 2012, 01:13 AM)
Refer to the post above. smile.gif

The only one that I see where the person is applying at the back cover is iphone5 and that phone has a glass cover at the back, compared to the poly-carbonate plastic on the note2.
You can't. You wouldn't even notice it. Or apply a screen protector over it and forget that it's 'there'  whistling.gif
then just apply on screen
and wait me get ipod touch 5th G only apply on both screen and back cover whistling.gif
but don't know still got or not, maybe once spray finish already as just 10ml only

QUOTE(s.n.a.g @ Oct 18 2012, 01:14 AM)
Celcom plan is out.
where is Maxis la?
is when not where lol
rhenadal
post Oct 18 2012, 01:17 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(s.n.a.g @ Oct 18 2012, 01:14 AM)
Celcom plan is out.
where is Maxis la?
What celcom plan ???? Care to elaborate??
fruitie
post Oct 18 2012, 01:18 AM

Rise and Shine
72,899 posts

Guys, is there any similar apps in Android that works like AirAV in iOS? I tried Dropbox but it is very slow... sad.gif

I use AirAV to transfer my TVB series (RMVB file) via WiFi to my iPad and it was transmitted in less than 1 minute.

Thanks a lot and pardon me, the newbie Android user...

AirAV: http://nobrainerappreviews.com/airav-revie...r-to-your-ipad/

This post has been edited by fruitie: Oct 18 2012, 01:20 AM

131 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:32 PM