i want to build sumthing like friendster, done dat but unfinished!

[the][matrix]
post Aug 6 2006, 08:58 AM

ancient and still alive
1,170 posts

but i tot the site is still unfinished.. and i dun see much what u done and some of them are broken.. hm.. is it in html? no programming language?
Vinspire
post Aug 6 2006, 10:24 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE([the][matrix] @ Aug 6 2006, 08:58 AM)
but i tot the site is still unfinished.. and i dun see much what u done and some of them are broken.. hm.. is it in html? no programming language?
I only saw the front page sweat.gif
eleven
post Aug 6 2006, 01:46 PM

79 posts

could sum1 please give me any sites that provide the tutorial in customizing fs account?? smile.gif
momochi zabuza
post Aug 6 2006, 01:47 PM

I never think about money, beautiful things make money
719 posts

me oso only saw the front page
TSjunkieG
post Aug 7 2006, 11:09 AM

DIGITAL ERA
2,687 posts

okie i admit im quite stupid/ blur when i posted the address.. tongue.gif

its http://www.theworldofus.com/

pls have a look...regards
[the][matrix]
post Aug 7 2006, 12:21 PM

ancient and still alive
1,170 posts

u got the permission to use the icons? i thought it was not for commercial use? (i mean pictures of the default pics of the members?)
Vinspire
post Aug 7 2006, 12:27 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(junkieG @ Aug 7 2006, 11:09 AM)
okie i admit im quite stupid/ blur when i posted the address.. tongue.gif

its http://www.theworldofus.com/

pls have a look...regards
QUOTE([the][matrix] @ Aug 7 2006, 12:21 PM)
u got the permission to use the icons? i thought it was not for commercial use? (i mean pictures of the default pics of the members?)
Dude, i want to say like what matrix say ... the icon, smiley, pics ... if u use it for commercial purpose. there is a copyright for it leh.
cubchai
post Aug 7 2006, 12:47 PM

322 posts

Is it my problem? Your site is loading and loading before I send this. It is still loading when I click "add reply" button.
Vinspire
post Aug 7 2006, 12:55 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(cubchai @ Aug 7 2006, 12:47 PM)
Is it my problem? Your site is loading and loading before I send this. It is still loading when I click "add reply" button.
I face the same problem too ... the loading speed is extremely slow tongue.gif
[the][matrix]
post Aug 7 2006, 01:02 PM

ancient and still alive
1,170 posts

hmm.. i think there are some things that did not load perfectly..
eXPeri3nc3
post Aug 7 2006, 01:04 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Aug 7 2006, 01:55 PM)
I face the same problem too ... the loading speed is extremely slow tongue.gif
Slower on a 56k connection... sad.gif
Ballz8787
post Aug 7 2006, 08:49 PM

101 posts

So any LYNers joined the community?