125 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Geneva Malaysia V2, more facts will be revealed soon...

bolehlah
post Oct 12 2012, 11:51 AM

153 posts

So far only investors do the talking.

This post has been edited by bolehlah: Oct 19 2012, 09:01 PM
SUSgogo2
post Oct 12 2012, 11:52 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

So now it become religious. Genneva is very genius to adopt a centre of religious orphanage. rclxms.gif

We have been informed of the following invitation for a prayer gathering at a religious school which is adopted by a group of Genneva consultants.

To all our muslim brother and sisters of Genneva, you are welcome to join the event this Saturday.

"Jemputan untuk solat hajat pada hari esok, sabtu 13/10/12 selepas sahaja solat zohor (sila datang awal, dalam jam 12 tengahari) di rumah tahfiz angkat Genneva di Surau Nurul Sham/ Maahad Tahfiz Darul Quran. Lot 4209 Jalan Merbuk Batu 9 Kebun Baru 42500. Telok Panglima Garang, Selangor. Diharap dapat hadir beramai- ramai"

Dan01
post Oct 12 2012, 11:53 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(timesrun @ Oct 12 2012, 10:09 AM)
She invested RM 200k above....  shakehead.gif    shocking.gif    doh.gif
Got hold the gold herself or not? Or gold park with genneva for extra earninngs?
tandukperak
post Oct 12 2012, 11:54 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 12 2012, 11:48 AM)
Actually huge push come from Mahathir+Rosmah+deputy minister  icon_question.gif
their appearance = endorsement thumbup.gif
stormaker
post Oct 12 2012, 11:55 AM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 12 2012, 11:52 AM)
So now it become religious. Genneva is very genius to adopt a centre of religious orphanage.  rclxms.gif
They still unaware that the hibah they earned re not halal. doh.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 12 2012, 12:00 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

Using islamic terms to cover up suspicious schemes = perfect and easy way to con.
SUSgogo2
post Oct 12 2012, 12:01 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(bolehlah @ Oct 12 2012, 11:51 AM)
So far only investors and UMNO do the talking.
Where are those GM top management? If this is legit business why still silence?  Isn't it their responsible to say something?
Genneva said cannot comment anything until investigation done. brows.gif
terry8
post Oct 12 2012, 12:02 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(schizophrenic @ Oct 12 2012, 11:38 AM)

found this from this site. not sure if it is accurate or true. contrary to what was claimed in the video.
In order to make money you have to buy and sell at the right time. Genneva never made any money buying and selling gold- all their happy customers are the one making the money.
Also I I have a historical chart and go backwards in time I don't need to be a genius to make money. All this chart tells you is that gold prices went up a lot in the past - it does not tell you exactly how it will behave in the future. Of course if you have spare cash and don't need put food on the table and pay electricity bill you can buy gold and keep for a few years. Good chance (no guarantee) to make money but buy from Maybank or public bank or uob bank lah

Added on October 12, 2012, 12:04 pm
QUOTE(Dan01 @ Oct 12 2012, 11:50 AM)
Should make a study on their marketing methods and the psychological aspects of it. Got sucks into a flawed system but blaming the authorities when they step in.

Should make a subject in the kemahiran hidup in primary school on ponzi basics.
It's the psychological aspect of this case which intrigues me. I must say I am learning a lot here about human behaviour

This post has been edited by terry8: Oct 12 2012, 12:04 PM
yinchet
post Oct 12 2012, 12:09 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Oct 12 2012, 12:00 PM)
Using islamic terms to cover up suspicious schemes = perfect and easy way to con.
not only that, they are using famous ppl to make them look even more convincing. biggrin.gif
bolehlah
post Oct 12 2012, 12:11 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 12 2012, 12:01 PM)
Genneva said cannot comment anything until investigation done.  brows.gif
Let BNM done their job.
No?

This post has been edited by bolehlah: Oct 19 2012, 09:01 PM
SUSjasonhanjk
post Oct 12 2012, 12:11 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Oct 12 2012, 12:02 PM)
In order to make money you have to buy and sell at the right time. Genneva never made any money buying and selling gold- all their happy customers are the one making the money.
Also I I have a historical chart and go backwards in time I don't need to be a genius to make money. All this chart tells you is that gold prices went up a lot in the past - it does not tell you exactly how it will behave in the future. Of course if you have spare cash and don't need put food on the table and pay electricity bill you can buy gold and keep for a few years. Good chance (no guarantee) to make money but buy from Maybank or public bank or uob bank lah

It's the psychological aspect of this case which intrigues me. I must say I am learning a lot here about human behaviour
From Aug 2011 to Aug 2012.
Gold price remain stagnant about USD1600. So to speak there won't be much profit from trading gold.
Yet Genneva can still gives out Hibah and commission.

From Aug 2010 to Aug 2011.
The price of gold from 1188.50 to 1623.00.
The gain is 36.55%.

However Genneva must make at least 100% profit if they are able to make the company sustainable.
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 12 2012, 12:12 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Oct 12 2012, 12:09 PM)
not only that, they are using famous ppl to make them look even more convincing. biggrin.gif
Can't agree more.

BTW, solat hajat time biggrin.gif

http://www.facebook.com/GennevaMalaysiaSup...278965102221388

schizophrenic
post Oct 12 2012, 12:14 PM

Tribute to Tun Mohamed Suffian Hashim (1917-2000)
1,645 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Oct 12 2012, 04:02 AM)

I was actually referring to the video where they claimed that the prices went up more than 400%

:-)

This post has been edited by schizophrenic: Oct 12 2012, 12:15 PM
yinchet
post Oct 12 2012, 12:15 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(jasonhanjk @ Oct 12 2012, 12:11 PM)
From Aug 2011 to Aug 2012.
Gold price remain stagnant about USD1600. So to speak there won't be much profit from trading gold.
Yet Genneva can still gives out Hibah and commission.

From Aug 2010 to Aug 2011.
The price of gold from 1188.50 to 1623.00.
The gain is 36.55%.

However Genneva must make at least 100% profit if they are able to make the company sustainable.
According to their CONsultant it is trade secret.

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Oct 12 2012, 12:12 PM)
Can't agree more.

BTW, solat hajat time biggrin.gif

thing even goes into religion.
can charge them ajaran sesat conneva? laugh.gif
SUSjasonhanjk
post Oct 12 2012, 12:26 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Oct 12 2012, 12:15 PM)
According to their CONsultant it is trade secret.

Trade secret my ash.
Every legally registered company have to file their yearly earnings. I am looking forward to see their director get butsack.

yinchet
post Oct 12 2012, 12:28 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(jasonhanjk @ Oct 12 2012, 12:26 PM)
Trade secret my ash.
Every legally registered company have to file their yearly earnings. I am looking forward to see their director get butsack.
as far as I know all trust fund/unit trust/Mutual Funds/Retirement Fund who receive money from the public is compulsory to show their investment portfolio, Cash flow, financial statement and all relevant report on their usage on the money.
Frostlord
post Oct 12 2012, 12:30 PM

1,723 posts

is Pat Lu crying in the interview? it sounds like she's crying
yinchet
post Oct 12 2012, 12:35 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 12 2012, 12:30 PM)
is Pat Lu crying in the interview? it sounds like she's crying
huh, ada interview clips?
EddyLB
post Oct 12 2012, 12:38 PM

1,864 posts

QUOTE(bolehlah @ Oct 12 2012, 11:51 AM)
So far only investors and UMNO do the talking.
Where are those GM top management? If this is legit business why still silence?  Isn't it their responsible to say something?
Do you really think they will say anything now ?

They are ”old bird”. What they will say when they are brought to court are :

1 Genneva is in the trading business. We sell at an agreed price and give them back discount
2 We never promised to buy back our product. We even put an advertisement saying so
3 We have everything in sale and purchase agreement black and white. Clearly it is a gold trading company
4 Our consultant say got buy back ? We are not aware of that. And they dont represent the company. If they misrepresented to the customers, please prosecute them in court
5 Got hibah ? Yes this one got. Our philosophy is to give back part of our profit to customers. But this is discretionary. We never put this in the agreement
6 What you accuse me are contrary to the black and white signed by our customers. The company clearly not taking any deposit. Look at the hoohar now my customers are creating. They themselves are saying trading in gold, not investment.
7 We never file audited a/c and tax returns ? Sorry, pls fine us. We will pay up. These offence are not punishable with jail term
8 The customers are suffering now ? Extremely sorry. But their rights are clearly stipulated in the sale and purchase agreement. If they are unhappy, they are welcome to sue us in civil court
Frostlord
post Oct 12 2012, 12:39 PM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Oct 12 2012, 12:35 PM)
huh, ada interview clips?
in the interview with BFM

125 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled