125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Geneva Malaysia V2, more facts will be revealed soon...

terry8
post Oct 12 2012, 11:01 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 12 2012, 10:28 AM)
I wonder if this is trolling or not  rclxms.gif  :-
Normally TNB take some time before cutting off electricity. I think she needs to go get a job immediately

This post has been edited by terry8: Oct 12 2012, 11:18 AM
SUSjasonhanjk
post Oct 12 2012, 11:11 AM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Oct 12 2012, 10:56 AM)
I have the feeling that the actual culprit of all these raid is well plan by the GENNEVA directors them-self.
They knew they can't sustain anymore when they notice their continuation of new members are dropping.  And they only recently offer a new package of of higher interest/month and whoa-la raid came in . They might have been called up all their close politician dato's investor and shift the money elsewhere before it all started ! 

They are one hell of a smart team !!!
And maybe if dig deeper, we may find out why Rosmah attend their CONvention. With Mahathir involve and the UMNO youth helping the Genneva CONsultant.
We got another big conspiracy going, bigger than C4 and submarine. rclxub.gif
terry8
post Oct 12 2012, 11:12 AM

669 posts

There is this Shereen Lim who is a CONsultant and active on their website. In one interview she said her biz is slow so she do her biz part time and Genneva full time. Then she claims some of her customers want to commit suicide in front of BNM.
Now she calls herself a retiree. Look at her picture - between 37-45 years old.
Not very truthful lady plus we will start having 26 years old calling themselves retirees becoz they have been earning so much commission and not working - those who lost money and are not CONsultants - please sue these people for mispresentation of what they sold you

This post has been edited by terry8: Oct 12 2012, 11:13 AM
stormaker
post Oct 12 2012, 11:14 AM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 12 2012, 10:57 AM)
This Genneva people are so freaking rich. Can buy Celica.

Most of the Genneva people are damn rich one. And they are knowledgeable person. Some are Hong Leong Bank senior Manager.

When Genneva collapsed, they cannot accept that they've been fooled. Reality hit hard.

But I'm sure only 1% depend their life on Genneva. 99% are just rich people. So no pity to Genneva victim.  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(terry8 @ Oct 12 2012, 11:01 AM)
Normally TNB take done time before cutting off electricity. I think she needs to go get a job immediately
Since they called it "profit sharing platform", hibah is a gift, can use to do charity ... now its time for action n those have earned from this scheme can fork out money to help others in need.
SUSgogo2
post Oct 12 2012, 11:14 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Oct 12 2012, 11:12 AM)
There is this Shereen Lim who is a CONsultant and active on their website. In one interview she said her biz is slow so she do her biz part time and Genneva full time. Then she claims some of her customers want to commit suicide in front of BNM.
Not very truthful lady plus we will start having 26 years old calling themselves retirees becoz they have been earning so much commission and not working - those who lost money and are not CONsultants - please sue these people for mispresentation of what they sold you
Yes, I do see lies and weird confession. And I also think they all depend on Genneva no need to work and goyang kaki.

Genneva is goyang kaki club. laugh.gif
terry8
post Oct 12 2012, 11:15 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(jasonhanjk @ Oct 12 2012, 11:11 AM)
And maybe if dig deeper, we may find out why Rosmah attend their CONvention. With Mahathir involve and the UMNO youth helping the Genneva CONsultant.
We got another big conspiracy going, bigger than C4 and submarine. rclxub.gif
They can't help a sinking ship with RM 3-4 billion missing - if not a lot of senior politicians already jumped out to help

Added on October 12, 2012, 11:18 am
QUOTE(stormaker @ Oct 12 2012, 11:14 AM)
Since they called it "profit sharing platform", hibah is a gift, can use to do charity ... now its time for action n those have earned from this scheme can fork out money to help others in need.
It's a capital earning platform. They take the capital of the investors / buyers and share among themselves. There was never any profit generated.

This post has been edited by terry8: Oct 12 2012, 11:18 AM
SUSgogo2
post Oct 12 2012, 11:18 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Oct 12 2012, 11:14 AM)
CONsultant should pay back all their Hibah to their downline rclxms.gif
prophetjul
post Oct 12 2012, 11:19 AM

12,287 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Oct 12 2012, 11:12 AM)
Methinks she is in CAHooTs with PAT Lu.............. wink.gif
SUSgogo2
post Oct 12 2012, 11:19 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

Zaki Bahiki
To the Gold Raiders, plz revisit your conscience..if your action is to protect us then how come we are hurt & angry by your desperate actions recently. Restore the status quo of Genneva Malaysia as before so that we can continue to enjoy good life without your interference. Cheers all around GM supporters.

rclxms.gif
yhtan
post Oct 12 2012, 11:21 AM

8,653 posts

The first part already amuse me with all of their comments! rclxub.gif

sense75
post Oct 12 2012, 11:22 AM

Life must go on...
659 posts

no risk no gain... when you dare to gain more then you must ready to accept higher risk
stormaker
post Oct 12 2012, 11:23 AM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Oct 12 2012, 11:15 AM)
It's a capital earning platform. They take the capital of the investors / buyers and share among themselves. There was never any profit generated.
Thats not what they called it when they re defending their almighty GM ... whistling.gif

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 12 2012, 11:18 AM)
CONsultant should pay back all their Hibah to their downline  rclxms.gif
Exactly ... ! biggrin.gif
yinchet
post Oct 12 2012, 11:28 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

it will be a very interesting case study for all.
wonder how BNM going to deal with those 60k folks.

I were quite amaze as some of them claim they are ex-BNM staff to be victims of these CONneva.
SUSgogo2
post Oct 12 2012, 11:33 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

Trying hard not to be called investor laugh.gif :-

Colin Tiong
Pondering : Investor / Investment ... Mr A bought a 2-room apartment property from a Developer M , for investment . Mr A think that he is an investor (for himself only) . Developer M NEVER consider Mr A as their investors in the company. Mr A has no say or benefits of the company doing. So.. Developer M is not an investment company. Likewise GMSB and Customers.

Do people or BNM or police really care what they are called? LOLOL

schizophrenic
post Oct 12 2012, 11:38 AM

Tribute to Tun Mohamed Suffian Hashim (1917-2000)
1,645 posts

found this from this site. not sure if it is accurate or true. contrary to what was claimed in the video.

This post has been edited by schizophrenic: Oct 12 2012, 11:38 AM
JayCK
post Oct 12 2012, 11:42 AM

48 posts

I think three of the main causes of this whole genneva debacle are (1)lack of understanding of financial systems; (2) poor numeracy skills of Malaysians and (3) greed. Lack of info from authorities and delay in action by authorities are contributory causes.
ciahcra
post Oct 12 2012, 11:45 AM

Always hungry
897 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 12 2012, 11:33 AM)
Trying hard not to be called investor  laugh.gif  :-
Do people or BNM or police really care what they are called? LOLOL
pui...try to say Genneva = property developer.

developer don't give monthly hibah, if got discount also must agree before signing the S&P

and HELL NO property developer offer buy back of their properties from buyer at selling price!!! doh.gif doh.gif
Stimx
post Oct 12 2012, 11:46 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(JayCK @ Oct 12 2012, 11:42 AM)
I think three of the main causes of this whole genneva debacle are (1)lack of understanding of financial systems; (2) poor numeracy skills of Malaysians and (3) greed. Lack of info from authorities and delay in action by authorities are contributory causes.
Probrably the consultant mask the whole package and offered to auntie uncle saying that passive income for the rest of the life... Uncle Auntie, Datuk nenek all no do research one, somemore people with shallow knowledge, only listen to speakers, brainwash by them, and by the greed within them to put their life savings in it..(hopefully not)...

They need to wake up... icon_question.gif
SUSgogo2
post Oct 12 2012, 11:48 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(JayCK @ Oct 12 2012, 11:42 AM)
Actually huge push come from Mahathir+Rosmah+deputy minister icon_question.gif
Dan01
post Oct 12 2012, 11:50 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 12 2012, 09:42 AM)
I'm sad to hear a statement fr my 60yr old relative who is an insurance agent for 35yrs.

"No worries, genneva ll never collapse. Its just a matter of time I'm gonna get back the hibah together with interest." rclxub.gif

Walao eh, 60 yr old toking like a swine. How on earth v hav a person who can stil b so naive thinking ethg is ok after reading the BNM statement last nite??? doh.gif

Bravo to all genneva founders.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Should make a study on their marketing methods and the psychological aspects of it. Got sucks into a flawed system but blaming the authorities when they step in.

Should make a subject in the kemahiran hidup in primary school on ponzi basics.

125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:18 PM