refering to d floorplan,
the piping got covered..... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ahnicnic: Mar 18 2014, 12:49 PM
ahnicnic
post Mar 19 2014, 05:04 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Mar 19 2014, 02:43 PM)
oh... that clear up all the confusion.

must be made to channel the rain i think.
i think mayb drain for balcony also hmm.gif
adrian0229
post Mar 19 2014, 06:16 PM

3,913 posts

dun worry on that..should be ok geh...

nic nic update us on the progress on tmr le..10 days once...wuahahahaha tongue.gif so bad la me cz ask u take photo for us
ahnicnic
post Mar 19 2014, 06:46 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Mar 19 2014, 06:16 PM)
dun worry on that..should be ok geh...

nic nic update us on the progress on tmr le..10 days once...wuahahahaha tongue.gif so bad la me cz ask u take photo for us
yalo, now worry also no use... hehe....
u already updated d progress pic 2 days ago mar.....
i think d progress not much la weh... tongue.gif
ahnicnic
post Mar 19 2014, 06:47 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Mar 19 2014, 06:45 PM)
is that the proper way to channel water away?

wouldn't it be damn noisy from the water dripping sound from top to bottom?
not so sure la.... hehe
may ask other sifus around.... tongue.gif
adrian0229
post Mar 23 2014, 12:53 PM

3,913 posts

Talk bout white piping...I doubt it will b covered...
The previous project from amber,the one beside cheras lrt...also hv pretty similar design with the piping outside the balcony without any cover...
But to clarify on this matter, someone need to ask developer to get 100% answer
terryble
post Mar 23 2014, 01:41 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Mar 23 2014, 12:53 PM)
Talk bout white piping...I doubt it will b covered...
The previous project from amber,the one beside cheras lrt...also hv pretty similar design with the piping outside the balcony without any cover...
But to clarify on this matter, someone need to ask developer to get 100% answer
From the drawings, it is very obvious that it will be covered...
by the way..the contractor for puteri project and this 1 is very different dude..
ur cant compare directly~~hopefully they are not lousy ones~~

on the contract side....
i do not have the S&P agreement with me now..cant make reference~~
but if it is included in the drawings of the S&P but they dun build it...i means we can take legal action against the developer~~for not fulfilling the contract~~simple as that...
adrian0229
post Mar 24 2014, 09:15 AM

3,913 posts

if casa become like this, i rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
FS2009
post Mar 24 2014, 10:20 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Mar 24 2014, 09:15 AM)

if casa become like this, i  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Green Terrence?
ahnicnic
post Mar 24 2014, 11:52 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Mar 24 2014, 09:15 AM)

if casa become like this, i  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
if like tis jialat la..... shakehead.gif
adrian0229
post Mar 25 2014, 09:02 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(ahnicnic @ Mar 24 2014, 11:52 AM)
if like tis jialat la.....  shakehead.gif
bro..how's progress so far when u passby there?
ahnicnic
post Mar 25 2014, 09:24 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Mar 25 2014, 09:02 AM)
bro..how's progress so far when u passby there?
didnt passby there recently, juz c from far at kajang-cheras highway, hehe....
adrian0229
post Mar 25 2014, 09:36 AM

3,913 posts

hopefully can reach 10 floor by end of the month...
adrian0229
post Mar 29 2014, 09:35 PM

3,913 posts

10th floor now..
Today managed talk to contractor at there..according to him, the white piping will be covered..so nonid yo worry on it...

Oh ya...they will concentrate on block A 1st...block B will start progress after block A completed
rodimusconvoy
post Mar 30 2014, 09:08 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Mar 29 2014, 09:35 PM)
10th floor now..
Today managed talk to contractor at there..according to him, the white piping will be covered..so nonid yo worry on it...

Oh ya...they will concentrate on block A 1st...block B will start progress after block A completed
it seems like the progress is going well, tq adrian kor!!
but did u ask if there will be separate vp date?

btw, juz noticed that the total post of this thread reduced from 930 to 845, what happened? even the last post from I Really Need Answer also cannot appear for read?
adrian0229
post Mar 30 2014, 11:27 AM

3,913 posts

He did mentioned supposed to be vp tgt on mid of 2015 around june n may...block a expected will reach top lvl on july while block b on feb 2015
ahnicnic
post Mar 30 2014, 09:29 PM

274 posts

as adrian kor mentioned, 10th floor now and the piping start covered...... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ahnicnic: Mar 30 2014, 09:29 PM
rodimusconvoy
post Mar 30 2014, 10:31 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(ahnicnic @ Mar 30 2014, 09:29 PM)

as adrian kor mentioned, 10th floor now and the piping start covered...... rclxms.gif
thanks for the update
really happy for the progress of Casa Green
take more pic pls!!

jpaul
post Mar 30 2014, 11:41 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Mar 30 2014, 10:31 PM)
thanks for the update
really happy for the progress of Casa Green
take more pic pls!!
Why one side single pipe but another side double pipes?
rodimusconvoy
post Mar 31 2014, 04:28 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(jpaul @ Mar 30 2014, 11:41 PM)
Why one side single pipe but another side double pipes?
can u circle the pics for single vs double piping?
maybe due to not yet complete?

113 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:55 AM