Casa green condo seri minang

SUStikaram
post Oct 29 2012, 10:36 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 29 2012, 10:54 AM)
the package offers still not impressive. the price should add in DIBS for hot grabs
I think it is very good buy for own stay. Still not very expensive
peri peri
post Oct 29 2012, 10:39 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 29 2012, 10:36 AM)
I think it is very good buy for own stay. Still not very expensive
above rm500k for a 1700ft2 layout with limited facilities.
SUStikaram
post Oct 29 2012, 11:17 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 29 2012, 11:39 AM)
above rm500k for a 1700ft2 layout with limited facilities.
I saw the layout at their office @ near toyota Mahkota Cheras.

Low density, around <300 psf. Good location, chinese areas.

peri peri
post Oct 29 2012, 11:22 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 29 2012, 11:17 AM)
I saw the layout at their office @ near toyota Mahkota Cheras.

Low density, around <300 psf. Good location, chinese areas.
near nissan showroom. starting price rm 340psft before 5% rebate. Rm 305psft are for garden unit.
wengfai11
post Oct 29 2012, 12:11 PM

96 posts

Really limited facilities. Notable only swimming pool and gym and playground ( heard SA said playground set are import from USA ).

Distance to future MRT I think is nearer than WOTP.
SUStikaram
post Oct 29 2012, 12:49 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 29 2012, 12:22 PM)
near nissan showroom. starting price rm 340psft before 5% rebate. Rm 305psft are for garden unit.
oh... sorry ...my bad
peri peri
post Oct 29 2012, 12:53 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(wengfai11 @ Oct 29 2012, 12:11 PM)
Really limited facilities. Notable only swimming pool and gym and playground ( heard SA said playground set are import from USA ).

Distance to future MRT I think is nearer than WOTP.
made in india or made in usa still a playground. We adult cant utilize it.

WOTP having bigger and smoother trunk road to nearest MRT station. Says 5 minutes top can reach there redi

No doubt this Casa Green quite near to MRT compare to WOTP, but travelling time will be much longer due to smaller trunk road and traffic congestion, says 10 to 15 minutes.

just my 2cents
DR ABU
post Nov 11 2012, 05:56 PM

21 posts

Casa Green is value buy, not much good condos with this pricing with this kind of space...buy for your use and not for speculation, investment is greatly encourage with upside in the next 3yrs ie upon completion...... at the sales office today and was informed by Ronald that the architect that they are engaging is the same one that Sunway is using for their projects....sales has been very very good the last 3days approx 78% sold for the bigger units...
Saw this chap, a foreigner booking 3units at once on Saturday, yest. Block B is definetly going to be expensive rolleyes.gif
klowyatc
post Nov 11 2012, 09:51 PM

73 posts

we've just booked a casa green unit today after comparing wif WOTP rolleyes.gif

buying factors of

casa green
- side by side two parking lots (WOTP oso two parking lots but vertical parking)
- can connect through alam damai
- A/C compressor is not located near the corridor which will be less heaty for ppl walking at corridor
- around 350psf, after discount is around 320psf, quite attractive and such a big unit, good for family smile.gif

WOTP
- more plants and larger garden area (personally think all these facilities are reflected in the price, not extremely important)
- developer more reputable (important)

This post has been edited by klowyatc: Nov 11 2012, 10:01 PM
peri peri
post Nov 12 2012, 12:30 PM

11,943 posts

at least they taken my advise to revise the snp price higher so that can offer 10% rebate instead of 5% for easy owning scheme. Imagine have to fork a rm30k for 5% downpayment for signing snp last time. Good job and they are friendly than WOTP i should say. *Thumbs up*
ecin
post Nov 12 2012, 02:05 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 12 2012, 12:30 PM)
at least they taken my advise to revise the snp price higher so that can offer 10% rebate instead of 5% for easy owning scheme. Imagine have to fork a rm30k for 5% downpayment for signing snp last time. Good job and they are friendly than WOTP i should say. *Thumbs up*
Are all panel bank okay with it? Or just 1 or 2
peri peri
post Nov 12 2012, 02:08 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Nov 12 2012, 02:05 PM)
Are all panel bank okay with it? Or just 1 or 2
bro, if using the same entry price and compare to the youcity, u still think banks will find it high? reasonable price tag lah. But layout too big, if not i might brows.gif
ecin
post Nov 12 2012, 02:09 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 12 2012, 02:08 PM)
bro, if using the same entry price and compare to the youcity, u still think banks will find it high? reasonable price tag lah. But layout too big, if not i might  brows.gif
just wondered la, bro .. okay, reasonable smile.gif
peri peri
post Nov 12 2012, 02:20 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Nov 12 2012, 02:09 PM)
just wondered la, bro .. okay, reasonable  smile.gif
haha, nowaday banks also very thirsty for more performing and promising loan. nod.gif
jpaul
post Nov 12 2012, 03:22 PM

486 posts

Got show house?
peri peri
post Nov 12 2012, 04:17 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jpaul @ Nov 12 2012, 03:22 PM)
Got show house?
got miniature of the condo, like the photo above only. Very cheap price tag i dont think they will need to do a mock up or sample house.
rodimusconvoy
post Nov 12 2012, 04:42 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 12 2012, 04:17 PM)
got miniature of the condo, like the photo above only. Very cheap price tag i dont think they will need to do a mock up or sample house.
my previous thread
can peri kor inform on previously price @ RM535K but now revised to RM625K??
is it better for the buyer??
since u said that its limited facilities, does it mean that the maintenance fee will be cheaper??
overall I still feel it should have included the DIBS
what do u think about the previous development project by Amber Homes?
quality wise, price appreciation and workmanship??
please do share your wisdom as I find this project is quite attractive and I am familiar with that area.
DR ABU
post Nov 12 2012, 07:40 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(klowyatc @ Nov 11 2012, 09:51 PM)
we've just booked a casa green unit today after comparing wif WOTP  rolleyes.gif

buying factors of

casa green
- side by side two parking lots (WOTP oso two parking lots but vertical parking)
- can connect through alam damai
- A/C compressor is not located near the corridor which will be less heaty for ppl walking at corridor
- around 350psf, after discount is around 320psf, quite attractive and such a big unit, good for family  smile.gif

WOTP
- more plants and larger garden area (personally think all these facilities are reflected in the price, not extremely important)
- developer more reputable (important)
which unit you bought? maybe we are neighbours... rclxms.gif anymore units left?

as for peri-peri... you and your bright idea to increase price so can show discounts... now we all buy at higher price!!!
klowyatc
post Nov 12 2012, 07:51 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(DR ABU @ Nov 12 2012, 07:40 PM)
which unit you bought?  maybe we are neighbours... rclxms.gif anymore units left?

as for peri-peri... you and your bright idea to increase price so can show discounts... now we all buy at higher price!!!
dr abu, we bought south view level 13A 1873 sqf, i think left only level 5 n below for that size tongue.gif how bout u?

Did you go the site to take a look? we did but there is road construction ongoing so can't really go in to get a closer look sad.gif

This post has been edited by klowyatc: Nov 12 2012, 07:52 PM
peri peri
post Nov 12 2012, 08:03 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(DR ABU @ Nov 12 2012, 07:40 PM)
which unit you bought?  maybe we are neighbours... rclxms.gif anymore units left?

No need be so sensitive about the 5% or 10% rebate, its still work back the same priciple, if u loaded and wanna pay for the 5% to reduce the loan margin, why not can go ahead. At least the mgt did right thing to top up the rebate to attract more potential buyers. Its benefit to u too, more buyers secured, project can kick start early and no hiccup to project. Btw, higher floor become expensive, don just blame the rebate. Win win for u and developer.

Added on November 12, 2012, 8:09 pm
QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Nov 12 2012, 04:42 PM)
my previous thread
can peri kor inform on previously price @ RM535K but now revised to RM625K??
is it better for the buyer??
since u said that its limited facilities, does it mean that the maintenance fee will be cheaper??
overall I still feel it should have included the DIBS
what do u think about the previous development project by Amber Homes?
quality wise, price appreciation and workmanship??
please do share your wisdom as I find this project is quite attractive and I am familiar with that area.
Hmmm, nowaday any prop price launch below rm350psft will find it hard to provide any Dibs. Rule of thumb for Dibs is 4% of selling price. Workmanship is very subjective, its dependant on the main con background, capability, site team assigned and type of workers on site. Is a risk we all facing, indon workers very calculative. Bangla and mynmar workers damn cheap but workmanship like taik. Same as sunway, mahsing or ioi, doesnt means branded the product all will be very good.

Added on November 12, 2012, 8:12 pmBtw, when sales hit 60%, developer will raise the price. If 75% hit, price raise again. This is normal.

This post has been edited by peri peri: Nov 12 2012, 08:12 PM

113 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:45 AM