25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

puchong prima (280 park homes), puchong prima development

rainbowgurl
post Sep 28 2012, 10:14 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(| KENZO | @ Sep 27 2012, 11:08 PM)
Whoah!

800k - 1.5mil ... that is expensive ... the huge park and concept looks not bad, but the pricing really killing ...
Yeah man.. Indeed the prize is far beyond my reach..
Limamila
post Sep 28 2012, 01:04 PM

69 posts

This place next to low cost aprtment, opposite TNB main station and high tension cable, still can sell at 1.5m??
TSANNIYAN_X
post Sep 28 2012, 03:04 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(Limamila @ Sep 28 2012, 01:04 PM)
This place next to low cost aprtment, opposite TNB main station and high tension cable, still can sell at 1.5m??
that's why... how they decided the price, but i heard it starts for m650k then go until 1.5m kot, only after soft launch can get the pricings..now indicative only
..future this place booming kot.. so thy put future price lah...just like some say that cyberjaya property has been priced using its potential future price...

below is location i grab from google

the red circle is LSC area (lake side city) currently under con

the yellow arrow is the 280 park homes area

the green circle is large vacant land..

the back square is the TNB station

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

these place got alot vacant land..beside&opposite the cascadia townhouses..near tekali also got..but the land got high tension cable... i just wonder really this place got value or what?? investing in this area... landed property/apartment/townhouse..

Added on September 28, 2012, 3:11 pm
QUOTE(seancorr @ Sep 27 2012, 09:45 PM)
Saw the email they sent to previous customers and being a resident in Puchong Prima...we're facing a growing population here and the morning and evening jam has increased over the last 4 years due to all the recent development.

Crime is also an issue here especially car windows being broken into almost every other week in my area and we have some usual mat rempits here too...sigh. Hope the gov't will build a police station here to help curb the crime rate.
yup very jam lah..worse than infront ioi, atleast infrontt ioi it moving jam... here inbetween the 2 roundabouts & the puchong perdana school got 1 access only, all this make jam...so peak time alot jam...no peak time also jam... development property only..other things dont get developed..anyway atleast lrt got.. need more things e.g like police stations...

This post has been edited by ANNIYAN_X: Sep 28 2012, 03:12 PM
xyyap
post Sep 29 2012, 10:57 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ Sep 26 2012, 03:16 PM)
hi i just saw this advertisent for soft launching at puchong prima- 280 park homes.. by the developers of desa idaman, desa impiana.. luks nice and beautiful.. alot new developments goin on there currently espeacily around the big lake... for.e.g Lake side city, m-city, wharf.. 280 park homes some sort of opposite lake, but not lake view like cascadia, just very near to the lake...
any body know about this before...any buyers... but not sure the pricing...  i think belum launch also, nx week is soft launch..so just scouting of any infomations here that other dudes have.... biggrin.gif

so many new development around this locations :- taman MAS ...X2... is it  booming area from puchong prima/tasek prima and onwards (many empty land and lakes).... towards the D'island--> cuberjaya/putrajaya.... another is towards taman MAS...but taman mas up to the elite highway then industrial already.. anyway back to my intentions of my post:-'  any infomations here that other guys/gals have about this, comments, future prediction of this area, gud investment or gud ownstay '... years back puchong prima like got bad reviews, rempits lah and etc..now becoming goood i guess...

here the info form the developer write up:-
We are very proud to announce the arrival of the much-awaited boutique development by Mitrajaya Homes in Puchong Prima. Introducing 280 Parkhomes @ Puchong Prima, this low density development boasts of an exclusive clubhouse of more than 30,000 sq feet including a 10 meter-high water slide, water play area for children and adult pool with hydro gymnasium. Other facilities within the clubhouse are a fully-fitted gymnasium, games room, squash court, function room, cafeteria and a unique Wellness Centre (anti-oxidant rejuvenation therapy).
280 Parkhomes consists of 11 blocks of low-rise duplexes in a 17-acre land with a single entry/exit point for maximum security. All units are enjoying North or South orientation to minimize heat especially during sunset. The whole development will be monitored by CCTV in addition to ample security guards patrolling 24 hours to give a peace of mind for the residents. With about 7 acres of landscaped and recreational area, 280 Parkhomes will be acquiring the Green Building Index (GBI) certification as part of our efforts to spearhead environment-friendly living.
With a total of 280 units ranging from 2,422 sq feet to 4,370 sq feet, these spacious duplexes provide the feel of a double-storey house in a safe and secured environment. Each unit is meticulously designed for maximum usage of space and with functionality in mind. The large window panels in each unit allow more sunlight to penetrate for brighter interiors and enhance air ventilation. The topmost units (Type A3 and B3) would even enjoy additional floor space on the rooftop with an AV room and roof garden.
Cyberjaya welcome Puchong rich & upgraders...

I am getting more excited with Cyberjaya, when Puchong launching at such price...

This post has been edited by xyyap: Sep 29 2012, 11:01 AM
jasontohpuchong
post Sep 29 2012, 01:45 PM

Cascadia townhouse 1700 SF is already RM 530-550K subsale, right? Prices are already high & keep going up even though govt trying to cool down the market.

What about Odora?
wts6819
post Sep 30 2012, 11:26 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(jasontohpuchong @ Sep 29 2012, 01:45 PM)
Cascadia townhouse 1700 SF is already RM 530-550K subsale, right? Prices are already high & keep going up even though govt trying to cool down the market.

What about Odora?
Odora around 350k i think. I bought nearby townhouse also start at 300k liao. so expensive la this place. doh.gif
mrchipsley
post Sep 30 2012, 11:30 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Sep 26 2012, 03:56 PM)
Nowadays are all concept selling.  But.. do they need a life guard since looks like theme park..haha

Added on September 26, 2012, 4:00 pmBTW, indicative price is RM900K per unit.  It is 6 storey building whereas each unit occupy two floor.
seems expensive for an area like that. the cost for the theme park has been factored inside already.
jasontohpuchong
post Sep 30 2012, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Sep 30 2012, 11:26 AM)
Odora around 350k i think. I bought nearby townhouse also start at 300k liao. so expensive la this place.  doh.gif
Huh? Are u sure? I just saw the first page of the Odora thread that the launch price was RM399 for the 1800. This was in 2010 mind you

forum.lowyat.net/topic/1682112

This post has been edited by jasontohpuchong: Sep 30 2012, 02:20 PM
| KENZO |
post Sep 30 2012, 05:16 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(rainbowgurl @ Sep 28 2012, 10:14 AM)
Yeah man.. Indeed the prize is far beyond my reach..
Yes, indeed it is far beyond almost every other potential buyers for own stay ...

wts6819
post Sep 30 2012, 08:01 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(jasontohpuchong @ Sep 30 2012, 02:16 PM)
Huh? Are u sure? I just saw the first page of the Odora thread that the launch price was RM399 for the 1800. This was in 2010 mind you

forum.lowyat.net/topic/1682112
ops soli i thought the one build by LBS. blush.gif
Apscen
post Sep 30 2012, 10:57 PM

684 posts

Went to d showroom, it looks more like a lowrise duplex apartment than a townhouse, 800k++, bundle with high tension cable n cheap apartment nearby, maintainance at least 18cents....god bless!

realproperty
post Oct 23 2012, 03:16 AM

242 posts

Any news on this project? Have any of you booked a unit yet? I went to the showhouse and quite interested with the concept. But the price is a little more than I can afford (cheapest around 750k after discount) plus the maintenance fee too.
Any advise on other advantage or downside on this project?

Added on November 1, 2012, 2:54 pmAnyone has seen or booked a unit for this 280 park homes? What do you guys think? Really appreciate your comment. My personal view:

- Concept and design is fantastic. In fact this might be the best 'park homes' property type as it is low density with maximum of 6 storeys only. No high or medium rise condo inside.
- Location is ok even though a little bit remote. But with additional access to LDP and LRT puchong prima coming soon (1km away), accessibility shouldnt be a big issue.
- Price IMO is quite high for a leasehold land and the location. But its only RM305 psf (for type B2, the smallest at 2422sf) after discount. Still cheaper than other mega projects nearby such as LSC and The Wharf. What do you guys think?
- Security and surronding : Crime rate is on the rise in Puchong Prima, but this is GnG, so should be very safe right? The downside is that quite many low cost apartments nearby, so the neighborhood scenery is not that good.

Personally I think, this is great for own stay for middle to big size family. But I am not sure whether its good for investment too. How much can the value appreciate? The potential is there as Puchong south is heavily developed and probably mature in 5 years time.

This post has been edited by realproperty: Nov 1 2012, 02:54 PM
pacarago
post Nov 2 2012, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(realproperty @ Oct 23 2012, 03:16 AM)
Any news on this project? Have any of you booked a unit yet? I went to the showhouse and quite interested with the concept. But the price is a little more than I can afford (cheapest around 750k after discount) plus the maintenance fee too.
Any advise on other advantage or downside on this project?

Added on November 1, 2012, 2:54 pmAnyone has seen or booked a unit for this 280 park homes? What do you guys think? Really appreciate your comment. My personal view:

- Concept and design is fantastic. In fact this might be the best 'park homes' property type as it is low density with maximum of 6 storeys only. No high or medium rise condo inside.
- Location is ok even though a little bit remote. But with additional access to LDP and LRT puchong prima coming soon (1km away), accessibility shouldnt be a big issue.
- Price IMO is quite high for a leasehold land and the location. But its only RM305 psf (for type B2, the smallest at 2422sf) after discount. Still cheaper than other mega projects nearby such as LSC and The Wharf. What do you guys think?
- Security and surronding : Crime rate is on the rise in Puchong Prima, but this is GnG, so should be very safe right? The downside is that quite many low cost apartments nearby, so the neighborhood scenery is not that good.

Personally I think, this is great for own stay for middle to big size family. But I am not sure whether its good for investment too. How much can the value appreciate? The potential is there as Puchong south is heavily developed and probably mature in 5 years time.
agreed..+1
realproperty
post Nov 2 2012, 05:04 PM

242 posts

Any property guru out there want to comment on this project?

I think this project is not yet heavily promoted. Just a small signboard on the project site. But you still can comment conceptually based on the info in mitrajaya website and this forum.

Appreciate your advice!! Tq........
Lovely_Girl
post Nov 8 2012, 11:14 PM

I have gone to the show house and project site and I really like the concept and interested into type A2 unit. I am still deciding whether to place a booking or not.

What do you guys see in this project? Any negative side? Agreed with realproperty that surrounding is not on the positive side, but with positive pricing, concept, security and location, its hard to say no to this right?

Appreciate your comments..
soraya.adam
post Nov 8 2012, 11:18 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Lovely_Girl @ Nov 8 2012, 11:14 PM)
I have gone to the show house and project site and I really like the concept and interested into type A2 unit. I am still deciding whether to place a booking or not.

What do you guys see in this project? Any negative side? Agreed with realproperty that surrounding is not on the positive side, but with positive pricing, concept, security and location, its hard to say no to this right?

Appreciate your comments..
This one definitely the agent, he he he smile.gif
Lovely_Girl
post Nov 8 2012, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(Apscen @ Sep 30 2012, 10:57 PM)
Went to d showroom, it looks more like a lowrise duplex apartment than a townhouse, 800k++, bundle with high tension cable n cheap apartment nearby, maintainance at least 18cents....god bless!
High tension cable is not that near around 50m to 100m away. Yes there are cheap apartment nearby and lots of undeveloped empty land too (this can be a positive side if more high-end or commercial developments are done here). Maintenance is 20cent psf which I think reasonable for the overall facilities and security (and low density as well, so you don't have to share it with so many people.)

Added on November 8, 2012, 11:22 pm
QUOTE(soraya.adam @ Nov 8 2012, 11:18 PM)
This one definitely the agent, he he he smile.gif
No I am really not an agent.. I am really considering this as both myself and hubby like it for own stay but afraid they are negative sides that we are not aware of.
Maybe you can give some opinions on some new projects nearby or project with the same concept like Odora park homes perhaps?

This post has been edited by Lovely_Girl: Nov 8 2012, 11:22 PM
TSANNIYAN_X
post Nov 9 2012, 09:47 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(Lovely_Girl @ Nov 8 2012, 11:18 PM)
High tension cable is not that near around 50m to 100m away. Yes there are cheap apartment nearby and lots of undeveloped empty land too (this can be a positive side if more high-end or commercial developments are done here). Maintenance is 20cent psf which I think reasonable for the overall facilities and security (and low density as well, so you don't have to share it with so many people.)

Added on November 8, 2012, 11:22 pm

No I am really not an agent.. I am really considering this as both myself and hubby like it for own stay but afraid they are negative sides that we are not aware of.
Maybe you can give some opinions on some new projects nearby or project with the same concept like Odora park homes perhaps?
it seems puchong south puchong prima/tasek prima is also considered puchong south... with a big lake near.. alot potential high end developments will take place as u said,some are already start the constructions work(e.g M-city)... , but some land are under high tension cable,..this place can be a mixed residential area..low cost apartments + high end too .... and +with cyberjaya development in the near future, it would compliment this side of puchong south(both compliment eachother)..but thy need to improve the access to puchong prima.. as at peak it will jam alot... it like one way in/out access from puchong perdana interchange... memang jam lah, ldp pun now seems ok... but there is 2 LRT stations nearby 10 & 11, it should ease the traffic congestions.. i read sumwhr there plan for 2 interchange that will bring access into this part area..one is the puchong utama interchange(near shell/petronas)..i think call it maju-jaya inerchange oso.. but it is still in papers ( i think many years ago they talk about this ady, tapi sampai sekarang satu habuk pun takde).. another i think i saw for NAZA TTDI puchong development, another access will link Damansara-Puchong Expressway (LDP) to Taman Puchong Permata.. and the access route will be built before the Puchong Barat toll plaza.. i think this to cater the TTDI puchong.. the road join the 2nd roundabout,(puchong-permai).. if got easy access in/out.. should nice.. now they use this route avoid paying toll puchong barat.
realproperty
post Nov 9 2012, 03:51 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ Nov 9 2012, 09:47 AM)
it seems puchong south puchong prima/tasek prima is also considered puchong south... with a big lake near.. alot potential high end developments will take place as u said,some are already start the constructions work(e.g M-city)... , but some land are under high tension cable,..this place can be a mixed residential area..low cost apartments + high end too .... and +with cyberjaya development in the near future, it would compliment this side of puchong south(both compliment eachother)..but thy need to improve the access to puchong prima.. as at peak it will jam alot... it like one way in/out access from puchong perdana interchange... memang jam lah, ldp pun now seems ok... but there is 2 LRT stations nearby 10 & 11, it should ease the traffic congestions.. i read sumwhr there plan for 2 interchange that will bring access into this part area..one is the puchong utama interchange(near shell/petronas)..i think call it maju-jaya inerchange oso.. but it is still in papers ( i think many years ago they talk about this ady, tapi sampai sekarang satu habuk pun takde).. another i think i saw for NAZA TTDI puchong development, another access will link Damansara-Puchong Expressway (LDP) to Taman Puchong Permata.. and the access route will be built before the Puchong Barat toll plaza.. i think this to cater the TTDI puchong.. the road join the 2nd roundabout,(puchong-permai).. if got easy access in/out.. should nice.. now they use this route avoid paying toll puchong barat.
Thanks Anniyan for the detailed analysis.. are you a buyer or agent of 280 park homes?

Agreed with your points... puchong south got a lot of potential but it must be supported by great accessibility as well.. LRT station is a good start, one that will surely prosper the surrounding developments.. Puchong Prima and Tasik Prima could very well be self sustaining city with its own mega-mall, cinema, entertainment and leisure places.. projects nearby such as The Wharf and M-City will be among the first.. even these will attract Cyberjaya and Putrajaya folks..

The only limiting factor now is the access road.. Some people also might be scared of the high tension cable nearby.. A new police station also is a must because the rising crime rate and increasing population around this area..
TSANNIYAN_X
post Nov 9 2012, 05:35 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(realproperty @ Nov 9 2012, 03:51 PM)
Thanks Anniyan for the detailed analysis.. are you a buyer or agent of 280 park homes?

Agreed with your points... puchong south got a lot of potential but it must be supported by great accessibility as well.. LRT station is a good start, one that will surely prosper the surrounding developments.. Puchong Prima and Tasik Prima could very well be self sustaining city with its own mega-mall, cinema, entertainment and leisure places.. projects nearby such as The Wharf and M-City will be among the first.. even these will attract Cyberjaya and Putrajaya folks..

The only limiting factor now is the access road.. Some people also might be scared of the high tension cable nearby.. A new police station also is a must because the rising crime rate and increasing population around this area..
me not a buyer and not a agent oso..just a observer, like to check out about cool things cool2.gif

25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:32 AM