127 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Bursa Traders Thread V1, Coook cooook cooook !

Quinn
post Oct 2 2012, 07:00 PM

Cloud Surfer
1,227 posts

bursa station is cheap and has stocks and futures with all time frame and indicator.
numbertwo
post Oct 2 2012, 07:44 PM

1,784 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Oct 2 2012, 05:59 PM)
tongue.gif

not ask u to give id n pass la...

print screen show us the picture  laugh.gif
ok, got u wrong sorry!

here goes..

TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 2 2012, 08:15 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(numbertwo @ Oct 2 2012, 07:44 PM)
ok, got u wrong sorry!

here goes..

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

thank you so so much bro..

it looks perfect and great for me... icon_rolleyes.gif
Boon3
post Oct 2 2012, 08:26 PM

15,942 posts

Chef Long : I like the ECM interface (Jupiter's interface is exactly the same too) and since I don't use indicators, tradesignum charts also good enough for me.

numbertwo : Nice of you to share. smile.gif I stopped using theirs because I had trouble before. The lines weren't reliable for me. (I am just sharing my experience and I am not suggesting anything) Quite often I get issues with my queue orders. wink.gif

Quinn: Tried Bursa Station before. Very canggih but the free ones from ECM/Jupiter is more than enough for me. Nothing beats free yes? I know, I am being a bloody cheepskate. tongue.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 2 2012, 08:35 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 2 2012, 08:26 PM)
Chef Long :  I like the ECM interface (Jupiter's interface is exactly the same too) and since I don't use indicators, tradesignum charts also good enough for me.

numbertwo : Nice of you to share. smile.gif I stopped using theirs because I had trouble before. The lines weren't reliable for me. (I am just sharing my experience and I am not suggesting anything) Quite often I get issues with my queue orders. wink.gif

Quinn: Tried Bursa Station before. Very canggih but the free ones from ECM/Jupiter is more than enough for me. Nothing beats free yes? I know, I am being a bloody cheepskate. tongue.gif
Eh.. if I go FCPO , will you call me chelf short ah? tongue.gif

do you have the chart of FCPO? no ideas what news affect FCPO drop so so so much...

now i only know FCPO per point RM25.. and our Muslim friend can only trade FCPO but cannot trade FKLI...

FCPO is much more volatile compare with FKLI... hmm.gif

want to trade FCPO or not? whistling.gif
edwin32us
post Oct 2 2012, 08:42 PM

593 posts

Referring to the Stock Analysis Chart closed on 2nd October 2012

Indicators
1 ) Trendline - Broke above the downtrendline (Bullish)
2) Support/Resistance - formed Higher Low ( Bullish)
3) MACD -Bullish Crossover ( Bullish)
4) RSI - Trending up from 50%( Slightly Bullish)
5) STO - Broke above 80% ( Slightly Bullish)
6) Ichimoku - a) Broke Above support cloud (Bullish).
b) Conversion line below the base line (Bearish).
c) Price above the baseline ( Bullish)

Conclusion:
Bullish -

E ( Entry) : 0.345
S ( Stop Loss) : 0.315
P ( Profit) :0.375
RRR (Risk to Reward Ratio) = 1 (Average)

Next Resistance at 0.355 / 0.365 / 0.38
Support at 0.34 / 0.32 /0.31/ 0.3
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 2 2012, 08:47 PM

4,093 posts

tongue.gif

anyway why no ppl discuss about Kulim?
Boon3
post Oct 2 2012, 08:50 PM

15,942 posts

Edwin: How about putting the name of the stock? Have to click the chat to see the name.

Redtone was one my rader last week.
I am guessing that Redtone earnings should continue to be good.
It's earnings should be out next month.
edwin32us
post Oct 2 2012, 08:54 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 2 2012, 08:50 PM)
Edwin: How about putting the name of the stock?  Have to click the chat to see the name.

Redtone was one my rader last week.
I am guessing that Redtone earnings should continue to be good.
It's earnings should be out next month.
Sorry.. Terlupa letak..

It is REDTONE..

Company Earning U Turn from Loss to Profit..

This post has been edited by edwin32us: Oct 2 2012, 08:59 PM
edwin32us
post Oct 2 2012, 08:57 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Oct 2 2012, 08:47 PM)
tongue.gif

Bear ate the Bullish with Bearish Engulfing. icon_question.gif

If break below the cloud again.. it will be bearish..

Boon3
post Oct 2 2012, 09:01 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Oct 2 2012, 08:47 PM)
tongue.gif

Ahem.
What do you want to discuss about Kulim? tongue.gif
Be more straight. laugh.gif

FCPO? Me not terror trader, so I don't know how to trade it.

News: http://www.palmoilhq.com/PalmOilNews/asian...market-for-now/

Crude Palm Oil Hits Three-Year Low; ‘Bear Market for Now’

Crude palm oil futures on Malaysia’s derivatives exchange fell for a fifth-consecutive session Tuesday, hitting the lowest level in three years, reflecting tepid demand and rising supplies.

The benchmark December contract at Bursa Malaysia Derivatives ended 8.5% lower at 2,255 ringgit a metric ton after tumbling as much as 8.7% to MYR2,250/ton, the lowest since November 2009.

Rising supplies of the commodity weighed on prices, trade participants said.

"We're talking about September production rising 20%-30% on month, surging inventories. It is very much a bear market for now, so people are just selling," a senior trading executive at a Kuala Lumpur-based foreign brokerage said.

He tipped palm oil to extend declines toward MYR2,200/ton.

Trading executives said end-September palm oil stockpiles might have risen to 2.25 million-2.3 million tons due to a seasonal surge in production.

September shipments of palm oil from Malaysia, the world's biggest producer after Indonesia, were little-changed from August. Cargo surveyors Intertek Agri Services and SGS (Malaysia) Bhd. pegged outbound sales at 1.43 million-1.44 million tons.

Meanwhile, palm oil importers in India are seeking to renegotiate contracts after prices plunged to their lowest levels in almost three years, two trading executives said Tuesday.

In the cash market, refined palm olein for October was offered at $775/ton, while cash CPO was offered at MYR2,200/ton.

Open interest on the BMD was 172,057 lots, versus 165,613 lots Monday. One lot is equivalent to 25 tons.

A total of 49,867 lots of CPO were traded versus 38,550 lots Monday.

Ending BMD Crude Palm Oil (CPO) futures prices in MYR/ton:

Month Close Previous Change High Low
Oct'12 2,083 2,300 -217 2,250 2,140
Nov'12 2,175 2,392 -217 2,345 2,175
Dec'12 2,255 2,464 -209 2,430 2,250
Jan'13 2,360 2,528 -168 2,495 2,36

This post has been edited by Boon3: Oct 2 2012, 09:07 PM
Boon3
post Oct 2 2012, 09:08 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(edwin32us @ Oct 2 2012, 08:54 PM)
Sorry.. Terlupa letak..

It is REDTONE..

Company Earning U Turn from Loss to Profit..
No problem. Thanks for sharing your trading option.

IF the company continue to post profit, more than 2.5 million, Redtone should easily be worth more than your target.
numbertwo
post Oct 2 2012, 09:36 PM

1,784 posts

FCPO short at ~2800 , how much hv u guys made ?? biggrin.gif

andrewL
post Oct 2 2012, 10:22 PM

633 posts

Any opinion guys? or am i too late already ?

TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 2 2012, 10:40 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(edwin32us @ Oct 2 2012, 08:57 PM)

Bear ate the Bullish with Bearish Engulfing.  icon_question.gif

If break below the cloud again.. it will be bearish..
Bearish Engulfing need bigger white candle right?

Look at the small little hammer and the volume bar.. hmm.gif

so after 2days confirmation.. it is actually quite good.. aiya.. male chicken a lot..

just a case study ... this is after the happening...

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 2 2012, 09:01 PM)
Ahem.
What do you want to discuss about Kulim? tongue.gif
Be more straight. laugh.gif

FCPO? Me not terror trader, so I don't know how to trade it.

News: http://www.palmoilhq.com/PalmOilNews/asian...market-for-now/

Crude Palm Oil Hits Three-Year Low; ‘Bear Market for Now’

Crude palm oil futures on Malaysia’s derivatives exchange fell for a fifth-consecutive session Tuesday, hitting the lowest level in three years, reflecting tepid demand and rising supplies.

The benchmark December contract at Bursa Malaysia Derivatives ended 8.5% lower at 2,255 ringgit a metric ton after tumbling as much as 8.7% to MYR2,250/ton, the lowest since November 2009.

Rising supplies of the commodity weighed on prices, trade participants said.

"We're talking about September production rising 20%-30% on month, surging inventories. It is very much a bear market for now, so people are just selling," a senior trading executive at a Kuala Lumpur-based foreign brokerage said.

He tipped palm oil to extend declines toward MYR2,200/ton.

Trading executives said end-September palm oil stockpiles might have risen to 2.25 million-2.3 million tons due to a seasonal surge in production.

September shipments of palm oil from Malaysia, the world's biggest producer after Indonesia, were little-changed from August. Cargo surveyors Intertek Agri Services and SGS (Malaysia) Bhd. pegged outbound sales at 1.43 million-1.44 million tons.

Meanwhile, palm oil importers in India are seeking to renegotiate contracts after prices plunged to their lowest levels in almost three years, two trading executives said Tuesday.

In the cash market, refined palm olein for October was offered at $775/ton, while cash CPO was offered at MYR2,200/ton.

Open interest on the BMD was 172,057 lots, versus 165,613 lots Monday. One lot is equivalent to 25 tons.

A total of 49,867 lots of CPO were traded versus 38,550 lots Monday.
Ending BMD Crude Palm Oil (CPO) futures prices in MYR/ton:

Month  Close  Previous  Change  High    Low
Oct'12  2,083    2,300    -217  2,250  2,140
Nov'12  2,175    2,392    -217  2,345  2,175
Dec'12  2,255    2,464    -209  2,430  2,250
Jan'13  2,360    2,528    -168  2,495  2,36
no matter bull bear.. u sama can cari duit mah..

you dont have to be terror.. since u know tape reading.. you should know how to read it what..

Kulim is talk male chicken.. sudah reverse lo... laugh.gif

still can go higher ah?
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 2 2012, 10:43 PM

4,093 posts

this blog is seriously good blog..

look at it comment on AirAsia.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

http://www.intellecpoint.com/2012/10/airas...ld-we-have.html
Boon3
post Oct 2 2012, 10:49 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(andrewL @ Oct 2 2012, 10:22 PM)
Any opinion guys? or am i too late already ?
Late for what? smile.gif
What kind of opinion are you seeking?
Are you in? or do you want to be in?

Looks like Kinsteel is making baby steps in its attempt to breakout of its current major downtrend.
yhtan
post Oct 2 2012, 11:16 PM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Oct 2 2012, 10:43 PM)
this blog is seriously good blog..

look at it comment on AirAsia..  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

http://www.intellecpoint.com/2012/10/airas...ld-we-have.html
I love what he wrote, read in further and his portfolio return is top notch thumbup.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 2 2012, 11:32 PM

4,093 posts

@Boon,

update you a little bit on FCPO..

can we catch this falling knife like JCY? hmm.gif

and also.. is there any teruk falling for Plantation Stocks? hmm.gif

TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 2 2012, 11:42 PM

4,093 posts

i know most of the people dont know how to read indicators...

let me show u the plain chart.. clearer.. smile.gif

FKLI all time high.. if someone have a nice charting software.. perhaps you can help me to use Fibonacci Projection to show me how high will it goes.. nod.gif notworthy.gif

127 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:11 AM