173 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 3G Thread V6 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast Speed! :D

LcBoy135z
post Sep 25 2012, 10:28 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 25 2012, 10:21 AM)
no dc-hspa+ i think the problem was
ohh...still can use la...that good smile.gif

QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 25 2012, 10:22 AM)
can use, but speed like most of us here, Single Channel only, ie 21Mbps not 42Mbps je.......or just re name it as a E353 with the body of a Mf680  biggrin.gif
hahahaa...dont troll him la...pity his modem brand laugh.gif

cannot downgrade ? hmm.gif

use old/stock firmware like huawei..first uninstall umobile dashboard, then install the stock dashboard and stock firmware...maybe will safe him get back his awesome speed rclxms.gif
ddr3
post Sep 25 2012, 10:30 AM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(LcBoy135z @ Sep 25 2012, 10:28 AM)
ohh...still can use la...that good  smile.gif
hahahaa...dont troll him la...pity his modem brand  laugh.gif

use old/stock firmware like huawei..first uninstall umobile dashboard, then install the stock dashboard and stock firmware...maybe will safe him get back his awesome speed  rclxms.gif
thats y asking for the freaking ZTE to upload their precious FIRMWARE laugh.gif
TSfruitie
post Sep 25 2012, 10:30 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(LcBoy135z @ Sep 25 2012, 10:28 AM)

use old/stock firmware like huawei..first uninstall umobile dashboard, then install the stock dashboard and stock firmware...maybe will safe him get back his awesome speed  rclxms.gif
Whatever you have thought it is already thought by others but they can't find the stock firmware anywhere. Checked with ZTE but they are not willing to disclose.
LcBoy135z
post Sep 25 2012, 10:35 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 25 2012, 10:30 AM)
thats y asking for the freaking ZTE to upload their precious FIRMWARE  laugh.gif
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2012, 10:30 AM)
Whatever you have thought it is already thought by others but they can't find the stock firmware anywhere. Checked with ZTE but they are not willing to disclose.
hmmm....what currently chuah firmware and others?

how about this firmware?had try? hmm.gif

http://www.tre.se/Privat/Kundservice/Kom-i...band/ZTE-MF680/
TSfruitie
post Sep 25 2012, 10:37 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(LcBoy135z @ Sep 25 2012, 10:35 AM)

They are looking for B03 version.
ddr3
post Sep 25 2012, 10:38 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(LcBoy135z @ Sep 25 2012, 10:35 AM)

thats the one who screwed us up yawn.gif
TSfruitie
post Sep 25 2012, 10:38 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 25 2012, 10:38 AM)
thats the one who screwed us up  yawn.gif
laugh.gif All this while I thought it was U Mobile's firmware?
LcBoy135z
post Sep 25 2012, 10:41 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2012, 10:37 AM)
They are looking for B03 version.
so need to official release la... doh.gif

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 25 2012, 10:38 AM)
thats the one who screwed us up  yawn.gif
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2012, 10:38 AM)
me also...thought umobile screwed u...hahaa...

hmm...try to help all of u becoz had same experience before..but for zte i cant..huhuu..

rclxub.gif try find new unit or not upgrade yet..or try contact u mobile..maybe they can help u give the original one..huhu

This post has been edited by LcBoy135z: Sep 25 2012, 10:42 AM
ddr3
post Sep 25 2012, 10:42 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2012, 10:38 AM)
yea, both Swedish and Umobile are the destroyer for ZTE MF680, those who still update after this, i dunno what should i call him yawn.gif

Added on September 25, 2012, 10:45 am
QUOTE(LcBoy135z @ Sep 25 2012, 10:41 AM)
rclxub.gif try find new unit or not upgrade yet..or try contact u mobile ..maybe they can help u give the original one..huhu
the umobile support team at the ZTE MALAYSIA FB page is LEGIT phone number and trolled sifu chuah with it. LOL if u know what i mean laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Sep 25 2012, 10:45 AM
linkeong
post Sep 25 2012, 10:57 AM

813 posts

But I have gone through the bin files created by the update( from 3 sweden) and it lists MDM 8220 so it is the correct firmware and someone on their forum said the speed improved markedly after the firmware upgrade. Maybe Umobile's firmware was the killer or the mf683 1?
TSfruitie
post Sep 25 2012, 11:13 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 25 2012, 10:42 AM)
yea, both Swedish and Umobile are the destroyer for ZTE MF680, those who still update after this, i dunno what should i call him  yawn.gif
How many have you guys updated? I thought only U Mobile?
Man, I'm lost. rclxub.gif

So conclusion made, don't fix it unless it is broken. I learnt mine during E1762. laugh.gif
Luckily I managed to revive it but it really taught me a lot of things during that time. tongue.gif
noobandroid
post Sep 25 2012, 11:18 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2012, 11:13 AM)

So conclusion made, don't fix it unless it is broken. I learnt mine during E1762. laugh.gif
Luckily I managed to revive it but it really taught me a lot of things during that time. tongue.gif
more like use only the firmware that 98% of the users say it is good, and no problem, so don't jump when you dunno whats in front, maybe jump into a lava pool
blacktubi
post Sep 25 2012, 11:19 AM

-
8,415 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2012, 11:13 AM)

First they try Sweedish FW, purple not found
Next they try Umobile, purple not found
Now, they hunting for the old FW
noobandroid
post Sep 25 2012, 11:23 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 25 2012, 11:19 AM)
First they try Sweedish FW, purple not found
Next they try Umobile, purple not found
Now, they hunting for the old FW
bah, i should start selling the b03 firmware that my modem has, siapa mau? lelong lelong.. biggrin.gif
blacktubi
post Sep 25 2012, 11:50 AM

-
8,415 posts

I tried email ZTE China in a typical China Chinese style

user posted image doh.gif

No point email ZTE guys, their CS are too busy to handle this kind of case to find a FW for us doh.gif mad.gif
Any one wanna try email the sweedish telco through sweedish? brows.gif

This post has been edited by blacktubi: Sep 25 2012, 11:51 AM
Ruzumaki
post Sep 25 2012, 12:21 PM

328 posts

Sad case
ddr3
post Sep 25 2012, 12:40 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(Ruzumaki @ Sep 25 2012, 12:21 PM)

Sad case
I think i also can work as customer service ald, same reply, btw i have pressed them to send me to other department ald, lets see now it goes.

Added on September 25, 2012, 1:09 pm
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 25 2012, 11:50 AM)
I tried email ZTE China in a typical China Chinese style

user posted image doh.gif

No point email ZTE guys, their CS are too busy to handle this kind of case to find a FW for us doh.gif  mad.gif
Any one wanna try email the sweedish telco through sweedish? brows.gif
who knows Swedish? if google translate later dunno become what alien language biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Sep 25 2012, 01:09 PM
linkeong
post Sep 25 2012, 01:37 PM

813 posts

Swedish people can understand english, its their 2nd language lol.
ddr3
post Sep 25 2012, 01:39 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(linkeong @ Sep 25 2012, 01:37 PM)
Swedish people can understand english, its their 2nd language lol.
y u no say earlier, where to get email then? blush.gif wanna send surat cinta for them

dear swedish "3" broadband telco drool.gif
linkeong
post Sep 25 2012, 02:52 PM

813 posts

I see you already contacted them on facebook haha

Added on September 25, 2012, 2:53 pmBTW sweden is home to one of the biggest pirates in the world, thepiratebay so they definitely speak english

This post has been edited by linkeong: Sep 25 2012, 02:53 PM

173 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:51 PM