126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V31, Renovatio

gogoman86
post Sep 19 2012, 01:22 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 19 2012, 12:54 PM)
yea, the CVT is what bugging me right now too. Somehow I cant be overconfident and say it is problem free now. hmm.gif

On a side note,

blue potatoes anyone? tongue.gif

yes, it looks purple in the pic, but the name is called salad blue potato.
wanna bulk your blue potatoes? laugh.gif
THE CLASS OF 13
post Sep 19 2012, 01:25 PM

171 posts

guyz..need some opinion..my gaga have lot of rattling noise on the dashboard..cant find the where it came from but what im sure the louder noise coming from the speedometer area..i think bcos of my daily ride is harsh and also road condition in segamat sucks to the max..any opinion regarding my problem? can it be solved by sending to sc? 3s or 2s?
last time went for 5k service forgot to explain about this problem..now it getting worst as i can see my horn vibrate with the road condition..dem..
gogoman86
post Sep 19 2012, 01:30 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Sep 19 2012, 01:25 PM)
guyz..need some opinion..my gaga have lot of rattling noise on the dashboard..cant find the where it came from but what im sure the louder noise coming from the speedometer area..i think bcos of my daily ride is harsh and also road condition in segamat sucks to the max..any opinion regarding my problem? can it be solved by sending to sc? 3s or 2s?
last time went for 5k service forgot to explain about this problem..now it getting worst as i can see my horn vibrate with the road condition..dem..
last time it happen to my speedometer cover too. what i did, i dismantled the speedo cover, put in some sponge on the edge where the plastic touching each other, and screw it back. i can said that those rattling noise is gone.
and i also reducing the tires pressure from 34(F)/31® to 31(F)/29®, the ride much comfort than before and rattling noise reduced. blush.gif
THE CLASS OF 13
post Sep 19 2012, 01:34 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Sep 19 2012, 01:30 PM)
last time it happen to my speedometer cover too. what i did, i dismantled the speedo cover, put in some sponge on the edge where the plastic touching each other, and screw it back. i can said that those rattling noise is gone.
and i also reducing the tires pressure from 34(F)/31® to 31(F)/29®, the ride much comfort than before and rattling noise reduced.  blush.gif
damn..im not brave enough to let myself diy the car..lol..careless hand laa..my self already using the pressure you suggest as it also same in the manual book..but dunno laa..maybe cos of the road condition..jalan kampung with tampal2 and jerawat one..haha..what do you think..can sc solve my problem? last time they did solve my driver noise problem but now it came back..
GP mad man
post Sep 19 2012, 01:50 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Sep 19 2012, 01:30 PM)

ur tyre 14" or 15"?
if not wrong, my 13" also using 31 29 according to the pressure plate at the back rear doorside hmm.gif

This post has been edited by GP mad man: Sep 19 2012, 01:51 PM
THE CLASS OF 13
post Sep 19 2012, 01:53 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Sep 19 2012, 01:50 PM)
ur tyre 14" or 15"?
if not wrong, my 13" also using 31 29 according to the pressure plate at the back rear doorside  hmm.gif
ya same with me oso..flx standard..13 steel rim..manual recommend that pressure..
iskazulka
post Sep 19 2012, 01:59 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Sep 19 2012, 02:34 PM)
damn..im not brave enough to let myself diy the car..lol..careless hand laa..my self already using the pressure you suggest as it also same in the manual book..but dunno laa..maybe cos of the road condition..jalan kampung with tampal2 and jerawat one..haha..what do you think..can sc solve my problem? last time they did solve my driver noise problem but now it came back..
possible problem :
1) road condition
2) GPMM face problem
convert gaga into rally car.

what area is it?

This post has been edited by iskazulka: Sep 19 2012, 02:00 PM
GP mad man
post Sep 19 2012, 02:02 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Sep 19 2012, 01:53 PM)
ya same with me oso..flx standard..13 steel rim..manual recommend that pressure..
ohhhh, tq for the info...

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 19 2012, 01:59 PM)
possible problem :
1) road condition
2) GPMM face problem

what area is it?
hmm.gif hmm.gif
THE CLASS OF 13
post Sep 19 2012, 02:08 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 19 2012, 01:59 PM)
possible problem :
1) road condition
2) GPMM face problem

what area is it?
i loled no 2..haha..
area segamat, johor..sometimes go to muar..sometimes go back terengganu..these road haa..really suck one..tampal2 so many, hole, and many more la..kampung road la..u know la..
alias9
post Sep 19 2012, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 19 2012, 12:32 PM)
not faulty alarm la..one of the doors not tight or the door sensor not working properly only.kasih buka alarm, buka all doors, including boot and hood, kasih slam it hard and on alarm back. nod.gif
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 19 2012, 12:29 PM)
ada hantu  ph34r.gif
sorry alias for joking only. mine FairLady no got this problem. unless ada benda kacau, like bunyi mercun etc. how often the problem occurred?
thanks for d reply...

actually is not my car but car opposite my hse...
it happened few time already..
iskazulka
post Sep 19 2012, 02:11 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Sep 19 2012, 03:08 PM)
i loled no 2..haha..
area segamat, johor..sometimes go to muar..sometimes go back terengganu..these road haa..really suck one..tampal2 so many, hole, and many more la..kampung road la..u know la..
convert into rally car la better.
THE CLASS OF 13
post Sep 19 2012, 02:13 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 19 2012, 02:11 PM)
plan to lowered my car..not convert to rally car..haha..sure will turn turtle like myvi one.. cry.gif
dares
post Sep 19 2012, 02:13 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 19 2012, 02:11 PM)
THE CLASS OF 13
post Sep 19 2012, 02:15 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 19 2012, 02:13 PM)
lol gymkhana 5..photochop the picture change to gaga la..more nice..haha
iskazulka
post Sep 19 2012, 02:15 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Sep 19 2012, 03:13 PM)
plan to lowered my car..not convert to rally car..haha..sure will turn turtle like myvi one.. cry.gif
want to lowered car? road condition fix first la. where got gaga turtled one.
coolkwc
post Sep 19 2012, 02:16 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 19 2012, 10:31 AM)
Welcome to the club. At least they didn't blame your LEDs. I am still so pissed about yesterday I have to calm myself down to talk about it.

The short version of my story is: If you wanna claim your faulty door lock actuator like eqmal's case, remove your ABL if you have one. Those who think ABL won't kacau your wiring warranty, you're wrong.

Yea, instead of admitting their parts are defective and low quality, they now actively blame your mods. I told them the ABL is plugged to the alarm, and the alarm controls the actuator, how can the ABL spoil the actuator if the alarm is working fine??? They just simply brush me off telling "ade kacau wiring".  vmad.gif  vmad.gif It seems even if you ECU rosak, they will also blame the ABL.

I think DRB-HICOM has implemented some sort of new policy and they are becoming increasingly anal about warranty.
I already told you before, 欲加之罪,何患无辞?

If they want to kacau you, they will have reason to kacau you.

So for those who do insufflex, prepare warranty void for your actuator and power window if you din remove that before go to warranty.
THE CLASS OF 13
post Sep 19 2012, 02:17 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 19 2012, 02:15 PM)
want to lowered car? road condition fix first la. where got gaga turtled one.
ya..moving to jb after finish studying..then can lowered my gaga..road condition much better i think..cannot turtle if height like taxi one? and attack corner like crazy? lol shocking.gif
Invalid Username
post Sep 19 2012, 02:22 PM

323 posts

Wah, didn't realize bro davidke20 added me into the bulk list..
I mean i want, but i can't buy. Cause afterall still my mom's car sweat.gif she didn't approve lol. I'm 17. hahahaha
sorry sorry, anyone wanna buy in place for me? If cannot then i'll figure out a way. so paiseh. doh.gif doh.gif
dares
post Sep 19 2012, 02:27 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Sep 19 2012, 02:16 PM)
I already told you before, 欲加之罪,何患无辞?

If they want to kacau you, they will have reason to kacau you.

So for those who do insufflex, prepare warranty void for your actuator and power window if you din remove that before go to warranty.
I half-expect some problems for the insulflex. But I did not expect them to blame the ABL. At least wanna piss on me give me a proper reason. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Sep 19 2012, 02:28 PM
iskazulka
post Sep 19 2012, 02:33 PM

62 posts

GPMM, if something happen after insulflex, don't you go blame me pulak okay.

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:33 PM