113 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

University Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM) V2, # AACSB Certified University #

SUSscorpion85
post Nov 5 2012, 01:17 PM

38 posts

i get your meaning. but what you say is totally opposite with what i had seen. i have a relative being retrenched in2009 as a branch manager and now working in an accounting firm. so far to date , she share with me her opinion and experience. i'm not saying accountancy is the best nor the most stable,but it is quite stable compare to others. one of my fren nw in uum econ course me and my fren might go in 2014 if we r lucky enuf to get selected ='(. i visited uum yesterday,very big like a jungle for dinosaur. air also fresh and can go thailand as well. ulu but fresh.haha.
TShirano
post Nov 5 2012, 08:21 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(scorpion85 @ Nov 5 2012, 01:17 PM)
i get your meaning. but what you say is totally opposite with what i had seen. i have a relative being retrenched in2009 as a branch manager and now working in an accounting firm. so far to date , she share with me her opinion and experience. i'm not saying accountancy is the best nor the most stable,but it is quite stable compare to others. one of my fren nw in uum econ course me and my fren might go in 2014 if we r lucky enuf to get selected ='(. i visited uum yesterday,very big like a jungle for dinosaur. air also fresh and can go thailand as well. ulu but fresh.haha.
well if u already decided to enroll, then there's is absolutely no need to ask for our opinion already like what u did in post #373. Good luck with the application.

And yes it's a big jungle. Touring around the whole UUM is around 12km.

This post has been edited by hirano: Nov 5 2012, 08:22 PM
xinmay
post Nov 6 2012, 05:34 AM

207 posts

Hey anyone knows whether surfree wifi signal in bukit kachi really works? Uumzone here sucks. Other dpp in the campus have serindit. Jelly.

Added on November 6, 2012, 5:38 am
QUOTE(hirano @ Nov 3 2012, 03:54 AM)
yeah. Reached 3.30pm. Whole wing on my block empty.
Guess when I arrive. Nov 2 6.30pm. The whole floor only have two person. Lol.

This post has been edited by xinmay: Nov 6 2012, 05:38 AM
TShirano
post Nov 6 2012, 08:11 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(xinmay @ Nov 6 2012, 05:34 AM)
Hey anyone knows whether surfree wifi signal in bukit kachi really works? Uumzone here sucks. Other dpp in the campus have serindit. Jelly.

Added on November 6, 2012, 5:38 am

Guess when I arrive. Nov 2 6.30pm. The whole floor only have two person. Lol.
yea, I too came back on 2nd November, 3.30pm.

I heard few weeks ago that my roommate's friend was able to access surfree, but I don't know which block she's in (but 4th floor or something).

This post has been edited by hirano: Nov 6 2012, 08:12 AM
nazq
post Nov 6 2012, 11:35 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

1st time makan at Santai Cafe at the end of DKG6/STML. It is...expensive.

QUOTE(xinmay @ Nov 6 2012, 05:34 AM)
Lulz, Laluan C DPPs also no Serindit I think.
TShirano
post Nov 6 2012, 03:03 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Nov 6 2012, 11:35 AM)
Everytime i go see, it's like not much choice there. So never went to eat, always at cengkih instead.
Superific
post Nov 6 2012, 08:22 PM

301 posts

lol....nazq and hirano should def meet up...
TShirano
post Nov 7 2012, 12:02 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

yay busy weeks busy weeks, cuti also busy weeks... dies.

Just finished the remaining of my mid-term exams. Now on to 2 presentations this Thursday.
nazq
post Nov 7 2012, 01:25 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(Superific @ Nov 6 2012, 08:22 PM)
lol....nazq and hirano should def meet up...
20 pages in new thread and this is the 1st time I see you here. Where have you been? mad.gif tongue.gif
Superific
post Nov 8 2012, 01:08 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Nov 7 2012, 01:25 AM)
20 pages in new thread and this is the 1st time I see you here. Where have you been? mad.gif  tongue.gif
all i see is a thread fit for 2 persons only... whistling.gif whistling.gif
nazq
post Nov 8 2012, 01:16 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(Superific @ Nov 8 2012, 01:08 AM)
all i see is a thread fit for 2 persons only... whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Well we only doing our job to ensure this thread afloat in 1st page anyway rolleyes.gif
TShirano
post Nov 8 2012, 04:37 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

because u dont post anything on the thread demmit
megadisc
post Nov 8 2012, 08:39 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(Superific @ Nov 8 2012, 02:08 AM)
welcome to the fammily...kot
xinmay
post Nov 8 2012, 09:41 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Nov 6 2012, 11:35 AM)
Lulz, Laluan C DPPs also no Serindit I think.
santai nothing to eat wan.. i prefer lego rclxms.gif

but serindit faster than uumzone, i tried it in TNB..
sad sad.gif

QUOTE(hirano @ Nov 6 2012, 08:11 AM)
yea, I too came back on 2nd November, 3.30pm.

I heard few weeks ago that my roommate's friend was able to access surfree, but I don't know which block she's in (but 4th floor or something).
i can connect but can't load anything vmad.gif
and and what TM wifi is for huh?

This post has been edited by xinmay: Nov 8 2012, 09:44 PM
xinmay
post Nov 8 2012, 09:45 PM

207 posts

i'm here to interrupt.
sorry, let me be lighbulb hirano tongue.gif
TShirano
post Nov 9 2012, 12:09 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(xinmay @ Nov 8 2012, 09:41 PM)
santai nothing to eat wan.. i prefer lego  rclxms.gif

but serindit faster than uumzone, i tried it in TNB..
sad  sad.gif
i can connect but can't load anything  vmad.gif
and and what TM wifi is for huh?
Legor is too packed, I dislike it when I can't find seats to eat.

tm WiFi is u have to pay one, only then can use. 28$/month.
xinmay
post Nov 9 2012, 10:09 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Nov 9 2012, 12:09 AM)
Legor is too packed, I dislike it when I can't find seats to eat.

tm WiFi is u have to pay one, only then can use. 28$/month.
RM28 so expensive rclxub.gif
TShirano
post Nov 11 2012, 09:42 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

Back from the Alumni Royal Banquet, guys. About 6 bus just to transport students and some staff to KL. Imagine we waited for the bus at 8am sharp, bus jalan at 9.30am. Got back in UUM at 8:30am the next day, how tiring. I missed 2 classes for this as well.
megadisc
post Nov 11 2012, 08:56 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Nov 11 2012, 10:42 AM)
Back from the Alumni Royal Banquet, guys. About 6 bus just to transport students and some staff to KL. Imagine we waited for the bus at 8am sharp, bus jalan at 9.30am. Got back in UUM at 8:30am the next day, how tiring. I missed 2 classes for this as well.
bas planning palling cekap ...
yui91
post Nov 11 2012, 10:38 PM

341 posts

where is puncak vista?? how to go there guys??
during this week any unic bus?? what about ppl from kachi? how do they go out in the holidays??

113 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:53 AM