English Clubs Chelsea FC, BPL - Swansea 1 - 1 Chelsea

Kerplunk
post Nov 3 2012, 08:09 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(blueisthecolour @ Nov 3 2012, 05:57 PM)
i hope moses play instead. i have high expectations on moses
QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Nov 3 2012, 05:59 PM)
yah, moses had some solid minutes last match. I expect him to play better tonight if he starts.
i'm with you guys! wanna see moses in action. anyone else reminded a little by didier, with victor's style of running? icon_idea.gif

undoubtedly, michu's the dangerman. cahill and luiz really need to get their act together, in order to contain him.
yinchet
post Nov 3 2012, 08:11 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(Nabeyl @ Nov 3 2012, 07:42 PM)
looking forward for tonights match, any line up prediction guys?
cech
Cesar-Iva-Cahill-Bertrand
Ram-Mikel
Hazard-Oscar-Marin/Sturridge-Oscar-Hazard/Moses-Oscar-Hazard
Toress.

Added on November 3, 2012, 8:12 pm
QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 3 2012, 08:09 PM)
i'm with you guys! wanna see moses in action. anyone else reminded a little by didier, with victor's style of running?  icon_idea.gif

undoubtedly, michu's the dangerman. cahill and luiz really need to get their act together, in order to contain him.
heard luiz might have injury problem. not sure if he is starting tonight.

This post has been edited by yinchet: Nov 3 2012, 08:12 PM
ericling
post Nov 3 2012, 08:25 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 3 2012, 08:09 PM)
i'm with you guys! wanna see moses in action. anyone else reminded a little by didier, with victor's style of running?  icon_idea.gif

I hope Moses to start today. (Although I just brought Mata in for my fantasy team blush.gif )
Michu is SUPERB in the air, I hope our set piece defending will improves after so many mistakes this season.

cubiclecarbonate
post Nov 3 2012, 08:30 PM

558 posts

mata can play tonight ? i thought he and luiz are doubtful for tonight game.
jovigrunge
post Nov 3 2012, 08:40 PM

2,607 posts

Ref reveals boycott prospect

The possibility of referee's refusing to officiate at Chelsea matches is looming it's head following the Mark Clattenburg saga.

Clattenburg has vehemently denied the charge that he used 'inappropriate language' towards Jon Obi Mikel but he is still under investigation over the incident.
Former Premier League referee Clive Wilkes believes there is a growing dislike amongst officials for Chelsea and the way they have behaved over the incident and he has raised the possibility that officials could boycott their games in the future.
"I keep in touch with a lot of the lads and there is such a strength of feeling about what is happening to Mark," Wilkes told the Sun. "I know a few referees who are even talking about boycotting Chelsea games because of all this.
"Remember, it's not the first time Chelsea have targeted a referee - there's been Anders Frisk and Graham Poll. And some refs are now saying enough is enough.
"It's no exaggeration to say the refs in this country have never felt lower. They are so disillusioned. They feel vulnerable, feel that they are being left isolated - that they are getting no backing, no support.
"They want to speak out themselves but are too frightened, they fear they will be sacked if they go public with their grievances.
"There have even been murmurings about strike action but that's very much the last resort. They'd much prefer to get around the table with the FA, PFA, the clubs and players to sort this out as quickly as possible."

user posted image shakehead.gif

Added on November 3, 2012, 9:18 pmSwansea 1/2 : 0 Chelsea

Chelsea only giving half ball to middle table club? A draw game or Chelsea to win by a single goal margin. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by jovigrunge: Nov 3 2012, 09:18 PM
SUSlovelyass
post Nov 3 2012, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(blueisthecolour @ Nov 3 2012, 06:39 PM)
walau 2am so late sien
its already in malaysian time
eeki
post Nov 3 2012, 10:16 PM

299 posts

Team: Cech ©, Azpilicueta, Ivanovic, Cahill, Cole, Romeu, Mikel, Moses, Oscar, Hazard, Torres.

subs: Turnbull, Ferreira, Bertrand, Ramires, Piazon, Marin, Sturridge.

bo0t
post Nov 3 2012, 10:20 PM

166 posts

romeu moses .. more chances for both to shine..

Ktbffh!
HumbleCMY

96 posts

Mikel and Romeu blink.gif
Zeuss1220

469 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Nov 3 2012, 10:16 PM)
Team: Cech ©, Azpilicueta, Ivanovic, Cahill, Cole, Romeu, Mikel, Moses, Oscar, Hazard, Torres.

subs: Turnbull, Ferreira, Bertrand, Ramires, Piazon, Marin, Sturridge.
Romeu-Mikel again?
hmm.gif RDM up to something

Mata rested
bo0t
post Nov 3 2012, 10:32 PM

166 posts

let mata rest for shaktar on wednesday

Ooo fogot he injud
ericling
post Nov 3 2012, 10:34 PM

323 posts

Expected line up except for Mikel-Romeu combo.
But I could understand that, ever since the 1-0 victory against Stoke, the MaZaCar have yet to get a clean sheet. Although Mata won't play today, but it's good to prepare especially with tough fixtures coming in.

We still have the MoZaCar combo anyway! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ericling: Nov 3 2012, 10:35 PM
Nabeyl
post Nov 3 2012, 10:41 PM

234 posts

sorry, posted already. lol

This post has been edited by Nabeyl: Nov 3 2012, 10:41 PM
yinchet
post Nov 3 2012, 10:42 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Nov 3 2012, 10:34 PM)
Expected line up except for Mikel-Romeu combo.
But I could understand that, ever since the 1-0 victory against Stoke, the MaZaCar have yet to get a clean sheet. Although Mata won't play today, but it's good to prepare especially with tough fixtures coming in.

We still have the MoZaCar combo anyway!  rclxms.gif
bring in Marin. we have MaZaCar back. tongue.gif

I like RDM bring in Romeu, these would ensure he is match fits if Mikel is out.
with cole in it will give more cover compare to the MU games. biggrin.gif

Another tough games on wed. UCL.
Zeuss1220
post Nov 3 2012, 10:45 PM

469 posts

I gotta feeling Mikel will score brows.gif

Someone belanja me makan if happens biggrin.gif
Nabeyl
post Nov 3 2012, 10:47 PM

234 posts

hazard will be our main man today as mata is out, he'll be the key to unlock swansea's defense. it'll be interesting to see how romeu will link up with mikel.

This post has been edited by Nabeyl: Nov 3 2012, 10:47 PM
yinchet
post Nov 3 2012, 10:53 PM

1,157 posts

live stream any1?
Zeuss1220
post Nov 3 2012, 10:54 PM

469 posts