21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

[WTS]Suavecito Pomade for men's hair., Suavecito Malaysia

TSevoangel
post Mar 25 2014, 02:53 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Mar 23 2014, 02:55 AM)
Hi bro, I just viewed their fb page correct me if I am wrong they are selling the same product as yours for Rm70++ when your is rm50++??? Is it possible to cod with you at a lrt nearest to your shop???
Facebook page are selling for rm60. And lowyat forrumer are still entitled rm58. Just let me know that you are a forummer here to get the special price.

stifsync
post Mar 29 2014, 03:10 PM

hi there...how bout Kepong @ Manjalara Kopi Street. Near Tesco Kepong Village Mall??is any shop there?? working hour??
boydel
post Apr 2 2014, 09:22 AM

43 posts

Any discount if take 5cans and 5combs?
LYNshop
post Apr 3 2014, 01:36 AM

109 posts

Please reply pm. Got phone number that I can reach you?
TSevoangel
post Apr 9 2014, 12:39 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(stifsync @ Mar 29 2014, 03:10 PM)
hi there...how bout Kepong @ Manjalara Kopi Street. Near Tesco Kepong Village Mall??is any shop there?? working hour??
Let us know 1 day in advance. No last minute calls. Thanks

QUOTE(boydel @ Apr 2 2014, 09:22 AM)
Any discount if take 5cans and 5combs?
Yes we can have special discount for you.

QUOTE(LYNshop @ Apr 3 2014, 01:36 AM)
Please reply pm. Got phone number that I can reach you?
Done PM

cielBleu
post Apr 11 2014, 10:36 PM

320 posts

I bought starter kit maybe 2 months ago... just finished normal hold... really worth it... it holds my stubborn hair all day, and washes off easily... great product...
zeonczk
post Apr 12 2014, 10:43 AM

276 posts

hi, may i know what does starter kit include??
TSevoangel
post Apr 17 2014, 01:44 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(cielBleu @ Apr 11 2014, 10:36 PM)
I bought starter kit maybe 2 months ago... just finished normal hold... really worth it... it holds my stubborn hair all day, and washes off easily... great product...
Thanks for the feedback. Hope you enjoy your product~!

QUOTE(zeonczk @ Apr 12 2014, 10:43 AM)
Hi there, Starter kit includes 1 Original hold and 1 Strong hold. Thanks
TSevoangel
post Apr 17 2014, 01:44 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(cielBleu @ Apr 11 2014, 10:36 PM)
Thanks for the feedback. Hope you enjoy your product~!

QUOTE(zeonczk @ Apr 12 2014, 10:43 AM)
Hi there, Starter kit includes 1 Original hold and 1 Strong hold. Thanks
Nescafepingzz
post Apr 21 2014, 05:58 PM

39 posts

hi, May i know where is your shop in Damansara Jaya?

MerryGoRound^2
post Apr 22 2014, 10:02 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(evoangel @ Sep 4 2012, 02:52 PM)
Stock is still growing strong. Get yours now!

Item(s): Suavecito Pomade Normal Hold and Strong/Firme Hold. Each cans is 4oz.

What is Pomade?
Pomade (/pɒˈmeɪd/; also regionally pronounced in the same way as the French word, pommade) is a greasy and waxy substance that is used to style hair. Pomade makes hair look slick, neat and shiny.
When pomade is applied to hair, the hair will have a slick and shiny appearance. It was a very popular product used by men during the 1900s through the early 1970s. Many films and photos from those eras exhibit men with very neat and shiny hair, as most of them used pomade. Many superstars and famous people from those eras used pomade, especially in the 1950s and 1960s. Popular singers, actors, etc from those days used pomade, especially men. Notable movies that show pomaded hair include Mad Men and Gone with the Wind. Pomaded hair styling was a fashion trend in those eras. Famous people like Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Pat Boone, etc used pomade to style their hair, that is why their hair appears to be very neat, slick and shiny. - Wiki

Our FB page have been hacked by some pathetic person. We are now working on bringing in a new Website. Please stay tuned, and in the mean time feel free to contact me anytime. Cheers!!

Package includes:The can of pomade itself.

Price:
Normal hold 4oz - Rm48    rclxms.gif        STOCK IS BACK AGAIN!!

Strong/Firme Hold 4oz - Rm58    rclxms.gif STOCK IS BACK AGAIN!!! rclxms.gif

Starter kit both Normal and Strong/firme hold - Rm100!! nod.gif

Grooming Spray 8oz - Rm48

Brilliant Creme 8oz - Rm50

Unbreakable pocket combs - Rm5 each (Available in 4 colors, Red/Blue/Green/Black)

Shipping add rm10 for 1can or Rm12 for 2cans. Above 3 cans FOC shipping.

WE ARE BACK IN BUSINESS AGAIN!!! NEW BATCH OF STOCK ARRIVED FRESH FROM THE US. BOOK YOURS NOW!! WE ARE ALWAYS IN STOCK,HOPEFULLY. WE ARE CURRENTLY THE SOLE DISTRIBUTOR FOR SUAVECITO notworthy.gif

Warranty:None. But feel free to come to our salon for product testing/styling.  rclxms.gif We provide hair consultation/advice/guide/restyle as we have our own hair parlour.

Dealing method:COD or Postage for further places and fees bear by buyers.

Location of seller:PJ @ Our shop in Damansara Jaya. (11am - 8pm)
                                  Kepong @ Manjalara Kopi Street. Near Tesco Kepong Village Mall. (From 9.30pm ++ depends on availability)

Contact method/details: 0111-5400 442 Call/Text/WhatsApp.
Inquiries can be send to pixiedusttrade@gmail.com                                                                       

Age of item: Brand New from US.

---

Item(s) conditions:Spanking new.

Picture:As below.

Reason for sale: To bring back good stuffs.

T&C/ FAQ: Please READ!!!
1. We do not do SAME DAY delivery. We have our day job so dont rush us for same day postage.
2. COD only strictly @ our shop in Damansara Jaya, and by night at Manjalara Kepong near Tesco.
3. Please allow 1-3 working days to process and send.(Some times we are handling large volume, it may slow down the process of packing)
4. Our working time 11am - 8pm daily. Please call or leave a text if we didnt pick up.
5. Price stated are BEST and FIRM price, Postage is additional charges.
6. Please stated what you need clearly so we can give provide you the price accordingly.
7. We use POSLAJU for postage service. (Finger crossed for satu hari sampai)
8. The latest payment cut off time is 8pm daily, so we can prepare and pack to pos the next day.
9. We try the best to send as quickly as possible, but please be patient instead of spamming on whatsapp.
10. Please understand the T&C above before proceeding.

Indepth FAQ: Take note too.
1. There are tonnes of hair styling technique guide available all over the internet. Get some knowledge and guide from there or best to drop by to our shop to get FREE advise and GUIDE for doing your hair.
2. There is NO PERFECT product exist and stop asking what are the BEST product in the market.
3. Every product had their own significant feature and SKILL/HAIR TEXTURE/CUT plays a very important role in styling. Make out the best of any hair product you had and not to be a slave on others people's review. Come to us and we will show you how!
4. We repeat, come to us with the open heart of sharing, no Bullshit / trash talking on brands and products. We are here to share and learn not hard selling.

Buying Guide
1. State which product you want and prefer dealing mode. (Walk-in/Postage)
2. For postage, we will inform you the payment method. (RHB BANK)
3. After bank-in, please keep the receipt as prove and send us your full details. (Name,Address, Phone)
4. Wait for the goods to arrive and enjoy!!

Wholesale
Interested party who like to carry our products may further contact us directly at pixiedusttrade@gmail.com

20131022_142157 by eVo_angeL18, on Flickr
1380149_616988015009505_838881242_n by eVo_angeL18, on Flickr
1394178_616989001676073_668314542_n by eVo_angeL18, on Flickr
1379367_616989088342731_1236627732_n by eVo_angeL18, on Flickr
1380652_616989071676066_888948811_n by eVo_angeL18, on Flickr
1382181_616989131676060_88239668_n by eVo_angeL18, on Flickr
Hey evoangel, just want to inquire a bit about pomades. Are pomades very greasy? What separates it from your usual hair wax/clay products? I am aware that many youtube hair tutorials recommends pomade for hairstyles such as Pompadour, but I am also aware that certain hair tutorials still uses hair wax/clay for styling. I am currently using hair wax for styling and am quite interested in switching to pomade if my next can of new hair wax doesn't ensure a smooth job of styling my hair sleep.gif. Would your staffs by any chance be able to provide advice as to how to style pompadours?

yeahh
post Apr 22 2014, 10:06 AM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

QUOTE(Nescafepingzz @ Apr 21 2014, 05:58 PM)
hi, May i know where is your shop in Damansara Jaya?
it's at atria there

the row BEHIND the claypot chicken rice smile.gif
ar14arshad
post Apr 24 2014, 08:44 PM

57 posts

which do you recommend for dry hair? pm please
Jamoha
post Apr 26 2014, 04:52 PM

Starter Kit, comb include postage, how much to Sabah?

thirdoption
post Apr 30 2014, 05:50 AM

58 posts

I understand that you must be busy, but I have already made payment on Sunday & still no news about the postage of my product? Please respond.
TSevoangel
post May 1 2014, 03:55 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Apr 22 2014, 10:02 AM)
Hey evoangel, just want to inquire a bit about pomades. Are pomades very greasy? What separates it from your usual hair wax/clay products? I am aware that many youtube hair tutorials recommends pomade for hairstyles such as Pompadour, but I am also aware that certain hair tutorials still uses hair wax/clay for styling. I am currently using hair wax for styling and am quite interested in switching to pomade if my next can of new hair wax doesn't ensure a smooth job of styling my hair sleep.gif. Would your staffs by any chance be able to provide advice as to how to style pompadours?
Hi there, you can drop by our shop so we can advice you further on the product and hair styling guide. Pomade is more or less similar to hair wax but with more sheen and more hold. Do contact us to arrange for appointment to drop by. =) 0111-5400 442

QUOTE(yeahh @ Apr 22 2014, 10:06 AM)
it's at atria there

the row BEHIND the claypot chicken rice smile.gif
Thanks a lot bro! Appreciate your informative information.

QUOTE(ar14arshad @ Apr 24 2014, 08:44 PM)
which do you recommend for dry hair? pm please
Dry hair? The hair product doesn't affect the texture of the hair.

QUOTE(Jamoha @ Apr 26 2014, 04:52 PM)
Starter Kit, comb include postage,  how much to Sabah?
Strater kit will be rm110 plus postage.

QUOTE(thirdoption @ Apr 30 2014, 05:50 AM)
I understand that you must be busy, but I have already made payment on Sunday & still no news about the postage of my product? Please respond.
Apologise for that bro, i have replied your pm.

Apologise for all the slow response as we are busy arranging major renovation for our shop soon.
bakry
post May 4 2014, 07:55 PM

385 posts

Can you pm me your shop address? tried looking for it but couldnt find it. thanks!
TSevoangel
post May 5 2014, 07:16 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ May 4 2014, 07:55 PM)
Can you pm me your shop address? tried looking for it but couldnt find it. thanks!
Done pm. Location is Damansara Jaya. Thanks
Joeyskullz
post May 6 2014, 08:42 PM

244 posts

Still got? Can pm me details?
giggz
post May 12 2014, 07:25 AM

54 posts

PM me price for comb (black) include posting to Seri Kembangan.

21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:08 AM