Tikigod
post Jun 28 2014, 10:44 AM

pm price starter kit with black comb postage to Kuching
TSevoangel
post Jun 29 2014, 01:20 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(littlegiz @ Jun 20 2014, 10:11 PM)
PM me price for Pomade suavecito 4oz
Pmed

QUOTE(xuanchew @ Jun 24 2014, 07:03 PM)
Strong/Firme Hold 4oz - Rm58?
Why i bought RM60 that time geh?
Yes the rm58 is only exclusive for Lyn members. Did you mention you were a forrumer when you drop by to the shop to purchase?

QUOTE(Tikigod @ Jun 28 2014, 10:44 AM)
pm price starter kit with black comb postage to Kuching
Pmed
blay
post Jun 30 2014, 06:04 PM

50 posts

Pm strong hold 1ea
ekudz
post Jul 1 2014, 09:28 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

address of your shop pls smile.gif
PopoPRP
post Jul 5 2014, 01:27 AM

98 posts

Hi, may i know if there's a big difference between the normal and strong/firme hold?
MiseriGhost
post Jul 5 2014, 07:56 AM

238 posts

can explain me the strong/firme hold mean? is it like gel? make the hair keras or just like wax??
which 1 is better? cuz i dont want those give shinny effect. prefer "nampak kering'. if u know what im trying to say..
Leong Dei Prince
post Jul 9 2014, 02:24 PM

517 posts

ur shop closes on sunday? i went to ur shop last sun noon and it was closed...
D_L
post Jul 9 2014, 02:55 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(MiseriGhost @ Jul 5 2014, 07:56 AM)
can explain me the strong/firme hold mean? is it like gel? make the hair keras or just like wax??
which 1 is better? cuz i dont want those give shinny effect. prefer "nampak kering'. if u know what im trying to say..
iinm..all pomade will give shine to your hair..its either less or more only...no matte looking
TSevoangel
post Jul 13 2014, 01:24 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Jul 5 2014, 01:27 AM)
Hi, may i know if there's a big difference between the normal and strong/firme hold?
Not really a big gap there. The strong holds tends to be slightly more texture/stickier. Depends on what hairstyle you might want to have

QUOTE(MiseriGhost @ Jul 5 2014, 07:56 AM)
Pomade basically gives shine and sheen on the hair when applied. If you need 'Dry/Matte' look, you may want to look at Muds/Clay type of product. Like, Sebastian/Wella/Osis and many more.

QUOTE(Leong Dei Prince @ Jul 9 2014, 02:24 PM)
ur shop closes on sunday? i went to ur shop last sun noon and it was closed...
We are open on Sundays but we tend to close earlier/halfday starting from last month. It was due to safety measure to the shop and to our customers.

QUOTE(D_L @ Jul 9 2014, 02:55 PM)
iinm..all pomade will give shine to your hair..its either less or more only...no matte looking
Thanks for clarifying. Yes indeed pomade are Wet base finishing. For dry/matte based, it will be something like mud/clay product.

jambu21
post Jul 13 2014, 08:53 PM

349 posts

received the product.
really good stuff
morning use, go work for 12 hours, then go out and come back late night and hair still in place not like gel

skloda
post Jul 16 2014, 08:01 PM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

need 1 of this Strong/Firme Hold 4oz - Rm58 & poslaju PJ ..
thakilla18
post Jul 18 2014, 02:56 PM

Hi pls pm location of your shop pls.
xdd1987
post Jul 18 2014, 04:48 PM

49 posts

please pm price for Suavecito Strong/Firme Hold 4oz - Rm58 + comb
and postage thx
nig3l
post Jul 18 2014, 05:39 PM

179 posts

i have really thin hair / and also soft.

as in not densed..

will i suit this pomade.

i dun wanna look like zebra later
marz182
post Jul 18 2014, 10:17 PM

14 posts

Hi can u pm your shop location Damansara Jaya, can you trim toddler hair also?
G0046
post Jul 18 2014, 10:55 PM

44 posts

pm me ur shop add
PopoPRP
post Jul 18 2014, 11:43 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(evoangel @ Jul 13 2014, 01:24 AM)
Not really a big gap there. The strong holds tends to be slightly more texture/stickier. Depends on what hairstyle you might want to have
Went to pick up my stuff last weekend from you Alex.
Thanks very much and nice meeting you.
So far the pomade suits my needs very well. thumbup.gif

To anyone who wants to contact the seller quickly, i advise whatsapp/sms for a quicker response.
All his details are in the first thread btw.
mods_supergrass87
post Jul 19 2014, 01:44 PM

bro i want strong hold with postage.got cimb bank??
modesto007
post Jul 22 2014, 12:51 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(evoangel @ Jul 13 2014, 01:24 AM)
Pomade basically gives shine and sheen on the hair when applied. If you need 'Dry/Matte' look, you may want to look at Muds/Clay type of product. Like, Sebastian/Wella/Osis and many more.
We are open on Sundays but we tend to close earlier/halfday starting from last month. It was due to safety measure to the shop and to our customers.
Thanks for clarifying. Yes indeed pomade are Wet base finishing. For dry/matte based, it will be something like mud/clay

Hi mate hope to see you today to get some
Pomade.

All details are available on this thread if you start reading from the top of this thread

Cheers mate 👍

21 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:36 PM