○ Galaxy Nexus V17 ○, The Google Flagship: Now with Jelly Bean

spetnaz
post Sep 6 2012, 01:56 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(x132755 @ Sep 6 2012, 01:52 PM)
Ori discontinued..
U mean that SME nexus is no longer available?

Added on September 6, 2012, 1:57 pm
QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 6 2012, 01:53 PM)
only two sellers selling NFC tag in garage sales tongue.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2334113&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2356805?hl=NFC%20tag

i wonder if lowyat plaza got sell them as well
Use your ic card also can

This post has been edited by spetnaz: Sep 6 2012, 01:57 PM
springfall
post Sep 6 2012, 01:58 PM

Spring and fall helping Summer and winter
4,072 posts

QUOTE(x132755 @ Sep 6 2012, 03:52 PM)
Ori discontinued..
wonders what does this got to do with this thread?
im sure can source elsewhere laugh.gif
TerryZeroX
post Sep 6 2012, 02:00 PM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

Wondering if anyone here is using the Nilkin case?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2498070&hl=nexus

Any good? If there is smile.gif
amduser
post Sep 6 2012, 02:03 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(spetnaz @ Sep 6 2012, 01:56 PM)
U mean that SME nexus is no longer available?

Added on September 6, 2012, 1:57 pm

Use your ic card also can
yes, SME is no longer available in malaysia, the SME in the market now is leftover from the last batch which could easily cost around RM1399-1499

IC card doesn't work, maybe the chip spoiled or i'm using the old blue IC from 12 years ago, gonna go and change it soon smile.gif

i tried my touch n go card and it detected, but the phone only got a sad tone without any respond laugh.gif
nickcct
post Sep 6 2012, 02:03 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Sep 6 2012, 12:53 PM)
me too, fuk  doh.gif
CNA Tweet:
nightly tonight and official release tomorrow! biggrin.gif
Seems they notice the trick d.
springfall
post Sep 6 2012, 02:07 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 6 2012, 04:03 PM)
yes, SME is no longer available in malaysia, the SME in the market now is leftover from the last batch which could easily cost around RM1399-1499

IC card doesn't work, maybe the chip spoiled or i'm using the old blue IC from 12 years ago, gonna go and change it soon smile.gif

i tried my touch n go card and it detected, but the phone only got a sad tone without any respond laugh.gif
new ic only got nfc. hence touch n go in built for newer ic's.
old ones can hulk smash..

QUOTE(nickcct @ Sep 6 2012, 04:03 PM)
Seems they notice the trick d.
hmm.. we all registered last last week rite?...
skycrew
post Sep 6 2012, 02:10 PM

-sKy-
929 posts

QUOTE(nickcct @ Sep 6 2012, 12:51 PM)
My dropbox storage sudd change back to 2gb after i done the trick 50 gb 2 weeks ago. Anyone sane with me?
why dont u use google drive ? 5gb also drool.gif
Forgotten06
post Sep 6 2012, 02:11 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 6 2012, 02:03 PM)

Did you use any NFC tagger?
amduser
post Sep 6 2012, 02:14 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Sep 6 2012, 02:11 PM)
Did you use any NFC tagger?
just downloaded the NFC tag reader but still the same, it say cannot read information
nickcct
post Sep 6 2012, 02:15 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Sep 6 2012, 02:07 PM)
new ic only got nfc. hence touch n go in built for newer ic's.
old ones can hulk smash..
hmm.. we all registered last last week rite?...
If not mistaken is 2weeks ago lo.
springfall
post Sep 6 2012, 02:24 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(nickcct @ Sep 6 2012, 04:15 PM)
If not mistaken is 2weeks ago lo.
well if mine doesnt get deactivate for another 2 weeks then u guys could folo me do my technique tongue.gif
Forgotten06
post Sep 6 2012, 02:26 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 6 2012, 02:14 PM)
just downloaded the NFC tag reader but still the same, it say cannot read information
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...WcuYW5kcm9pZCJd
Try this. Made by our own forummer
nickcct
post Sep 6 2012, 02:27 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Sep 6 2012, 02:24 PM)
well if mine doesnt get deactivate for another 2 weeks then u guys could folo me do my technique tongue.gif
Do update us. rclxms.gif
amduser
post Sep 6 2012, 02:45 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Sep 6 2012, 02:26 PM)
but this one only tell the device what to do when it scan that tag right?

it doesn't read the credit remaining in my TnG laugh.gif
springfall
post Sep 6 2012, 02:47 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 6 2012, 04:45 PM)

none can read the remaining creditlar..
if can then tat mean the dev got keys to the encryption code..
which then means security breach!
then result with free credits for T&G..
which means never gonna pay for tolls ever rclxm9.gif

amduser
post Sep 6 2012, 02:53 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Sep 6 2012, 02:47 PM)
none can read the remaining creditlar..
if can then tat mean the dev got keys to the encryption code..
which then means security breach!
then result with free credits for T&G..
which means never gonna pay for tolls ever rclxm9.gif
then can it read our personal info from our IC? hmm.gif

i tried with my credit card and it work but it wont display details la laugh.gif
Forgotten06
post Sep 6 2012, 02:53 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 6 2012, 02:45 PM)

Well..... you dont expect the NFC tag write/read application to do everything right, it just identify the tag and you can assign certain tasks to it....
springfall
post Sep 6 2012, 02:57 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 6 2012, 04:53 PM)

i tried with my credit card and it work but it wont display details la laugh.gif
u'll just get a string of numberslar..
IC, bank card, unicard, t&g etc.
u get code but the code is useless without key..

unless u help the govt with the ic project then maybe u can read ur ic..

but then u be fired and jailed for breach of work ethics contract.

or will be risk of being captured for syndicates.

IC is just like a passport to travel within mal. if some 1 hack it and duplicate it then i choose to be u brows.gif

i would travel to sabah as amduser and rob banks and steal cars and so brows.gif

then who get captured? wink.gif
amduser
post Sep 6 2012, 03:00 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Sep 6 2012, 02:57 PM)
u'll just get a string of numberslar..
IC, bank card, unicard, t&g etc.
u get code but the code is useless without key..

unless u help the govt with the ic project then maybe u can read ur ic..

but then u be fired and jailed for breach of work ethics contract.

or will be risk of being captured for syndicates.

IC is just like a passport to travel within mal. if some 1 hack it and duplicate it then i choose to be u brows.gif

i would travel to sabah as amduser and rob banks and steal cars and so brows.gif

then who get captured? wink.gif
haha...true also laugh.gif

maybe i should tag the TnG card in my car and set the navigation to my house for a fast shortcut tongue.gif
skycrew
post Sep 6 2012, 03:45 PM

-sKy-
929 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 6 2012, 02:53 PM)

IC cannot liao, IC use chip to store the data.

u need card reader and mykad sdk (GMPC.dll) to retrieve information

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:24 PM