Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V10, GT SPORT - Update 1.32 is LiVE!
TSevoHahn
Oct 25 2017, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Oct 25 2017, 05:31 PM) An update for Gran Turismo Sport has been released. The following is a list of features: Main Features - Fixed an issue where excessive force feedback was applied when understeering using the THRUSTMASTER® T500RS steering controller; YES!!
console
Oct 26 2017, 08:40 AM

1 simple question..
Can we modify Gr.N cars to Gr.4 cars?
senzr
Oct 26 2017, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(console @ Oct 26 2017, 08:40 AM) 1 simple question.. Can we modify Gr.N cars to Gr.4 cars? Nope. Gotta buy/win the Gr.4 version separately, if it's available for that car model.
senzr
Oct 26 2017, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 25 2017, 07:02 PM) Finally, the annoying understeer vibration on the T500RS is gone!
console
Oct 26 2017, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(senzr @ Oct 26 2017, 09:07 AM) Nope. Gotta buy/win the Gr.4 version separately, if it's available for that car model. Thanks....
Sauron76
Oct 26 2017, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(senzr @ Oct 26 2017, 09:07 AM) Nope. Gotta buy/win the Gr.4 version separately, if it's available for that car model. No need to buy bro. Just sign contract with any manufacturer. Just use the loaner Gr 4 cars. Or play campaign modes to get those gift cars. This post has been edited by Sauron76: Oct 26 2017, 05:19 PM
TSevoHahn
Oct 27 2017, 09:46 AM
Kenishi
Oct 30 2017, 12:50 PM

Do anyone know the YouTube link to view those ingame tutorial video ?
camel90
Oct 30 2017, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(eehong @ Sep 21 2017, 09:03 PM) relax bro, not pushing or holding you for responsibility just that i'm not sure whether buying that CRONUSMAX & the extra USB HUB will be sufficient or not, and whether does it work on PS4 PRO. if it does, for sure i'm gonna buy it. dont wanna waste my G27 & buy another wheel just because it's not compatible with PS4, not worth it that's why i'm asking users like you here who're using this CRONUSMAX & hub, who have hands-on experience on this  what's the outcome @eehong ? Did you buy the cronusmax for your G27+PS4 PRO ? I'm using PS4 PRO too but only have G25. looking for the possibility of using that wheel for GTSport.
TSevoHahn
Oct 30 2017, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(Wijjog @ Oct 29 2017, 01:27 PM) Any sifus can recommend me a racing wheel stand and where to get them? Thanks  my friend use this : http://wheelstandpro.com. I tested it and it can withstand even the big TGT. QUOTE(Kenishi @ Oct 30 2017, 12:50 PM) Do anyone know the YouTube link to view those ingame tutorial video ? i think the link to the video is set to private. Havent crossed one on YouTube so far This post has been edited by evoHahn: Oct 30 2017, 06:56 PM
madman20
Oct 31 2017, 08:26 AM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 30 2017, 06:54 PM) my friend use this : http://wheelstandpro.com. I tested it and it can withstand even the big TGT. i think the link to the video is set to private. Havent crossed one on YouTube so far USD235 for Asia..a little pricey..I think I saw some GT Art version..instead of single rod in the center..there's 2 side rods and it folds..saw on FB about 500+..but haven't gotten it yet..haha Edit: Found it https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?stor...129597080424445This post has been edited by madman20: Oct 31 2017, 08:46 AM
TSevoHahn
Oct 31 2017, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(madman20 @ Oct 31 2017, 08:26 AM) USD235 for Asia..a little pricey..I think I saw some GT Art version..instead of single rod in the center..there's 2 side rods and it folds..saw on FB about 500+..but haven't gotten it yet..haha Edit: Found it https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?stor...129597080424445Looks okay and sturdy but the pedal deck is too close, imho
bruce07
Oct 31 2017, 10:16 AM
soooo tempted to get a Thrustmaster T300, tried it out at Paradigm mall last weekend at some roadshow. much nicer feel than my g27 with belt-driven.
anyone here can recommend good place to get this steering wheel with warranty?
so difficult to find thrustmaster products in M'sia.
TSevoHahn
Oct 31 2017, 10:33 AM
Just make sure you buy the T300 bundle with T3PA pedal set because the stock 2 pedal set is just too awful
madman20
Oct 31 2017, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 31 2017, 10:06 AM) Looks okay and sturdy but the pedal deck is too close, imho It's adjustable if I recall..but this more suitable for those office chair QUOTE(bruce07 @ Oct 31 2017, 10:16 AM) soooo tempted to get a Thrustmaster T300, tried it out at Paradigm mall last weekend at some roadshow. much nicer feel than my g27 with belt-driven. anyone here can recommend good place to get this steering wheel with warranty? so difficult to find thrustmaster products in M'sia. How much was it you saw?
bruce07
Oct 31 2017, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(madman20 @ Oct 31 2017, 12:08 PM) saw online RM1,800++ for steering and pedals only.
eehong
Oct 31 2017, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(camel90 @ Oct 30 2017, 03:58 PM) what's the outcome @eehong ? Did you buy the cronusmax for your G27+PS4 PRO ? I'm using PS4 PRO too but only have G25. looking for the possibility of using that wheel for GTSport.  have not buy the Cronusmax yet. still deciding  whether to: 1. Cronusmax the G27, or 2. buy a combo T300RS GT with Playseat (Playseat store selling USD600, free shipping) my thought is the combo will be better due to less wiring, 100% sure work and of cos, THRUSTMASTER wins over LOGITECH
TSevoHahn
Oct 31 2017, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(bruce07 @ Oct 31 2017, 01:24 PM) saw online RM1,800++ for steering and pedals only. Maybe you can try asia games channel on FB. My friend bought his thrustmasters stuff from there
shinchan^^
Oct 31 2017, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(bruce07 @ Oct 31 2017, 01:24 PM) saw online RM1,800++ for steering and pedals only. if plus playseat how much?