goldfries
post Jul 20 2006, 12:55 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(keroro @ Jul 20 2006, 12:50 PM)
yes DC shop is terrible and very rude..if you dont plan to buy anything from there better dont go....they will look at you one kind

DC sux. i went there mah. just to buy some stuff....... if not for the price i would just ignore the fellas already.

leh the specky guy sitting at the table wan - damn LCLY. heck, so LCLY until that's probaby the thing that people think of when you mention DC. haha

http://www.ebay.com.my/fdbkProfile?UserId=diamondcomic
look at him (i suspect is him la......)

bad comment : Nvr reply to my emails.Wasting time.I wonder how he got his ratings?? Reply: ask nonsense questions, never send payment, tricky.

IMO as a seller, whether question is nonsense or not - you SHOULD still reply. i tried to contact the seller mah - no reply, asking about his item on sale and whether it's possible to trade - NO RESPONSE.

QUOTE(endless @ Jun 6 2006, 11:32 AM)
The ah pek's shop is a scalper in certain items. If he knows that a figure/toy is in high demand, the price will be through the sky.
referring to Fantasy Toys? IIRC that's the only shop at LYP. their Binaltechs are way pricey leh.

This post has been edited by goldfries: Jul 20 2006, 12:57 PM
goldfries
post Jul 20 2006, 07:26 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Jul 20 2006, 01:25 PM)
goldfries:
So that guy who leave negative feedback to him is you?  rclxms.gif
no ler. not me. my ebay rating is still few, i can't afford to bomb DC and get firing also tongue.gif
goldfries
post Jul 21 2006, 04:54 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ Jul 20 2006, 08:43 PM)
i have 2 good answers for why DC attitude are so bad but they are not scare
well yeah - but that's no way to treat a customer either.
goldfries
post Oct 1 2006, 06:19 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Sep 30 2006, 10:33 AM)
YOU think i talk SHIT here?
next time ask nicely on how i do it..not simply come and SHOOT poeple like that!
dude, chill man. no need so senstive here.

he's not even shooting you. he's just asking you to verify your claims of saying you have those units cos many who pre-ordered still didn't get it.

0.0214sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:25 AM