6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA T/TX™ Official Thread | V1, 4.6" HD Screen,13MP Camera,Snapdragon S4

soitsuagain
post Nov 14 2012, 09:46 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

without any of our telcos interested in launching this phone it will take forever.
soitsuagain
post Nov 16 2012, 10:55 AM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Nov 16 2012, 10:09 AM)
maybe it's time to forget about this T/TX in ms'ia. by the time it's released in m'sia, we are better off going for the next xperia

http://www.xperiablog.net/2012/11/15/sony-...iii/#more-11025

but then again... by the time sony announced this next xperia, samsung have already launched GS4...
This is the slowest already. It is already more than 3 months since launch plus 2 months and counting behind China. The thing I puzzled is SG is also not getting it yet. They should not have release the SL. dafuq for? Digi and Maxis has already pulled out the phone.... imma just waiting until they put TX on their fb cover.
soitsuagain
post Nov 19 2012, 09:20 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(slowerogue @ Nov 18 2012, 11:44 PM)
err ap only different warranty?
means if ur phone didnt break theres no different between ori and ap phone?

Added on November 18, 2012, 11:46 pmbad thing about this phone is the battery consume
and the built in walkman player suck bigtime
bro i want to ask u something...does ur battery has any sony hologram sticker?
soitsuagain
post Nov 19 2012, 11:23 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

then should be ok. i bought a couple of fake batteries before. those without sticker can't last more than 10 recharge even when there is a water detection sticker on it. your battery needs break in I think.

btw, is your phone imei at box same with phone?
soitsuagain
post Nov 24 2012, 07:01 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(Mr.CoMoT @ Nov 18 2012, 10:58 PM)
its rumours/speculation from me  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

sony still not launch that phones bcause as u can see..

xperia s/sl and ion still in market..

and the price is 1.2k - 1.4k

if they launch that phone..maybe will 16xx..

and surely ppl will not buy s/sl and ion because of T/TX/V

i think u already now i wait sony xperia TX since early..

but i give up and just get a ion.. and keep using this phone until sony produce quad proc..  brows.gif  brows.gif

hehehe just my 2cent  laugh.gif
bro u bought ion already...y u not patient la.

its going to release end november. and from the looks of it looks like it is gonna happen cause SL already reduce price too RM 1599.

So expecting TX to be RM 1699 like that. rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif

soitsuagain
post Nov 25 2012, 06:32 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(sonic_darkknight @ Nov 25 2012, 12:26 PM)
i think for sony camera u need to gently tap and hold on the shutter let the its autofocus lens do its thing. once focused d, it should got some beep sound or whatever to inform u already focus to the best setting, then hit the shutter button.

Added on November 25, 2012, 12:27 pm
cant wait for it to come out d....yahoo...just in time for salary to come out and buy it straight...hahaha
Yeah hope it come by this week. rclxm9.gif wub.gif
soitsuagain
post Nov 27 2012, 11:22 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(sonic_darkknight @ Nov 27 2012, 05:05 PM)
aiyo...almost no patience to wait d for the phone...so tempting the phone and also my phone giving problems d, cannot wait anymore, really itchy hands want to get myself an ap liao...confirm end of nov come out?
Me also feel like want to buy ap liao. End Nov is what Sony people told me but no promise. Should be true cause I went Sony My website I saw their SL drops from 1699 to 1599 then I post here since it is same with Sony Hong Kong price as they have TX already.
soitsuagain
post Nov 28 2012, 12:29 AM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

cannot ship to Malaysia..
soitsuagain
post Nov 30 2012, 08:15 AM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 30 2012, 12:02 AM)
Im gonna get this phone for sure!!  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif

If january arrive then.. Take my bonus sony!!  biggrin.gif

Added on November 30, 2012, 12:33 amausie already release!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://shop.vodafone.com.au/mobile-details...ck#tabmenuPlans
Looks like everywhere already released except MY! 5 months after announcement is unacceptable. Just wow shows how much of a priority market we are.
soitsuagain
post Nov 30 2012, 06:43 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(auniey @ Nov 30 2012, 10:49 AM)
one more month....... rclxm9.gif
one more month and so happy shakehead.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by soitsuagain: Nov 30 2012, 06:44 PM
soitsuagain
post Nov 30 2012, 06:54 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Nov 30 2012, 06:46 PM)
lol, yuga and odin gonna be announced on MWC, and this phone haven't launch yet doh.gif
that will be the right time for Xperia S user to change and we are stuck with a newly launched TX doh.gif
soitsuagain
post Nov 30 2012, 09:06 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

it is just an arbitrary date. i was given nov 30 but it has come and going to be gone......too bad we don't know the exact date. if i know is Jan 15 I will tomorrow straight buy ap...but could be next week bruce.gif
soitsuagain
post Dec 1 2012, 05:53 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(kakikubesi @ Dec 1 2012, 11:04 AM)
Anyone can help me.why i cannot receive and send SMS? I mean if i send sms,other number didnt received. Also same if they send,if cannot received.help me.
go to SEUS...and select repair firmware see if it helps or not
soitsuagain
post Dec 2 2012, 09:51 AM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(kakikubesi @ Dec 2 2012, 07:24 AM)
Problem solved.just try get setting again and instsll.
Tq guys.im still learning coz this is my 1st andriod.
What i can say this phone very fast
It is good to know its all right with your handset. thumbup.gif
soitsuagain
post Dec 2 2012, 06:08 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

Really? Did you ask them show the box or not? Ori sets will have Dynamics, Midland or Thorus sticker over the box.
soitsuagain
post Dec 2 2012, 06:26 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

Probably not ori warranty then. Apple iPhone stuff can never sell retail before our telcos.

Added on December 2, 2012, 6:29 pmI will most likely check. I want the black!

This post has been edited by soitsuagain: Dec 2 2012, 06:29 PM
soitsuagain
post Dec 5 2012, 12:46 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Dec 4 2012, 10:06 PM)
I see.. I'm struggling to decide which one to buy between these model from Xperia S, Xperia P, and Acro S... since SL doesn't worth the upgrade...

Xperia S and Acro S are priced almost the same... While Xperia TX its like... "Since i pay for Xperia S price why not top up 250 more for a better phone?"

Sony have too many phone within the same price range...
That's the thing...they have all the unnecessary bundles with the phone which it makes it more expensive. I hope they stop this ridiculous practice for TX and offers it for 1699. S3 is selling at this price too.
soitsuagain
post Dec 5 2012, 09:22 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

Ok, finally we got a date. Looks like Sony is launching both TX and V next week.
soitsuagain
post Dec 8 2012, 11:09 AM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(sonic_darkknight @ Dec 7 2012, 11:55 PM)
guys...what you thinking about this 2 sellers for AP set?

http://www.lelong.com.my/sony-xperia-tx-bl...3-11-Sale-P.htm

and this one

http://www.lelong.com.my/sony-xperia-tx-ja...3-01-Sale-P.htm

the first seller can extend warranty up to 3 years with just RM35 whreeas the 2nd seller offers some nice stuff out of the box like GPS system, free rooted and some free gives to go along the way.Need some sifus in here to give some insights....tongue.gif
The second guy I sms him he never reply. But can pay via safetrade.
soitsuagain
post Dec 8 2012, 06:33 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(sonic_darkknight @ Dec 8 2012, 04:27 PM)
hah!!!dun worry about the reply thing from the 2nd seller, he will respond to you for sure der, just maybe need 3 days to finish typing the sms lor...why u may ask? Coz it happened the same to me....hahaha!!!After that, he'll reply you back pretty swiftly already. Anyway, i turn down his offer coz he doesn't have white colour. my sweet dream TX has to be white,absolutely no compromise.. drool.gif Maybe I'll just got with the first seller lar, dont want to bother waiting for ori set anymore...tired waiting. zzzzz yawn.gif

Added on December 8, 2012, 4:31 pm
did you managed to check? how was it?Do share with us a bit....
no ori distributor sticker on the box...definitely not Sony warranty

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.4676sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:40 PM