Loot Talk v1, share your daily experience

waklu
post Dec 3 2012, 11:17 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 3 2012, 10:54 AM)
fuhhhh mahal niii
no CD or LS bro..shouldn't fetch no more then 10m i think..

--------------------------
edit

this one sold for 17.8m bid..wow i thought no harga lol

and the chantondo manage to sell for over 20m? holy...

This post has been edited by waklu: Dec 3 2012, 11:23 AM
peinsama
post Dec 3 2012, 11:27 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Dec 3 2012, 11:17 AM)
no CD or LS bro..shouldn't fetch no more then 10m i think..

--------------------------
edit

and the chantondo manage to sell for over 20m? holy...
you can give it a check in AH though. I still remember high AS fetch a good price especially damage above 1100 and yours fit the description. High ASPD is suitable for CM/WW/EB users as it helps playa to push its aspd way above 3.00

._. you sold liao

This post has been edited by peinsama: Dec 3 2012, 11:31 AM
peinsama
post Dec 3 2012, 11:30 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 3 2012, 09:28 AM)
sunday:
Unity ring with CD roll rclxm9.gif
fuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
waklu
post Dec 3 2012, 11:49 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 3 2012, 11:27 AM)
you can give it a check in AH though. I still remember high AS fetch a good price especially damage above 1100 and yours fit the description. High ASPD is suitable for CM/WW/EB users as it helps playa to push its aspd way above 3.00

._. you sold liao
yeah did check on AH before put that on bid, cheapest was around 20m, but prices vary very much for that range of stat..

so i took shortcut, put 1m starting bid and let the market decide lol

i didnt expect the mace to be sold at 17m++ tbh..

So TLDR

Not sure price? put starting bid 1M (at least got 1m minimum blush.gif ), let the market decide rclxms.gif
peinsama
post Dec 3 2012, 11:53 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Dec 3 2012, 11:49 AM)
yeah did check on AH before put that on bid, cheapest was around 20m, but prices vary very much for that range of stat..

so i took shortcut, put 1m starting bid and let the market decide lol

i didnt expect the mace to be sold at 17m++ tbh..

So TLDR

Not sure price? put starting bid 1M (at least got 1m minimum  blush.gif ), let the market decide  rclxms.gif
T.T

yuhhaur
post Dec 3 2012, 05:06 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 3 2012, 11:30 AM)
fuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
paranoid
post Dec 3 2012, 05:10 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

LOL you.

from monk tered, i read loot talk and i see same pic. confusing
yuhhaur
post Dec 3 2012, 05:14 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

You don't know how happy I am when I ID that ring. Same happiness when you ID a 2soc manticore+dex+CD
TSbiatche
post Dec 4 2012, 02:42 AM

1,649 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 3 2012, 05:14 PM)
You don't know how happy I am when I ID that ring. Same happiness when you ID a 2soc manticore+dex+CD
not sure how that actually feels
PirateKing
post Dec 4 2012, 07:57 AM

179 posts

I almost making the same thread in D3 until I read this

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/7199963975

You never know from P22~P29 not a single brown/green/good rare drop for me.. 98kdps MP1 and 300MF.

It gonna take forever for me to gear up. Damn poor also. I wish I didn't stop playing D3 before this.
HaRuaN.X
post Dec 4 2012, 09:27 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(PirateKing @ Dec 4 2012, 07:57 AM)

You never know from P22~P29 not a single brown/green/good rare drop for me.. 98kdps MP1 and 300MF.

It gonna take forever for me to gear up. Damn poor also. I wish I didn't stop playing D3 before this.
dont say that dude, u never know if suddenly get 1 drop that can sell for hundreds of millions (or maybe billion), that one drop is enough for u to re-gear your toon till the next drop occurs. its diablo, anything is possible dude, if u see from our LYN community, there are casses where player has no nice drop but suddenly score that 1 big drop and able to upgrade their toon(s)

No Worries
inuyasha88
post Dec 4 2012, 10:06 AM

233 posts

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/163/doomrevenge.png/

picture shows a thousand words... or millions in bank smile.gif
gladfly
post Dec 4 2012, 11:06 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(inuyasha88 @ Dec 4 2012, 10:06 AM)
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/163/doomrevenge.png/

picture shows a thousand words... or millions in bank smile.gif
Nice mace for a barb....gratz...if only the DPS were higher you will be very very rich..smile.gif
HaRuaN.X
post Dec 4 2012, 11:18 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Dec 3 2012, 11:17 AM)

Diffrence of +STR & extra Crit Damage makes so much diffrence in term of pricing...like a 10x jump

17.8m & 170m rclxub.gif
d3dragonslayer
post Dec 4 2012, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Dec 4 2012, 11:18 AM)
Diffrence of +STR & extra Crit Damage makes so much diffrence in term of pricing...like a 10x jump

17.8m & 170m  rclxub.gif
the str/dex comparison is pretty high too though.. one below 150 and one above 200.. and also the crit dmg.. one below 70 and one above 90.. these are the round numbers people search for in AH so.. yeah they matters

This post has been edited by d3dragonslayer: Dec 4 2012, 12:18 PM
Sabenarian
post Dec 4 2012, 02:02 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(PirateKing @ Dec 4 2012, 07:57 AM)

PL30 below not get good drop cant complaint much.. wait until u reach PL70+ and no good drop too... feel like want to bomb Bl***rd office....

Added on December 4, 2012, 2:06 pm
QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Dec 4 2012, 12:16 PM)
the str/dex comparison is pretty high too though.. one below 150 and one above 200.. and also the crit dmg.. one below 70 and one above 90.. these are the round numbers people search for in AH so.. yeah they matters
sometimes people just see the big number... i sometimes almost spend 100m+ for upgrade.. but lucky i use calculator first and see... mehhh... 3k dps increase onli... not worth the premium price...

This post has been edited by Sabenarian: Dec 4 2012, 02:06 PM
d3dragonslayer
post Dec 4 2012, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Dec 4 2012, 02:02 PM)
sometimes people just see the big number... i sometimes almost spend 100m+ for upgrade.. but lucky i use calculator first and see... mehhh... 3k dps increase onli... not worth the premium price...
price do grow exponentially when the item affix goes near perfect.. some manticore with 10% crit dmg difference only may also have 300m or even more diff.. not to mention that 7500euro echoing fury.. i doubt that fury gives him +50k dps lol

This post has been edited by d3dragonslayer: Dec 4 2012, 02:17 PM
Vorador
post Dec 4 2012, 02:24 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

yesterday so funny, with 0NV, and MP1 only, on first 5 minutes of game play (Act 3) I opened a chest and it just drop the head piece of Inna's set for me... I really wanna say boosting MP doesn't really help... (played MP4 for entire ACT 3 but got no legendary drop)
Sabenarian
post Dec 4 2012, 02:28 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Dec 4 2012, 02:15 PM)
price do grow exponentially when the item affix goes near perfect.. some manticore with 10% crit dmg difference only may also have 300m or even more diff.. not to mention that 7500euro echoing fury.. i doubt that fury gives him +50k dps lol
agree with u...normally those are rich people, not budget people like me.. biggrin.gif
d3dragonslayer
post Dec 4 2012, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Dec 4 2012, 02:28 PM)
agree with u...normally those are rich people, not budget people like me.. biggrin.gif
same here thumbup.gif

141 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:19 PM