141 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Bottom

Loot Talk v1, share your daily experience

yuhhaur
post Dec 4 2012, 10:25 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Fist is for continuous average attack, while skorn is for hi damage while being slower ma...
I believe you are at least 2.0 att spd with fist? The skorn is as round 1.2++? Try compare the difference in d3up.com
Gen
post Dec 4 2012, 10:30 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 4 2012, 10:25 PM)
Fist is for continuous average attack, while skorn is for hi damage while being slower ma...
I believe you are at least 2.0 att spd with fist? The skorn is as round 1.2++? Try compare the difference in d3up.com
yea, around 2.00 atk spd.. d3up.com which part to click & compare ?
yuhhaur
post Dec 4 2012, 10:31 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Gen @ Dec 4 2012, 10:30 PM)
yea, around 2.00 atk spd.. d3up.com which part to click & compare ?
try look into the skills, there shows the damage range you deal
SUSblackorange
post Dec 4 2012, 10:32 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Dec 3 2012, 11:17 AM)
no CD or LS bro..shouldn't fetch no more then 10m i think..

--------------------------
edit

this one sold for 17.8m bid..wow i thought no harga lol
[attachmentid=3185964]

and the chantondo manage to sell for over 20m? holy...
[attachmentid=3185972]
mine got sold for 24m

dvdakias
post Dec 5 2012, 08:25 AM

I think this could be my first good item...
Could you please advise me on the price I could sell it??.(If it is more than 5 mil I will be very happy...all my gold is 10 mil...)

Thank you so much!!

BboyDora
post Dec 5 2012, 08:39 AM

2,361 posts

QUOTE(dvdakias @ Dec 5 2012, 08:25 AM)

I think this could be my first good item...
Could you please advise me on the price I could sell it??.(If it is more than 5 mil I will be very happy...all my gold is 10 mil...)

Thank you so much!!

seem ok eventhough without the main stat.
There is a lot of trifecta without main stat in AH and u can check it.
waklu
post Dec 5 2012, 02:16 PM

70 posts

got a crappy arcane inna chest, 1h green bow, stormshield

bila mau kaya la deeee
SUSblackorange
post Dec 5 2012, 02:42 PM

186 posts

last night right after maintenance i got 5 legs in 1 run. but all crappy.
zonan4
post Dec 5 2012, 02:42 PM

561 posts

lol this week farming mp0 1 hour everyday dont get any green or brown ... I'm sad
waklu
post Dec 5 2012, 02:53 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Dec 5 2012, 02:42 PM)
lol this week farming mp0 1 hour everyday dont get any green or brown ... I'm sad
mandi bunga bro

/jk tongue.gif
yuhhaur
post Dec 5 2012, 02:55 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Dec 5 2012, 02:53 PM)
mandi bunga bro

/jk  tongue.gif
mindi bunga works!
I lepas mandi bunga dapat Unity+CD roll nod.gif
dvdakias
post Dec 5 2012, 03:51 PM

[/quote]

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Dec 5 2012, 08:39 AM)
seem ok eventhough without the main stat.
There is a lot of trifecta without main stat in AH and u can check it.
To tell you the truth I searched yesterday night with similar stats and I found only one with Magic Find...and was selling for something like 100mil in EU server....although I dont remember if it had a main stat....(I am at work now and cannot check)

I have been triyng to figure out how much to sell it because this could be my first good item and my chance to upgrade my gear (I don't want to blow it)

From the General chat room people are telling me it is worth 4-7 mil and another guy told me about 40mil-60mil.....
Huge differences in values... so that is why I am confused and don't know how much to sell it in AH.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by dvdakias: Dec 5 2012, 03:52 PM
yuhhaur
post Dec 5 2012, 03:59 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

try to search with only 7% att spd, CHD34%, CHC5%
the rest is not so important.

waklu
post Dec 5 2012, 04:00 PM

70 posts

[quote=dvdakias,Dec 5 2012, 03:51 PM]

[/quote]
To tell you the truth I searched yesterday night with similar stats and I found only one with Magic Find...and was selling for something like 100mil in EU server....although I dont remember if it had a main stat....(I am at work now and cannot check)

I have been triyng to figure out how much to sell it because this could be my first good item and my chance to upgrade my gear (I don't want to blow it)

From the General chat room people are telling me it is worth 4-7 mil and another guy told me about 40mil-60mil.....
Huge differences in values... so that is why I am confused and don't know how much to sell it in AH.

Thank you.

[/quote]

if you want my advice, put it on 20M starting bid first. If no one bid at all, reduce the starting bid to let say 10M and lets the buyer decide on your item worth.

Worse come to worse, you will still be able to get the minimum gold from that item. That what I always do.

But i more cincai one, all put 1M starting bid huhu
Sabenarian
post Dec 5 2012, 04:00 PM

123 posts

12 MF too low and less people care about it.. care onli dps boost stats.. if ias (8-9) and CD (40-50) sure worth a lot.. but this ring i think still 10m+... put on bid aiming the bid end during weekend.. IMHO..

This post has been edited by Sabenarian: Dec 5 2012, 04:05 PM
dvdakias
post Dec 5 2012, 04:12 PM

[quote=waklu,Dec 5 2012, 04:00 PM]

if you want my advice, put it on 20M starting bid first. If no one bid at all, reduce the starting bid to let say 10M and lets the buyer decide on your item worth.

Worse come to worse, you will still be able to get the minimum gold from that item. That what I always do.

Sounds fair enough to start at 20mil....
Should I put a buyout price?

Thank you!

This post has been edited by dvdakias: Dec 5 2012, 04:14 PM
MOBAJOBG
post Dec 5 2012, 04:31 PM

241 posts

[quote=dvdakias,Dec 5 2012, 04:12 PM]
[quote=waklu,Dec 5 2012, 04:00 PM]

Sounds fair enough to start at 20mil....
Should I put a buyout price?

Thank you!

[/quote]
I'd a ring similar to yours (no main and vit stats) and buyout by somebody for 22.49M gold in gAH during the weekends a few weeks ago and I'd listed it for 50M initially (price was decreased by 2.5M gold every 2 hrs, lol so I'd overestimated its potential). Hope this info helps.

This method ensures that you get your gold instantly, instead of 1d 12h.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Dec 5 2012, 04:39 PM
yuhhaur
post Dec 5 2012, 04:50 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Dec 5 2012, 04:31 PM)
I'd a ring similar to yours (no main and vit stats) and buyout by somebody for 22.49M gold in gAH during the weekends a few weeks ago and I'd listed it for 50M initially (price was decreased by 2.5M gold every 2 hrs, lol so I'd overestimated its potential). Hope this info helps.

This method ensures that you get your gold instantly, instead of 1d 12h.
too bad most of us do not have such time to sit in front of AH unsure.gif
MOBAJOBG
post Dec 5 2012, 04:52 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 5 2012, 04:50 PM)
too bad most of us do not have such time to sit in front of AH unsure.gif
...hehehe, I'm usually at home for ~12 hrs (at least) during the weekends. Need to be proactive in our sales to strike a HOT deal and just need to monitor gAH once every 2 hours to make all the required changes within a few minutes ...not hard to do.

I'd learnt and implemented this trading technique from the pros that had posted in this thread b4 ...it simply works whereby sales are done rather briskly that's more important.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Dec 5 2012, 05:13 PM
cheer83
post Dec 5 2012, 06:47 PM

223 posts

just got this in act 3 10minutes ago , 10m above ?

141 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:19 PM