Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V36, I'm back guys, sorry!

xixo_12
post Oct 13 2012, 12:36 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

on screen button available in CM10 built by mcm811
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1891222

if u like add on so much..PA oso can give same experience.
if u like it simple then use above link..

cm10 nightly dont have
xixo_12
post Oct 13 2012, 03:34 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Oct 13 2012, 03:17 PM)
yup. and most G user macam anak tiri already..
most of discussion about roms they cant join nod.gif
Lol.. my phone always having RIL issue.. msg n call delayed.. aiyo.. almost perfect on the other side but this become problem.. any solution?
xixo_12
post Oct 13 2012, 04:32 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Oct 13 2012, 04:04 PM)
use cm10 from get.cm.

stick with the stock cm kernel.
Im using cm10 mali.. dont think its differ a lot.. plus stock kernel also..modem only using dxlp9

Just update to 13.10..
xixo_12
post Oct 13 2012, 10:21 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Oct 13 2012, 07:39 PM)
got 2 types of cm10?
vsync and mali?

the one on get.cm is vsync?
which one is officially supported by cm team?
put aside cm10 nightly.

vsnyc n mali referring to experimental build by other developer.
same like, PA, jellybam, RR.. bla bla n whatsoever unpopular cooked rom.

experimental build mali = cm10 nightly.
different oni a bit add on by dev himself.

mali is memleak free.
vsnyc is to fulfill some of request from other user that can live with memleak because several factor that they admire in it
xixo_12
post Oct 14 2012, 05:19 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(ming24 @ Oct 14 2012, 12:30 PM)
I'm running on SuperNexus build 4 for I9100G. http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1915284

Let's say I want to flash a certain mod. Usually they'll have labels like ICS,JB AOSP,AOKP, CM10 etc.

My question is, this stock nexus (well, Faryaab says it's pure nexus experience) comes under which one? AOSP?
Its snyc and build from aosp
xixo_12
post Oct 16 2012, 07:48 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Oct 16 2012, 06:41 PM)
currenty i m using stock ics.
if i change to jellybam, do i need to change the kernel too or i just flash jellybam
flash rom alone.. unless u want tweak2.. then go for other kernel..
if normal user, flash jellybam or whatever rom.. then u use it.. 4.1.2 basically can be use with minimal bug.. so far, i can live with it..not so much affect
xixo_12
post Oct 17 2012, 12:24 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Oct 17 2012, 09:38 AM)
the picture i take during ICS rom
after upgrade to JB...previous photo all gone... icon_question.gif

Added on October 17, 2012, 9:42 am
the picture that i take during ICS rom
after upgrade to JB...previous photo all gone... icon_question.gif
Gallery is just software.. apk..it come together with camera.. iinm u need to follow their folder location in order to detect well.. but i prefer to use quickpic.. put in my ext sd card.. uninstall default galer y.. n use third party camera software.. all issue settle

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Oct 17 2012, 12:24 PM
xixo_12
post Oct 17 2012, 10:19 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(D3viL-JiN @ Oct 17 2012, 09:50 PM)
Guys, I have a problem here. I'm on CM10 Mali and I got this issue with Google Play. I have 100+ apps install but recently I found that in Google Play >> My Apps, it only listed out 30+ apps. Some other apps is listed as "Your device isn't compatible with this version." Any solution for this?
Waffak..100? What u install until best like that? Lol
Happy with jb even not officially launch with jb.. feel smooothh
xixo_12
post Oct 18 2012, 07:14 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

15% left with 20hrs on.. fuh.. nice cm10 jb mali 17.10..
xixo_12
post Oct 19 2012, 12:59 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

Surprising with battery life..
Improvement a lot.. 57% battery left with 17hrs life..
Screen time will be update when it reach 10% n below.. impress even on stock battery..
xixo_12
post Oct 21 2012, 07:55 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Oct 20 2012, 09:19 PM)
Finally I'm satisfy with PA JB 2.22
no more hang /reboot.

Added on October 20, 2012, 9:22 pmSad, now SII accessories is hard to find at shop.
Onlyccan buy online.. Some even discontinued
What kind of accs youre looking for?
Online easy what
xixo_12
post Oct 23 2012, 10:44 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

Waiting patiently until source code release.. haish..
xixo_12
post Oct 23 2012, 05:13 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Oct 23 2012, 11:28 AM)
dont wait, do something, take action.

refer to my post in previous page, click link below and folo instructions.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=55530885

get your friends to use S2 send them this mail also.
your complain may make a difference, waiting makes no difference.
i did my part.. that's why waiting game in sequence.. sad.gif
xixo_12
post Oct 24 2012, 12:37 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

Reverr back to ol 18.10 mcm mali version.. found it to be smooth n battery friendly..

A lot of ppl mistaken detect my fon as iphone.. haish.. sometimes i lol also..
xixo_12
post Oct 27 2012, 03:22 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

git repo slowly updated.. rclxm9.gif
http://git.insignal.co.kr/?ofs=50

sooo.. expect some heavy development of exynos platform

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0527sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled