126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V7, Portability Beyond Imagination

deyamato
post Sep 12 2012, 12:04 PM

419 posts

i got my yoobao powerbank just arrived my house , so i just plugin to vita will be start charge or have to mod something ?

p/s : the vita not with me will try tonight smile.gif

QUOTE(chinti @ Sep 12 2012, 08:14 AM)
i charge using my laptop since i dun hv any other plug available anymore~
hey bro , mind to tell how u do it ? i tried usb to laptop like wont help me charge even i done the setting usb charge sweat.gif

This post has been edited by deyamato: Sep 12 2012, 12:06 PM
chinti
post Sep 12 2012, 12:27 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Sep 12 2012, 12:04 PM)
i got my yoobao powerbank just arrived my house , so i just plugin to vita will be start charge or have to mod something ?

hey bro , mind to tell how u do it  ? i tried usb to laptop like wont help me charge even i done the setting usb charge  sweat.gif
dunno leh, i just plug in like tht only, nth special
TongCN
post Sep 12 2012, 12:29 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,716 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Sep 12 2012, 12:04 PM)

hey bro , mind to tell how u do it  ? i tried usb to laptop like wont help me charge even i done the setting usb charge  sweat.gif
If you turn on your Vita while charging through the powerbank, it won't charge. You gonna get a special USB dongle like from Alexwlh, or you can see my pic in previous few post there. That little white thing.

For my case, i charged my Vita usb cable to PS3, it doesn't show charge indicator (the electric sign) but it still charge my vita slowly.

Added on September 12, 2012, 12:30 pmPost # 678

This post has been edited by TongCN: Sep 12 2012, 12:30 PM
chinti
post Sep 12 2012, 12:35 PM

1,653 posts

can c it charging? i din do anything special, just plug in and it auto charge~ biggrin.gif

Zeliard
post Sep 12 2012, 12:47 PM

286 posts

I use kaspersky 10000mAh can charge normally during Gameplay and standby.
streme21
post Sep 12 2012, 01:12 PM

191 posts

I think ur usb on that side of ur laptop is use to charge devices, if cucuk on normal usb won't show any sign of charging, need to be left alone for it to be charge slowly

This post has been edited by streme21: Sep 12 2012, 01:13 PM
chinti
post Sep 12 2012, 01:22 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Sep 12 2012, 01:12 PM)

I think ur usb on that side of ur laptop is use to charge devices, if cucuk on normal usb won't show any sign of charging, need to be left alone for it to be charge slowly
its usb 3.0, not sure does it affect, mayb usb 2.0 wont charge
Ahmad nizar
post Sep 12 2012, 01:26 PM

Where to find capdase case for vita on lowyat?
TongCN
post Sep 12 2012, 02:41 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,716 posts

QUOTE(Ahmad nizar @ Sep 12 2012, 01:26 PM)
for rear touch ? Alexwlh smile.gif
loco00
post Sep 12 2012, 06:03 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Ahmad nizar @ Sep 12 2012, 01:26 PM)
try here bro. icon_rolleyes.gif
sjneow
post Sep 12 2012, 06:47 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Sep 12 2012, 01:04 PM)

I will charge, just that it won't have any indicator/icon to show that it is charging, you want to solid proof, turn your Vita completely off, then plug it in, you will notice the Playstation button turn Orange, it is charging.

or, if you still want to confirm that it is being charged when it is on, just plug it in when it has 1/4 bar of the battery left, then continue to play games for an hour or so, then you check the battery icon, it will probably be 2/4 or 3/4 bar by then.
soul_fly9900
post Sep 12 2012, 08:27 PM

148 posts

Try to charge your Vita with the Yoo Bao first. Turns out I can also charge directly while playing without needing to attach any extra mod, and I even bought the mod from Alex first without testing it with my Yoo Bao before getting the mod doh.gif . I'm thinking that probably the earlier version of Vita charger cable might not be the same as the recent ones.
Ahmad nizar
post Sep 12 2012, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(loco00 @ Sep 12 2012, 06:03 PM)
try here bro.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Owh that one ah?but im not looking that...im looking for backcase for capdase...also vita full protector....where u all recomend me to buy hmm.gif ?
aziratul
post Sep 12 2012, 08:36 PM

136 posts

New free PS VITA APPS: Ecolibrium coming to EU SEN this week. Kinda jealous a bit. Hmm
loco00
post Sep 12 2012, 08:48 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Ahmad nizar @ Sep 12 2012, 08:29 PM)
Owh that one ah?but im not looking that...im looking for backcase for capdase...also vita full protector....where u all recomend me to buy  hmm.gif ?
i thought capdase TPU is a back case.... hm... dunno if u have example to show me... full protector, u mean something like this? user posted image
htpkevin
post Sep 12 2012, 08:49 PM

1,052 posts

err, regarding the usb and charging with laptops. Actually if u plug in ur vita directly without an adapter, the vita is actually charging, at a very slow rate. U won't see the light change to orange and such. U won't see the battery icon there turns into charging icon. But actually it charge, but super slow speed. Last time when my charger gg and before i got my adapter thats the only way i charge with it. But mind u, its really slow. If u play games which charging this way the charging rate definitely won't catch up with the consumption of the battery
Fiberz98
post Sep 12 2012, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(aziratul @ Sep 12 2012, 08:36 PM)
New free PS VITA APPS: Ecolibrium coming to EU SEN this week. Kinda jealous a bit. Hmm
cool game, only in EUR right?? sad.gif
sjneow
post Sep 12 2012, 11:57 PM

82 posts

IGN review for LBP Vita out:

http://www.ign.com/articles/2012/09/12/lit...-ps-vita-review
babyandy
post Sep 13 2012, 12:40 AM

119 posts

hi..... at last got my PS vita d hahahahahahha......... rclxms.gif just fin MIKU on easy, and normal difficulty with Great and Excellent rank now doing HARD level =) pls do add me ya

PSN ID : baby_andy91

=)

sjneow
post Sep 13 2012, 12:45 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(babyandy @ Sep 13 2012, 01:40 AM)
hi..... at last got my PS vita d hahahahahahha.........  rclxms.gif  just fin MIKU on easy, and normal difficulty with Great and Excellent rank now doing HARD level =) pls do add me ya

PSN ID  : baby_andy91

=)
interesting doing normal and easy first then only do hard, I go song by song and skip extreme since I found at forums that there is no trophy for doing extreme

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:51 AM