Just three more level to get Hassou Tobi. Must get that skill to finish Void quest in one go.
PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V7, Portability Beyond Imagination
Sep 7 2012, 11:29 AM
307 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Somewhere in KL |
Just three more level to get Hassou Tobi. Must get that skill to finish Void quest in one go.
Sep 7 2012, 11:30 AM
900 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Sep 7 2012, 11:25 AM) Been playing p4g for almost 4 hours already since 7:30 am.. cannot sleep now liao, or else I'll miss my Jumaat prayer QUOTE(aziratul @ Sep 7 2012, 11:26 AM) this been done during weekend. when nothing to do... but not all the time... all of you, ur eyes must be godlike coz dont feel pain This post has been edited by gundamsp01: Sep 7 2012, 11:30 AM |
Sep 7 2012, 11:35 AM
Sep 7 2012, 11:37 AM
1,916 posts Joined: Jan 2012 From: USJ |
QUOTE(aziratul @ Sep 7 2012, 11:26 AM) this been done during weekend. when nothing to do... but not all the time... Everyday work more than 9 hours |
Sep 7 2012, 11:38 AM
136 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 7 2012, 11:30 AM) haha.... QUOTE(tennytyy @ Sep 7 2012, 11:37 AM) Haha... My vita work hard on Caturday and Sunday only... This post has been edited by aziratul: Sep 7 2012, 11:40 AM |
Sep 7 2012, 11:53 AM
7 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(aquariuse @ Sep 7 2012, 10:49 AM) i charge when i play until a notification tells me my battery is very low ~ yukiko shadow this time is far more easier than the original p4,as they tweak it so it got ice weakness,while the original,boss don't have weakness,(even other dungeon boss also dont have weakness)so it is more easier in p4g,try to fuse persona that got resist fire and get skill card bufu/bufula(if can) then teach it,heck,if you can find one persona that got no weakness and a bit resistance to something,stick with it and teach all 4 elemental attack to that persona,when getting higher elemental attack,can replace the weak one.the best spell caster earliest can find is pixie iirc,as it got high magic and no weakness,just my 2 cent.it's more fun when you experiment with yourself to fuse which type of persona you like to use then when i charge it i off m psv~ so i see the orange light XD will off n unplug once the orange light gone XD normally charge 2hour + thencan last me whole day to to play XD Added on September 7, 2012, 10:50 ambtw any1 play p4g?O.o i stuck on yukiko's shadow ><" Mine is chinese p4g QUOTE(tennytyy @ Sep 7 2012, 11:37 AM) well you must be playing your vita very careful i guess,as its your new long-awaited wife This post has been edited by harimackenzie: Sep 7 2012, 11:55 AM |
Sep 7 2012, 12:21 PM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Didn't know this day would come but thanks Sony...
Thanks to your PSOne Classics and PSN games i'll get your pricy 32gb mmc Tak boley tahan the 4gb size |
Sep 7 2012, 12:24 PM
1,916 posts Joined: Jan 2012 From: USJ |
Sep 7 2012, 12:30 PM
Is Little Big Planet fun to play? Thinking of getting this one
Sep 7 2012, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Sep 7 2012, 12:30 PM) Yes it's very fun to play Best thing about it is the community level where other people creates there own level and stuff. The content never ends as people creates more levels for you to play and you can create the levels too. Currently there is more than 7million levels on LBP. With the Vita touchscreen function LBP will be a lot easier if you want to create new level plus new game experience. Check some reviews of the PS3 LBP game to know more about it |
Sep 7 2012, 12:46 PM
387 posts Joined: Jun 2011 From: Tip of Mainland Asia |
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 7 2012, 12:21 PM) Didn't know this day would come but thanks Sony... I got 32 gb card after raya,(bought the vita around 3 days before raya) And now I hate myself, I have nothing to do with THAT MUCH space.(not a music-listener) Recommend a good series so I can store on vita and watch on the go. (Already got Big Bang Theory no need to suggest that). I also suddenly have this urge to NOT buy physical, even though I can resell them.Thanks to your PSOne Classics and PSN games i'll get your pricy 32gb mmc Tak boley tahan the 4gb size |
Sep 7 2012, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(powerangah @ Sep 7 2012, 12:46 PM) I got 32 gb card after raya,(bought the vita around 3 days before raya) And now I hate myself, I have nothing to do with THAT MUCH space.(not a music-listener) Recommend a good series so I can store on vita and watch on the go. (Already got Big Bang Theory no need to suggest that). I also suddenly have this urge to NOT buy physical, even though I can resell them. I've thought about that too but I think there won't be that much problem for me since i'm going to store more PSOne Classics games on it. And hey i'm an audiophile as well with the extra space I could probably finally store some music for my ears |
Sep 7 2012, 12:59 PM
1,289 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Guys, you all know how the download vita games works?
If I download it, I can share with other 5 peoples right? how do that? |
Sep 7 2012, 01:02 PM
286 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
U can't share with 5. Only 2.
Sep 7 2012, 01:03 PM
191 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Sep 7 2012, 01:04 PM
7 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
haha,anime collection keep growing,if you like sport,like i myself very like to play basketball every day at evening,so i recommend kuroko no basket,very addictive,reading the manga alone is great,so i proceed with watching the anime
Sep 7 2012, 01:05 PM
387 posts Joined: Jun 2011 From: Tip of Mainland Asia |
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 7 2012, 12:49 PM) I've thought about that too but I think there won't be that much problem for me since i'm going to store more PSOne Classics games on it. And hey i'm an audiophile as well with the extra space I could probably finally store some music for my ears Shoot. Also PSone classic don't have mgs1 english meh? Only got japan version |
Sep 7 2012, 01:08 PM
191 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Sep 7 2012, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(harimackenzie @ Sep 7 2012, 01:04 PM) haha,anime collection keep growing,if you like sport,like i myself very like to play basketball every day at evening,so i recommend kuroko no basket,very addictive,reading the manga alone is great,so i proceed with watching the anime Kuroko no Basuke is good because the rythm and vibe of that anime is the same with the superior and legendary anime Slam Dunk.I'm watching it too QUOTE(powerangah @ Sep 7 2012, 01:05 PM) Good anime that I'd recommend is Clannad After Story, best anime ever. My no.1 anime. Slice of life kind of anime. If you are into action Code Geass would be awesome as well. If you are into Sci-fi or Thriller i'd recommend Steins;Gate. Bakemonogatari is also awesome if you are into mystery, a bit of romance and supernatural. They talk a lot but damn it's amazing. These are a few of my recommend anime. I saw youtube videos that MGS 1 is already on the Vita? Maybe they transfer the PSOne Classic on the PS3 or something because it seems that most of the PS1 Classic is already playable if you have a PS3. This post has been edited by Rei7: Sep 7 2012, 01:17 PM |
Sep 7 2012, 01:30 PM
82 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 7 2012, 02:15 PM) I saw youtube videos that MGS 1 is already on the Vita? Maybe they transfer the PSOne Classic on the PS3 or something because it seems that most of the PS1 Classic is already playable if you have a PS3. you can do it if you are using US account on your Vita, else, another way is remote play, download the PS1classic in your PS3, then remote play it via your Vita, it's a nice way if you can't stand PS1 graphics on the big screen.I think one of the reason we don't get PS1 classics in english, is probably SCE Asia need to pay money to SCE America to buy those titles, since SCA America initially supported the translation so they own the rights to it. My speculation This post has been edited by sjneow: Sep 7 2012, 01:33 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0177sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:50 AM |