PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V7, Portability Beyond Imagination
Aug 29 2012, 11:09 AM
900 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
wth?! i alre set my psn to traditional chinese when playing p4g and my trophies shown in my trophy list is in chinese inside my psv, but when i go to look in my psn card (below) it shows in korean...wtf.....
Sep 3 2012, 05:06 PM
my gosh...u guys are crazy...my p4g still in 11/june while average level around 27 just right after kanji dungeon
Sep 7 2012, 11:20 AM
my god, u guise are crazy...i play my psv max is 2 hours, and my eyes alre pain like hell, wonder is it the color too vibrant for my eyes...
and also 2 hours is a lesson learned from my YLOD ps3 slim...never play till dont know days and night, 2 hours game, 1 hour rest |
Sep 7 2012, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Sep 7 2012, 11:25 AM) Been playing p4g for almost 4 hours already since 7:30 am.. cannot sleep now liao, or else I'll miss my Jumaat prayer QUOTE(aziratul @ Sep 7 2012, 11:26 AM) this been done during weekend. when nothing to do... but not all the time... all of you, ur eyes must be godlike coz dont feel pain This post has been edited by gundamsp01: Sep 7 2012, 11:30 AM |
Sep 12 2012, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(chinti @ Sep 12 2012, 06:40 AM) i also have vita and ps3, if u like rpg then u should get ps3, but of coz, if u focus on some titles only also dependsfor my ps3, i have tales of graces f which i finished in 150 hours, tales of vesperia (playing and loving it), star ocean (ok ok), mgs (god game!) and some others games, in total around 15 games or more. and if u asking about ff, sorry, dont want to support square Enix this time next game, super robot wars!!! on the other hand, psv, only have 2 games currently, and now playing p4g else, it will be collecting dust somewhere, for me, currently, ps3 is more worthwhile This post has been edited by gundamsp01: Sep 12 2012, 12:04 PM |
Sep 28 2012, 02:21 PM
seems interesting for that training/introduction, but SGD1200? and 4 days? what actually can u learn other than the real basic stuff? lol
Oct 9 2012, 10:44 AM
finally earned my rise 250 lines of battle quotes trophy~ so happy
Oct 9 2012, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Oct 9 2012, 11:55 AM) is it really hard to get that trophy? I almost tak perasan when the time I got that trophy lol. i accidentally got it when fighting The damn hard trophies to me are Catching Sea King and max out all s links. demmit.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « catching sea king and max out all commu, i have to do it in next playthru, since i alre max my own traits, can fully focus on commu and i also i have a guide to follow in next playthru so, it shouldn't be too hard, since i alre got the rise trophy |
Nov 7 2012, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(avanpiper @ Nov 7 2012, 01:29 PM) currently playing AC liberation (loving it atm though I have a hard time grasping the entire plot, mah american history knowledge is pretty shallow), anyways, looking for a new game for end of the year and maybe a christmas present for myself. note: persona 4 g is not like ur typical jrpg, tons of cutscene in it, like play 15min a short cutscene with choices, then play again then cutscene, something like that, it may not be for everyoneI'm choosing between these: Persona 4 Golden Call of Duty Never played either and I've not played rpg before too. I love shooting games in general, but which would you recommend? My close friend, who's a ps gamer, highly recommends Persona as she loved it a lot. But I'd like to hear more opinions from you all. |
| Change to: | 0.0396sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:35 PM |