The Silk Residence @ Balakong, neighbourhood detail

wlchong79
post Jan 10 2013, 10:28 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Jan 10 2013, 09:41 AM)
hahaa ... not sure why so many ppl pantang about the cemetery though.  I personally find it ok even if i were to stay there.  I already got plan to move there temporary for a year or so in future when i am going to renovate my current house again. LOL! I sometimes find it quite interesting to stay in a place where we have our own pool and other facilities. 

As for the McD, haha ... let's we all pray for it bro.  I love their butterscotch sundae bro! hahaa ... I still can't get the picture of the future shoplots going to look like bro. Got any existing sample for me to visualize?
i love it dude, for sure they will protect us all the while provided we respect them.
ahsoh
post Jan 10 2013, 10:28 AM

471 posts

Tiger offer me BLR-2.4, no need mrta but 3yrs lock in.
peri peri
post Jan 10 2013, 10:32 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(ahsoh @ Jan 10 2013, 10:28 AM)
very good offer but i think is Islamic loan, correct?
cheraspeople
post Jan 10 2013, 10:38 AM

756 posts

Sounds good. I should also look for Tiger then... BTW, PBB is very kindly and still offer me 90% loan.
ahsoh
post Jan 10 2013, 10:41 AM

471 posts

No, islamic even better, no lock in but heard the legal fee higher.
Dont really mind 3yrs lock in since the construction period aldy take 3yrs.
ahsoh
post Jan 10 2013, 10:44 AM

471 posts

Oh! I only get 70% since this is my 3rd loan.
wlchong79
post Jan 10 2013, 10:50 AM

774 posts

tiger is panel too?
peri peri
post Jan 10 2013, 10:51 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(ahsoh @ Jan 10 2013, 10:41 AM)
No, islamic even better, no lock in but heard the legal fee higher.
Dont really mind 3yrs lock in since the construction period aldy take 3yrs.
so weird, starting last year, all conventional loan had abolished the lock in period to attract for loan slaves. I thought only islamic loan practicing the lock in period for the moment? No? I will check my my mortgage agent for that.
cheraspeople
post Jan 10 2013, 10:52 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(ahsoh @ Jan 10 2013, 10:44 AM)
Oh! I only get 70% since this is my 3rd loan.
That is the reason why i said PBB is very kind biggrin.gif
peri peri
post Jan 10 2013, 10:53 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Jan 10 2013, 10:50 AM)
tiger is panel too?
No sure panel or not coz heard the developer did not use any end financer

current on boat are

maybank
UOB
PBB
HLB
peri peri
post Jan 10 2013, 10:54 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 10 2013, 10:52 AM)
That is the reason why i said PBB is very kind  biggrin.gif
Maybe Ah soh bro FD got rm100k in PBB brows.gif
peri peri
post Jan 10 2013, 10:58 AM

11,943 posts

Oh mai, 70% LTV,

after deduct the 10% early bird bird rebate,

means need to standby rm70k cash for 2nd and 3rd billing.
ahsoh
post Jan 10 2013, 10:59 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 10 2013, 10:52 AM)
That is the reason why i said PBB is very kind  biggrin.gif
How could this possible? 3rd loan still 90%?
Pls share share bro. notworthy.gif
cheraspeople
post Jan 10 2013, 11:04 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(ahsoh @ Jan 10 2013, 10:59 AM)
How could this possible? 3rd loan still 90%?
Pls share share bro.  notworthy.gif
first you do not need to tell what they don't need to know and apply naturally. you got my point?
peri peri
post Jan 10 2013, 11:04 AM

11,943 posts

Its still on LO only, if the bank overlook the 70% LTV, but they still can retract the loan offer if they found the error during loan document preparation.

If drop out the time, lagi susah to revert all because u will kena hefty penalty from developer and loan lawyer for the error done

Better make sure all in accordance. They might overlook the 70% LTV now but if they found out later, they still can abolished and charge u for that. Because u had signed off a declare form that this loan will not be the 3rd and so on property under u. Some banks do requires u to sign off the declare form before proceed the LO.

Just make sure u read all the things u signed
wlchong79
post Jan 10 2013, 11:05 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jan 10 2013, 11:04 AM)
Its still on LO only, if the bank overlook the 70% LTV, but they still can retract the loan offer if they found the error during loan document preparation.

If drop out the time, lagi susah to revert all because u will kena hefty penalty from developer and loan lawyer for the error done

Better make sure all in accordance. They might overlook the 70% LTV now but if they found out later, they still can abolished and charge u for that. Because u had signed off a declare form that this loan will not be the 3rd and so on property under u. Some banks do requires u to sign off the declare form before proceed the LO.

agreed... dont too greedy, at the end got nothing..
cheraspeople
post Jan 10 2013, 11:06 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jan 10 2013, 11:04 AM)

Are you sure that is how it works? are you sure the bank will overlook it and so keen to offer you lesser?
peri peri
post Jan 10 2013, 11:08 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 10 2013, 11:04 AM)
first you do not need to tell what they don't need to know and apply naturally. you got my point?
bro, not advisable to do so. U cant outsmart the law and regulation. If they found out by their other processing department during loan agreement preparation, u r inviting trouble trouble trouble later.

Bear in mind, Loan Offer is prepare by branch but loan agreement is process by their HQ.

Im also on LTV 70% but im trying other method now to get the 90% according to the loop holes
peri peri
post Jan 10 2013, 11:11 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 10 2013, 11:06 AM)
Are you sure that is how it works? are you sure the bank will overlook it and so keen to offer you lesser?
thats the bank internal auditing and approval procedure

because bank also know that sometime their branch manager may pakat customer to loan more, but when come to HQ processing department, might be different story.

the branch wont be penalized by HQ because u might had signed a declare form stating u r not with 3rd house and so on.

just take note
cheraspeople
post Jan 10 2013, 11:16 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jan 10 2013, 11:11 AM)
thats the bank internal auditing and approval procedure

because bank also know that sometime their branch manager may pakat customer to loan more, but when come to HQ processing department, might be different story.

the branch wont be penalized by HQ because u might had signed a declare form stating u r not with 3rd house and so on.

just take note
Thanks for your advice. Lets see is there a declare form for this or not.

191 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:22 PM