Demon Hunter V2 , Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!
MOBAJOBG
Nov 19 2012, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(wlcling @ Nov 19 2012, 03:14 PM)
barb is the best char liao... hammer of ancient boom boom.. wonder which DH can stand that without gloom and high AR. summore wwt barb immune to stuns right
Based on my own personal experiences, my barb has never been stunned before while doing whirlwind spins however can be influenced by fear but it's another story under WoTB activation ...seems that nothing can stop it then.
This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG : Nov 19 2012, 04:35 PM
lksing78
Nov 19 2012, 04:34 PM
normal DH goin to loose kaw kaw mia in pvp only the godly one can survive but i don think they can be in top 10... phail char for pvp...lol
SUS 2890
Nov 19 2012, 04:43 PM
Which is why we don't engage when WOTB is up. And blizzard should nerf that skill. U crit u get longer duration? That's stupid. All this buffs u get, CD becomes irrelevant.This post has been edited by 2890 : Nov 19 2012, 04:44 PM
MOBAJOBG
Nov 19 2012, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(lksing78 @ Nov 19 2012, 04:34 PM)
normal DH goin to loose kaw kaw mia in pvp
only the godly one can survive
but i don think they can be in top 10...
phail char for pvp...lol
A few skills are for sure already, DH needs to spam gloom non-stop in pvp otherwise use smokescreen to hide some safe distance away.
This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG : Nov 19 2012, 04:47 PM
wKkaY
Nov 19 2012, 04:45 PM
misutā supākoru
QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 19 2012, 04:43 PM)
Which is why we don't engage when WOTB is up. And blizzard should nerf that skill. U crit u get longer duration? That's stupid.
All this buffs u get, CD becomes irrelevant.
Well in a PvP arena where there are only 4 players, cooldown becomes VERY relevant. You no longer have huge mobs of mobs to crit off.
lksing78
Nov 19 2012, 04:46 PM
for those who have legacy nat ....keep it.
SUS 2890
Nov 19 2012, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(wKkaY @ Nov 19 2012, 04:45 PM)
Well in a PvP arena where there are only 4 players, cooldown becomes VERY relevant. You no longer have huge mobs of mobs to crit off.
CD as in critical damage. Hehe sorry.
My point was with all the buffs you get from berserker. I think barbs don't even need to bother about crit DMg.
Added on November 19, 2012, 4:51 pm QUOTE(lksing78 @ Nov 19 2012, 04:46 PM)
for those who have legacy nat ....keep it.
Sold mine. But I think solace is good also. Most legacy users have low DPS anyways.
This post has been edited by 2890 : Nov 19 2012, 04:51 PM
MOBAJOBG
Nov 19 2012, 04:58 PM
Imho, DH should win vs barb if piloted by an intelligent gamer ...that's for sure!
This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG : Nov 19 2012, 05:06 PM
wlcling
Nov 19 2012, 07:26 PM
jay will do something about it... how can he lose to his subordinates in pvp? lol
SUS 2890
Nov 19 2012, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(wlcling @ Nov 19 2012, 07:26 PM)
jay will do something about it... how can he lose to his subordinates in pvp? lol
Best comment ever.
He'll somehow work smth out to favor the barbarians.
wlcling
Nov 19 2012, 07:29 PM
btw as DH what are your crits... mine only go up to 800k max I think I see barbs going to 1.5 mill crits easily!
SUS 2890
Nov 19 2012, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(wlcling @ Nov 19 2012, 07:29 PM)
btw as DH what are your crits... mine only go up to 800k max I think
I see barbs going to 1.5 mill crits easily!
My crits are low too. I have like 371 crit dmg only and extra 50 if i use archery. So my crits with LfB i think la is in the 700k region. Bolas probably 350k?
polarzbearz
Nov 19 2012, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(well @ Nov 19 2012, 08:02 PM)
as dh, which belt you guys prefer?
For me I'll go with 2nd one
2k DPS easier to obtain than 6.6k HP
SUS 2890
Nov 19 2012, 08:08 PM
For DH? I tot only number can use by DH. The second one has no DEX and damn Sayang man.. The second roll is nice
well
Nov 19 2012, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 19 2012, 09:08 PM)
For DH?
I tot only number can use by DH. The second one has no DEX and damn Sayang man.. The second roll is nice
sayang rite
but too bad i only got these 2 belt atm
still wait for loot for my dh
SUS 2890
Nov 19 2012, 08:13 PM
If I'm you.. Trade or sell them and upgrade other parts. But the worst part is, those belts are like for barbs, and barbs don't use WH. Kesian la uThis post has been edited by 2890 : Nov 19 2012, 08:14 PM
well
Nov 19 2012, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 19 2012, 09:13 PM)
If I'm you.. Trade or sell them and upgrade other parts.
But the worst part is, those belts are like for barbs, and barbs don't use WH. Kesian la u
bad thing for me
wlcling
Nov 19 2012, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(well @ Nov 19 2012, 08:02 PM)
as dh, which belt you guys prefer?
I would sell both.... the second one can sell to wiz!!! with the profIt get a proper one for DH
wKkaY
Nov 19 2012, 11:11 PM
misutā supākoru
Speed runnin
VIDEO
(just learned from wcling that music makes the video more exciting to watch lol)