^nope cause the 1st print games got problem like unreadeble disc so they gonna reprint it.
Games Dead Or Alive 4, Dead or Alive Xtreme 2
Nov 27 2006, 11:09 AM
293 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Kuantan |
^nope cause the 1st print games got problem like unreadeble disc so they gonna reprint it.
Nov 27 2006, 11:11 AM
Store Representative
7,931 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Malaysia |
Nov 27 2006, 08:55 PM
4,250 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Nov 28 2006, 10:54 AM
522 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: sa? |
Sorry to hear you still got problems madmoz
For those having trouble with money......here's a trick to get lots of it! http://www.deadoralivextreme2.net/doax2_casinotrick.php There's also a glitch for repeating the pole stripper scene as many times as you want.... I guess the game has a lot of glitches, but even with that it still is damn hard to get all achievements.... |
Nov 28 2006, 05:44 PM
the pole dance are hot if u just unlock it with ur favorite girls. after that u will watch the same pole dance over and over again with all the girls. the only different is swim suit
This post has been edited by tailgunner: Nov 28 2006, 05:47 PM |
Nov 28 2006, 06:48 PM
1,219 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Man, there must be something wrong with me. I seriously can't imagine me getting excited with the DOA girls gyrating their hips. Pole dancing? This is hilarious. Darkchaser, I gotta meet u in person. I really wanna see how hamsap u are.
Nov 28 2006, 06:52 PM
511 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Future |
Nov 28 2006, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(welwitchia @ Nov 28 2006, 06:48 PM) Man, there must be something wrong with me. I seriously can't imagine me getting excited with the DOA girls gyrating their hips. Pole dancing? This is hilarious. Darkchaser, I gotta meet u in person. I really wanna see how hamsap u are. Yes, we should meet. Then you can pass me what you owe me But I think Dreamy looks more hamsap than me lah.....I'm just a normal dude |
Nov 28 2006, 07:18 PM
i havent bought the hamsup game yet i watch it on youtube one lah...
who ever say to him self that he not hamsup and he is the MOST one (ex: darkchaser) This post has been edited by tailgunner: Nov 28 2006, 07:19 PM |
Nov 29 2006, 12:49 AM
1,513 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Kuching - Klang |
Nov 30 2006, 01:34 AM
590 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
hmm,
http://bob.com.sg/forum/showpost.php?p=329534&postcount=148 ntsc/j jpn and ntsc/j asian both pressed in Sgp but why asian batch keep getting errors? maybe got some disgruntled worker go sabo the manufacturing line so he can laugh at those doa HK+TWN+SGP fans at forums? |
Nov 30 2006, 02:08 AM
Store Representative
7,931 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Malaysia |
Nov 30 2006, 07:29 PM
81 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: totoro village |
Damn sad man...
after gettin the disc, bunch of us hope to try out this game...but then.... T_T the disc is readable by console but not playable by us..T_T(keep stuckin at the "this is the zack shop sellin all sort of weird stuff" bla bla...) omg djinn, tomolo have to rush to ur shop adi... |
Nov 30 2006, 08:01 PM
407 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
I also had the disk read error several times, but then i wipe the disc on my shirt and restart the console a couple times then no problem, haven't had a problem since
Nov 30 2006, 08:08 PM
not this problem, my console oso able to read, but then when enterin the game, i mean when i click the character i wan , problem starts to occur...laggy... and ultimately the whole game halt...(but music continues to play)
Nov 30 2006, 08:27 PM
471 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
ZOMG....the volleyball game = HARD...
any1 got pointers/tips? i'll give u a free pigxie...lawl |
Nov 30 2006, 08:34 PM
42 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Thank God my DOAX2 is working fine
This post has been edited by squiggles: Nov 30 2006, 08:38 PM |
Nov 30 2006, 08:37 PM
Volleyball, you need to practice a lot to get the hang of it.
One pointer, if the opponent shouts her partner's name, they're setting up for the spike, so go for the block. Blocking is pretty much integral to the volleyball, so you need to learn how to block properly. ZOMG I just got my first achievement of this game |
Nov 30 2006, 08:43 PM
42 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Thanx, will practice on that. Oh btw, about the 'Days on the island', does time really matter? i mean, would it change any story or in-game feature if i play the game after awhile? say, after few weeks? or it's just an indication for you that you've been playing this game for a while..
Nov 30 2006, 08:50 PM
waa...u guys all have the bless of god...T_T...
djinn, now u r the god who can save me from the eternal darkness... lol.... |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:25 PM |