Games Dead Or Alive 4, Dead or Alive Xtreme 2

swaichia
post Nov 15 2006, 01:34 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(Pepperboy @ Nov 15 2006, 10:40 AM)
Check out DOAX2 on 1up.com... 4/10 (a game by Team Ninja??)  shocking.gif  shocking.gif Is the game THAT horrible?  I'm frankly shocked by the scores... But the reviews all seem to have no doubt about the game's beautiful gurls (err... I mean graphics)...

So this does leave me with one question: does all the negative reviews (from wat I read so far) affect/influence ur decision to purchase the game? I'm kinda in a dilemma coz altho the reviews seem to point to a pretty bad/disappointing game, I do have a lot of love for the DOA gals! blink.gif

So are u fellas bothered by the reviews or not...?
low score for review because.....
the one giving the review should be a woman or a gay guy
swaichia
post Nov 26 2006, 10:58 AM

511 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Nov 26 2006, 10:40 AM)
djinn, try play non-stop 1-2hours see got any "bom" happen or not. tongue.gif i sure buy ur DOAX2 one.
sweat.gif sweat.gif you really make me sweating.
色字头上一把刀 sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by swaichia: Nov 26 2006, 11:03 AM
swaichia
post Nov 26 2006, 11:06 AM

511 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Nov 26 2006, 11:04 AM)
hamsup la bagi kamu punya console makan bom baru tahu. laugh.gif
I hamsup, but I play original game, like this also guilty?? cry.gif
swaichia
post Nov 28 2006, 06:52 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Nov 28 2006, 05:44 PM)
the pole dance are hot if u just unlock it with ur favorite girls. after that u will watch the same pole dance over and over again with all the girls. the only different is swim suit shakehead.gif
errr.....ur xbox 360 didn't bom mer??? when playing this game? sweat.gif

0.0299sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:47 AM