[Official] Rig Suggestion Thread V1, Hardware Q&A RRG™

amxpayne67
post Sep 11 2012, 10:20 AM

The Coon
718 posts

Hello all sifus.
Budget RM2400. Complete rig w/ monitor. Fix hardware: AsRock H77 Pro/MVP, CM 690ii Advanced. Now shoot me gently:)
amxpayne67
post Sep 11 2012, 06:05 PM

The Coon
718 posts

Thanks for the suggestion, i forgot to write that i already have the casing sweat.gif .Only need the system and monitor.

Added on September 11, 2012, 6:06 pm
QUOTE(mattcck @ Sep 11 2012, 05:57 PM)
hi,

i wanna ask, I see most of the builds does not come with a cooler.

is it necessary to have 1? or the integrated cooler is sufficient?
All the cpu does come with their stock cooler (HSF). IMHO if no overclocking there's no need for aftermarket cooler.

This post has been edited by amxpayne67: Sep 11 2012, 06:06 PM
amxpayne67
post Sep 11 2012, 07:13 PM

The Coon
718 posts

simple.i like the color and the feature it has.
amxpayne67
post Sep 11 2012, 08:40 PM

The Coon
718 posts

LOL~but getting 7950 perghhh..
amxpayne67
post Sep 16 2012, 06:31 PM

The Coon
718 posts

True that LYP don't have stock for AsRock(i lazy to search other shop) so i get MSI B75A-G43 instead and pump the more money into Graphic card, get myself 7850.
amxpayne67
post Sep 16 2012, 11:01 PM

The Coon
718 posts

IMHO Better get normal casing because is easier and cheaper too
amxpayne67
post Sep 16 2012, 11:18 PM

The Coon
718 posts

How much your budget for casing? How about bitfenix prodigy? here's the LINK