321 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jun 9 2019, 07:15 AM)
any link bro?

Edit: Nvm, found biggrin.gif

https://www.shopback.my/ringgitplus

Edit2: But alliance doesnt appear here sad.gif

https://ringgitplus.com/en/shopback/
download chrome shopback plugin, click activate on ringgitplus alliance rebate card page.
qu3vax
post Jun 9 2019, 06:07 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jun 9 2019, 10:45 AM)
I saw this from ShopBack
missed ur latest msg, u need to wait 120 days + approx 30days++(send doc + approval+ activation+alliance confirm to ringgit plus. ringgitplus confirm to shopback)

but worth the wait because so far the best offer as in providing cash for applying alliance bank card instead of giving other junk free gift.
qu3vax
post Jun 9 2019, 11:56 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jun 9 2019, 07:23 PM)
But if I go to the main page of ringgitplus for ShopBack rm200, alliance doesn’t appear there. If I click deal now for alliance bank, it will lead me to RP registration with no “ShopBack rm200” banner.

Maybe tomorrow I call RP to confirm.
Bro, u applied rm200 ShopBack?
yes. need to wait soooooooooooo long. be prepare for the hassle.
qu3vax
post Aug 5 2019, 02:48 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Aug 5 2019, 06:36 AM)
Today is my statement date generated and found one campaign reward of rm26.

Wonder is it regarding on SST but the amount is rm1 extra laugh.gif
yer...so good geh, i dont have
qu3vax
post Dec 23 2019, 04:06 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(sl3ge @ Nov 29 2019, 11:17 AM)
Hi guys,
Does anyone know the alliance campain "Alliance Bank Travel Like Crazy"

I new to alliance bank,if i open a new saving account with alliance,and bankin Rm5000 in order to get 5000 airasia big point.

May i know when can i withdraw my Rm5000, so that i still get the 5000 airasia big point?
i just opened it last week and earmark.i think most probably will be the highest % interest to save for next year since ocbc and sc is going to reduce the %.
qu3vax
post Dec 31 2019, 06:17 PM

321 posts

24-Dec-2019 C/CARD CASH BACK CAMPAIGN REWARDS-JUNE19 - 30.00
24-Dec-2019 C/CARD CASH BACK CAMPAIGN REWARDS-JULY19 - 30.00
24-Dec-2019 C/CARD CASH BACK CAMPAIGN REWARDS-AUG19 - 30.00
24-Dec-2019 C/CARD CASH BACK CAMPAIGN REWARDS-OCT19 - 30.00
24-Dec-2019 C/CARD CASH BACK CAMPAIGN REWARDS-SEP19 - 30.00

wuhoo....alliance bank give campaign cash back at one time! never check after see the few post above. Xmas gift~
qu3vax
post Jan 27 2024, 01:03 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 26 2024, 04:26 PM)
Ya, almost two years now.
onboard to their privilege banking perhaps, use the power of M, totally different service. so far their fd rate is one of the highest
qu3vax
post Feb 5 2024, 01:29 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(shawnme @ Feb 3 2024, 10:21 PM)
Hi, for VS :

In your experience, does the charges via the supplementary card count/combine towards the monthly usage of the principal?

To elaborate, I ask because the optimum usage for VS is known to be RM 3k without MCC conditions, and I'm hoping to get another 3k for reasons.

Hopefully I manage to word it correctly.. Haha, thank you.
almost all card benefit counts toward principal, no exception for alliance vs. either u get 2 principle VS, or join their privilege and get another privilege VS for another 3k.

0.0237sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:53 AM