273 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Sep 29 2021, 09:52 AM)
Base on SengHeng Voucher
hmm.gif 60k = RM100 Voucher
MBB: 57.5k = RM100 Voucher
Correct me if I am wrong. Based on this,

Maybank: 5 points per ringgit. Spend RM11.5k for RM100 voucher
Alliance: 8 points per ringgit. Spend RM7.5k for RM100 voucher.

Still better, no?
inquiries
post Oct 28 2021, 06:35 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(cyeddy @ Oct 25 2021, 08:15 PM)
anyone using alliance signature to reload TNG gain rewards 8x point?
Alliance Visa Signature does not come with points.
It has cash back instead, and they are running the Visa Signature 11.11 promotion now for new-to-bank
inquiries
post Oct 29 2021, 10:21 AM

273 posts

Each card serves a different needs in different niche of people though. The banks must have done certain market survey to make sure their cards are "worth it" before they announce such product.

As for whether the cards are worth it for you or not, that highly depends on your lifestyle. You may consider to share more about your spending habit etc at the stickied thread: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4161836
inquiries
post Jan 21 2023, 05:03 PM

273 posts

Customer acquisition program - RM 1000 for 12 winners only

https://static.imoney.my/articles/wp-conten...023-TC.docx.pdf
inquiries
post Apr 7 2023, 04:15 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 7 2023, 03:49 PM)
I wonder do we have fixed CC number to pay the monthly bill for the Alliance Digital card ?
Yup, from the announcement you do get one main permanent card number.
And beyond that, you may also create multiple card number for autobilling too.

0.0762sec    1.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:48 PM