126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V28, Drive a Saga for Safety...from A to B...

dares
post Aug 14 2012, 12:48 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Aug 14 2012, 12:10 PM)
You saw my car, got sag? Current technology of NGV has improved. My large 70L Type II composite tank is only 50KG. If there's more budget for Type IV tank, it's going to be super light.
Dint notice, I terlalu tertarik with the besar besar biji relay in your fusebox and the mysterious memory fuse laugh.gif laugh.gif
eqmal197
post Aug 14 2012, 12:49 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Aug 14 2012, 12:45 PM)
z1 TS,

please put

TT Satay next saturday 25th August.

Location : Either Satay Station Ampang or Satay Hj Samuri Kajang

RV point : For Ampang is PETRONAS TESCO AMPANG

For Kajang is Carpark Ex STADIUM KAJANG (Near Hj Samuri Already)

Timing : Need to vote either lunch or dinner,

Dress Code : Formal (hahaha just kidding)

Attendance :

1. Faiz
2. Dares
3. Iska
P/s : Please arrange back the format.. i just give you input only.
im still beraya wor
GP mad man
post Aug 14 2012, 12:49 PM

249 posts

z1 TS,

please put

Attendance :

1. Faiz
2. Dares
3. Iska
if dinner put my name, if lunch veli soli i m working
dares
post Aug 14 2012, 12:50 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Aug 14 2012, 12:13 PM)
ada pakai balik la... uncle david keep tew ppl in here say me no use... still dare to not use it meh ? -.-
lololol you takut unker come wax your butt icon_question.gif

Added on August 14, 2012, 12:51 pm
QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Aug 14 2012, 12:15 PM)
i'm so farking bore here, anyone want UOTT now???
Where are you? takyah kerja kah?

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 14 2012, 12:51 PM
kenjilew
post Aug 14 2012, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 14 2012, 12:47 PM)
He de-mod dy  laugh.gif
i sudah mod balik lar.... -.-
iXora.ix
post Aug 14 2012, 12:52 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

QUOTE(fesick @ Aug 14 2012, 12:48 PM)
u stay around kajang? ada lubang jual abs murah²?  laugh.gif
i stay cheras..

abs murah murah? since when i become penjual abs nih? haha
GP mad man
post Aug 14 2012, 12:52 PM

249 posts

dear mighty guguman, if xde keje pls go summon heavy rain rite now...
kl area very hazy...
dares
post Aug 14 2012, 12:53 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Aug 14 2012, 12:26 PM)
So rim gone, bar gone, all the car parts have to delay changeover schedule, FireStorm on the way and have to cheat her (in case she saw it) this thing only worth 50 bucks... cry.gif  cry.gif
Hahahahahahahaha

I told my GF both my bars oni RM 150 tongue.gif

Firestorm in the engine bay, not so worried. Maybe will tell her it's RM50 also blush.gif

vampirewong
post Aug 14 2012, 12:53 PM

55 posts

Anyone knows how to change rear number plate bulb to LED?
GP mad man
post Aug 14 2012, 12:54 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 14 2012, 12:53 PM)
Hahahahahahahaha

I told my GF both my bars oni RM  150 tongue.gif

Firestorm in the engine bay, not so worried. Maybe will tell her it's RM50 also  blush.gif
my GF ask me why wanna add here add there, i tell her u woman know nothing whistling.gif
dares
post Aug 14 2012, 12:55 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Aug 14 2012, 12:31 PM)
will this ribut api will become placebo effect in future? i mena after 2 or 3 years we using it?

just asking ar. no sarcasm tongue.gif
2-3 years? I think 2-3 weeks I've already gotten used to it and start lurking at garage sales see ade ape mod lagi doh.gif

Added on August 14, 2012, 12:56 pm
QUOTE(GP mad man @ Aug 14 2012, 12:54 PM)
my GF ask me why wanna add here add there, i tell her u woman know nothing  whistling.gif
You must be that kind of guy who won't feed her kenyang until she's 80 years old hmm.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 14 2012, 12:56 PM
TSzeone
post Aug 14 2012, 12:56 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

z1 TS,

please put

Attendance :

1. Faiz
2. Dares
3. Iska
Done. Pls see First Page.... smile.gif
fesick
post Aug 14 2012, 12:56 PM

Serious mode
2,009 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Aug 14 2012, 12:52 PM)
i stay cheras..

abs murah murah? since when i become penjual abs nih? haha
lulz, mana la tau.. most shop in kajang i blacklist ady..
maybe i should buy online then fix it myself .. yawn.gif
iXora.ix
post Aug 14 2012, 12:57 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 14 2012, 12:55 PM)
2-3 years? I think 2-3 weeks I've already gotten used to it and start lurking at garage sales see ade ape mod lagi  doh.gif

Added on August 14, 2012, 12:56 pm

You must be that kind of guy who won't feed her kenyang until she's 80 years old  hmm.gif
Hahaha.. thats what im thinking. beside bigger coil i rather plonk in to iridium spark plug.

maybe same concept.
dares
post Aug 14 2012, 12:57 PM

834 posts

The Satay TT I suggest Restoran Malaysia at Kajang.

Added on August 14, 2012, 12:59 pm
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Aug 14 2012, 12:57 PM)
Hahaha.. thats what im thinking. beside bigger coil i rather plonk in to iridium spark plug.

maybe same concept.
Iridium sparkies are not performance plugs, they only last longer, no performance improvement. Not the same thing as Firestorm. unsure.gif

Besides, Firestorm got lifetime warranty but spark plugs are wear and tear items.

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 14 2012, 01:00 PM
omegagriever
post Aug 14 2012, 01:06 PM

134 posts

hi all Sifu here
wana ask something bout Saga 1.3 FLX A/T,
planing to get one soon, but wana know bout the FC,

the Salesman told me tat with the New CVT tech , if i drive constantly at 90km/h full tank can reach 400km isit true?
iXora.ix
post Aug 14 2012, 01:07 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 14 2012, 12:57 PM)
The Satay TT I suggest Restoran Malaysia at Kajang.

Added on August 14, 2012, 12:59 pm

Iridium sparkies are not performance plugs, they only last longer, no performance improvement. Not the same thing as Firestorm. unsure.gif

Besides, Firestorm got lifetime warranty but spark plugs are wear and tear items.
did you use it? Cause iridium power deliver is really good.

Does the seller have the inside picture of that Ribut Api? mana tau, can study smile.gif

our standard coil i think should be enuff to handle the limit of the power.

but i cant afford to buy ribut api also. just poor guy..
dares
post Aug 14 2012, 01:13 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Aug 14 2012, 01:07 PM)
did you use it? Cause iridium power deliver is really good.

Does the seller have the inside picture of that Ribut Api? mana tau, can study smile.gif

our standard coil i think should be enuff to handle the limit of the power.

but i cant afford to buy ribut api also. just poor guy..
Iridium or copper it doesn't matter, because the bottleneck is the current supplied to the to the spark plugs via the coil.

If you take a look at the firestorm video, you'll see what I mean. If anyone is technically inclined enough and able to plug the Firestorm directly to each coil instead of the fusebox, the effect will be even more dramatic. blush.gif

Furthermore, iridium plugs are not cheap either nod.gif
davidke20
post Aug 14 2012, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Aug 14 2012, 12:26 PM)
Furthermore u bought a 2nd hand BLM, no need to scare this scare that, warranty la, scratch la...suka mod this, suka mod that, no need to care too much except wallet. Tell u my wishlist about this car is alot, all those bar i interested, vacumm meter i interested, rim cantek i interested, if i still in 2 years ago, when i still single that time, all these thing sure in my car adi. But now, need to plan for my life with her, end of this year have to start house renovation, now target to collect bullet for RM25-30k.

So rim gone, bar gone, all the car parts have to delay changeover schedule, FireStorm on the way and have to cheat her (in case she saw it) this thing only worth 50 bucks... cry.gif  cry.gif
1-2k compare to 25-30k is peanut. What matter is your priority. Above all my other commitment, vehicle safety/driveability is major. I looked at the side crash test, I felt safer with a room bar. At least it protect my back passengers(my kids). Besides, look at the piece of cardboard across the backseat rack, I have no other reason to not own a rear seat brace. FSB is a side effect after I installed RSB. All those things cost me less than a grand. Rear lower member brace is an "accident", kena poisoned.

Otherthan these obvious add on, I was planning for wheels upgrade since I slide in rainny days with whole family in the car(thanks to M3 again), immediately I made up my mind to grab a set of better tyre, only to find out the price is 800 in total with rim+tyres. So I did it, with extra 4 M3 currently rolling with my father since he's already using "slick tyres", he was shouting how can I complain with the "new tyres" so he had it.

Frankly, a mod on 15" led t no turning back. Sagat issue got me looked into alternative, so I consulted SiuYi's professional advice, a more affordable "UPPERING" spring may help to solve my sagat issue.

As of the vacuum gauge, how can my wife not realize it? I explained how it help to reduce fuel consumption by training our driving habit. He sees changes in me(used to drive like... How I drive my Iswaga to how I drive a GaGa), and she's relief finally the arsehole she married drive sesually.

The fire extinguisher I used to hook in my RX-2 during track days had been refill(pressurized) and now hooked under passenger seat after seeing so many cars caught on fire. Expansive? I think its way too cheap for safety.

Voltage stabilizer is the thing that you never agree(so WAS I). I purposely get myself an ERICTIOH unit(used), and surprisingly the aircon compressor kick in REDUCED! Luke drove my car the other day and asking, where's the aircond kick in? You & I have basic electronics knowledge, I still can't brain how it helped the mechanical driven compressor to reduce load, but it did.

Light weight customized underdriven aircond compressor pulley is here to help furthur pushing my FC, am waiting for belt change/aircond service(whichever come 1st) to hook it up.

I have no particular wishlist. Whenever I see something I NEED, whilst budget allowed and I will consider. My family is STILL my priority, but I allocate fund for the car as well. In the end, the whole family is in the car travelling day in/day out. Hope this explained I'm not a moron who mod car whilst forgetting the family needs icon_rolleyes.gif
iskazulka
post Aug 14 2012, 01:33 PM

62 posts

satay TT next week i only available after 2:00pm, same like last subang TT, came at 3.00pm. TT 3:00pm ok la.

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:53 AM