AnGGUN 3 @ Rawang: Hillside Tropical Living, Gated & Guarded Dev. by Hong Bee Land

sherlock4869
post Oct 11 2013, 03:44 PM

22 posts

Hi guys, is the MOT oso borne by the developer? How much is the lawyer disbursement need to pay? Received msg for official launch this sun... hopefully can get a unit...
sherlock4869
post Oct 14 2013, 09:11 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(smooth9 @ Oct 11 2013, 04:54 PM)
Personally I think the developer is selling at current price, for example A2 40x75 2685sqft, A3 40x80, approx 3000 sqft, about 10 additionalfor A3 compare to A2, so approximate resale A2 950k +10% 1045k, so new buyer pay a little extta for the clubhouse, pool, lake, and etc icon_rolleyes.gif sounds reasonable for me
Bro,
If you really keen in getting a unit, why wait till Sunday? From my understanding, its already open for sale, if wait for sunday official launch, there should be a lot of ppl, and you might not get a unit or definately will not get your choice unit  icon_rolleyes.gif
Bro, i wish i have time to do so... cry.gif ...pay a visit ytd 9am n the 2-storey juz left 1unit with bigger land area at behind at RM720k before disc... but didnt pick it cause it is quite near to the indian templer... 3-storey tak cukup quota pulak... anyway, congratz to those buyer who get anggun 3 rclxms.gif
sherlock4869
post Oct 14 2013, 03:07 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(tmm @ Oct 14 2013, 12:01 PM)
How big is the land? 22x100? Can make a private swimming pool?  drool.gif
Bro, if i recall correctly it is second from the bottom right... i dun think u can build swimming pool thr... tongue.gif ...somemore strata title, i think u can use it for tanam some sayar for your own consume la... rclxms.gif

0.0511sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:58 AM